QUOTE(dares @ May 31 2012, 04:25 PM)
Only TS or mod can close. So we wait for either, or Dhuang you PM sleepwalker see if he can do anything about it.
Who Sleepwalker? WL?Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10
May 31 2012, 04:27 PM
19 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: PJ, Selangor |
May 31 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(Rick Federer @ May 31 2012, 04:27 PM) Thank you Dhuang Dhuang. ROFLYour number I 5it 0n 5osej came out Toto yesterday. I Box it, $1 kena $15 i think. not yet collect. The second good news is my car registered by SA already. Collect maybe this evening or tomorrow morning. He will call me. U re-quote again in this thread.. Ahahaha Damn it.. My 1505 generate $15 for you. So u owe me at least a can of Pepsi after this. Huhuhu |
May 31 2012, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(Rick Federer @ May 31 2012, 04:34 PM) Ha ha, you have made the biggest mistake for posting first. Oh shiit.. Now I remember something like that too... Damn, so sorry bro WL. Forgot that u mentioned that early in V9 i think.. So sorryI remember White Lighter requested for 2nd Post to be reserved for him to post pics and notes because the first post has reached it's capacity limit. Dun feel sad, bro, here's a Sorry Sorry |
May 31 2012, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 31 2012, 04:37 PM) Hahahaha... Just to make sense to your lobang question bro.. QUOTE(Rick Federer @ May 31 2012, 04:37 PM) By the time i caught up reading the last page of v9 thread only i aware v10 is up. Hehehe.. Got 2 free virtual Pepsi today.. Thank you! |
May 31 2012, 04:43 PM
May 31 2012, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 31 2012, 04:45 PM) mana ada marah, I bukan tauke Pepsi. lol ROFLMAOLOL!Gonna bentangkan one clause liao... "Adalah diwajibkan member member yang menghadiri TT PREVOC untuk minum sekurang kurangnya setin Pepsi" QUOTE(oto_taro @ May 31 2012, 05:00 PM) Nice, congratz.. 56XX huh? Damn that's now the current second latest. SO to put in order:Latest : 1. 57XX forgot already... 2. 56XX oto_taro 3. 47XX Izputra Added on May 31, 2012, 5:03 pm QUOTE(maverickng @ May 31 2012, 05:02 PM) HahahaThen maybe u can bring a carton of this during our next TT. Huhuhu This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 31 2012, 05:03 PM |
May 31 2012, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(oto_taro @ May 31 2012, 05:05 PM) Ooh.. Izzit so? Hmm.. regardless.. When I see the chart ruffstuff put up today in the end of V9, i myself wondered, if its true that our last 4 digits chassis no. is our batch production, how come the chart in autoworld said 494? Is that a booking amount or delivery amount? QUOTE(maverickng @ May 31 2012, 05:07 PM) LOL! |
May 31 2012, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(moment900 @ May 31 2012, 05:41 PM) The auto world figure is based on vehicles delivered. Thats y i said its crazy No wonder i'm still waiting BTW, Proton COE called me just now and make an appointment tomorrow evening at COE to rectify my taillamp. Huhuhu.. Let's see how... |
May 31 2012, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(ahaidir777 @ May 31 2012, 06:12 PM) [attachmentid=2868629] Huh? Will check this one later...Hi guys, just need to confirmed with u all that I just noticed that one of the item from my engine unit is kinda a bit weird, see the picture - the marked area is originally comes with that hole or shall come with screw? odo 5++ QUOTE(maverickng @ May 31 2012, 06:26 PM) SO cheap meh..? |
May 31 2012, 06:30 PM
May 31 2012, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(Dickong @ May 31 2012, 06:30 PM) Mine even cheaper RM15.50 only but i bring my own engine oil becos they allow n i like to use Shell engine oil. Isn't labour charged supposed to be free? QUOTE(duan @ May 31 2012, 07:08 PM) Nice congrats bro! A bit early than me.QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 31 2012, 07:26 PM) LOL! Looking at previous forummer said at least 140-160. Max until 265 can also go still. But cheaper is better lor..QUOTE(moment900 @ May 31 2012, 07:49 PM) |
May 31 2012, 08:24 PM
Jun 1 2012, 07:20 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 31 2012, 09:43 PM) so lausy de. Thats why I always bring my own oil for servicing. To prevent such thing. RM5 i can drink a lot of Pepsi. Pepsi propaganda..QUOTE(dares @ May 31 2012, 09:49 PM) Ke-sohigh-an overload +1 They service Proton cars there, most of them are Campro, but they don't keep ample stock of 4l engine oil, and have the audacity to charge the customers for their shortsightedness. QUOTE(oto_taro @ May 31 2012, 09:51 PM) Still in the midst of compiling.QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 31 2012, 10:38 PM) Oit... So tired today bro. Hehehe Now I'm back!QUOTE(cwk150 @ May 31 2012, 11:21 PM) Will do it in in a jiffy. ThanksQUOTE(kiapreve @ May 31 2012, 11:51 PM) so fast V10, so cools....Just finish my whole day photo shooting... Have any pictar bro?I noticed one more things, my car passenger drawer next to the drive side..could close properly....got gabs there... Tomorrow will send my baby to service centre.... QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 1 2012, 12:35 AM) Ehem ehem.. Oi... Don't leave me here... |
Jun 1 2012, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(valence @ Jun 1 2012, 01:10 AM) so what is the best offer for now? Valence, how much the cash disicount your SA gave to u bro?my sa gave me smartTAG and full tank and cash discount, any freebies else can i ask from him? QUOTE(redflame @ Jun 1 2012, 07:34 AM) It's ok...it's ok... Nice.. Got 1 more assistant. Sankyu sankyu..I'll pop up once in a while to help...Hahaha Not really active lately...silent reader sekejap... Uh, yeah...nearly forgot... Here's your morning QUOTE(CCS86 @ Jun 1 2012, 07:38 AM) Good Morning to u too bro and to all preveians too! QUOTE(37867 @ Jun 1 2012, 08:02 AM) Bro, go to V9, select whitelighter's post only, he got there a compilation of a list who would like to order the roadtax sticker & how many. Or you can just go to our PREVOC FB also got.Added on June 1, 2012, 9:15 amGoing to be a bit busy today guys. PM me if anything urgent but will come & check once in a while. Rick, remember what I ask u in ur PM. Redflame, kindly assist to hold the fort, not dares This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 1 2012, 09:15 AM |
Jun 1 2012, 11:53 AM
Jun 1 2012, 02:42 PM
Guys..
Damn busy like hell over here today. Will catch up everything later tonite & respond accordingly. To those who need me update anything, please PM me. TQ |
Jun 2 2012, 06:02 AM
QUOTE(moment900 @ Jun 1 2012, 12:38 PM) It's in your uncle's garage lor.. QUOTE(arthur88 @ Jun 1 2012, 01:25 PM) whenever there is a holiday falls on weekends, automatic there is a replacement holiday on monday...or anyday.... Damn, jeelly liaoQUOTE(mypreve @ Jun 1 2012, 01:57 PM) Is this received date? Chassis number?QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 1 2012, 02:09 PM) +1 YepQUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 1 2012, 03:04 PM) Waited for my silver Preve 2 months and still counting Called SA and asked him . Even Chassis number also dont have. He say 1 week before the car arrive only will get the chassis number This one u should go make a sound in i-Care already bro. I remember u since V3 at least.. Correct me if I'm wrongQUOTE(alpha0201 @ Jun 1 2012, 04:59 PM) Woah, nice. So in a clockwise manner, your pride is the MyVi, and joy is the Preve isn't it? QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 1 2012, 05:19 PM) Yesterday went to coSe to rectify/replace my combi-lamp. The mechanic there said during this time we should speed up if there's a chance to test out our car's stability. And have it complaint to them.QUOTE(edwinkbs @ Jun 1 2012, 06:14 PM) This is his buah tangan maaQUOTE(valence @ Jun 1 2012, 06:33 PM) Brownie? QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 1 2012, 07:47 PM) Are you request your ECU remap at his service centre? If they still couldn't resolved my fuel consumption probs, i will make another appointment at this service centre. Thanks for your advise. Yep, asked the mechanic there at CoSe too, they acknowledge it as common problem already. But still needs to do appointment thru i-CareAdded on June 1, 2012, 7:50 pmToday, i saw a Silver CFE Preve at Mutiara Damansara Service Centre, the car was just next to my car, i saw the car engine has been take out also, i was asking the mechanic what is the probs with this car, he said customer complaint "Tak Tak" sound during cool start and it was due to the one way valve probs...the car need to leave there for 2 days for checking, QUOTE(fazadrock @ Jun 1 2012, 09:51 PM) so jeles, y'all already got yr preves. mine still dunno when. been a month already haaaiiiiihhh. and i only book exec not the premium one T_T Go for Exec Variant should be no problem. Our very own V12 Kompressor has ready stock with him bro. Go make a sound at i-Care already.QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 1 2012, 10:21 PM) Fucuk....Jangan Tak Fucuk.... Damn... Still happened bro? I feel you, i feel youI had just exploded this morning...i was called iCare and directly shooting them gao gao The service advisor had ask the vendor to look into my airbag switch and i was told that my airbag switch has been replaced with a new unit. I have tested the airbag switch this evening and i found that the airbag switch cannot used to turn off the airbag, i have turn the off side of the switch, when i take the key out, it has automatically turn to on bags.... I am dem hot now.... QUOTE(dinwaja @ Jun 1 2012, 11:49 PM) i can't comment for ur over crank problem...i just wonder will it caused any harm as it involves with electricity....some1 do correct me if i'm wrong... The mechanic said it won't hurt our car in the long run but most of the ppl are annoyed with it+it can be rectified, so why not.QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 2 2012, 12:22 AM) Woohoo! Nice, congrats bro! Will update in a jiffyreceived my white baby just in time for this weekend holiday trip to sitiawan. Dhuang Dhuang, please update: Rick Federer | Solid White | CFE CVT (01/06/2012) | AHX 18XX | CN 40XX The White Doctors are in the house! QUOTE(ZYen @ Jun 2 2012, 12:50 AM) Same here! Received my RED baby this afternoon and driving it was fun! Except for the sluggish response a bit when start moving. Hopefully can improve after the first service. Other than that is superb! Nice, congratzz!Pls update my name: Zyen | Fire Red | CFE CVT (01/06/2012) | WWT 8XX8 | CN 24XX |
Jun 2 2012, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(Blizzard12 @ Jun 2 2012, 06:11 AM) Alhamdulillah,i finally got my car on friday evening. But i cant througly checked d car since its already maghrib when i collected it. My SA given me the intro until 9.30pm.. Kesian my mom n sister have to wait, huhu. AlhamdulillahOverall, i satisfied with d car. Only have sluggish during initial but its not a big corncern to me. Other than that, thumbs up to proton!! Now, i can have a comfort car to bring jln2 with my 2 weeks born baby n my wife after she finished pantang..hehe (last time i usef myvi only) Please add me to preve list owner Blizzard12|CFE Genetic Silver|WWU 8x8x|CN 52xx Will update more later once i xplore d car,now want to smyg subuh n after dat will koyak all d plastic cover,hehe Good for u bro. But can u define a bit more of the sluggishness issue? At what rpm did ur car move? Will it move if the gear is put to D without pressing the paddle?? Added on June 2, 2012, 6:53 amBTW, Morning guys Going to collect my free gift today. Huhuhu Added on June 2, 2012, 7:10 amOut of 88 in the booking list, 67 ppl have received their car. Nice.. Keep it up proton! Added on June 2, 2012, 7:47 amJust finish re-cap from page 115. Sorry for the jumbled-up the receive list since I read it backwards New info guys, go lenjan your car up until 16/07/2012. CAT team is created to gather all problems arises from Preve to ensure its a perfect car & they were given -+ 100 days from the launching date to tackle it. Unfortunately, it has been confirmed by the look-likes chief/team leader of yesterday's CAT team, any complaint still needs to be addressed to i-Care first. That's the procedure he said. The good thing is, if any of you sent an email to i-Care regarding Preve, the CAT will also be forwarded the email by i-Care and they'll compile it in their database. When asked what's the purpose since the car is already in production, he said to make a better Preve in the coming batch of production. Well, I'm just glad they changed my tail lamp without a hassle. No paperwork whatsoever not even require my signature! They already know beforehand summore. Huhuhu.. Anyway, in my case, Added on June 2, 2012, 7:55 amDamn, Am I'm the only who already woke up...? Blizzard is busy tearing up the plastic, V12 is sleeping with Pepsi can on his lip Dares.. Don't want to imagine... This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 2 2012, 07:55 AM |
Jun 2 2012, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(Huskarl @ Jun 2 2012, 08:06 AM) Long time no see bro mat79 in here Is it just me who think that DSZ resignation has anything to do with our mat79 MIA? Due to lot of rattling issue in different part, p1 should tighten their measurement tolerance on their plastic part. Owner who facing this issue basically got the worst gap between 2 fitting part. Added on June 2, 2012, 8:12 am QUOTE(jianjin1985 @ Jun 2 2012, 08:09 AM) I received my car with a cracked left tail lamp. Put up a pic in V9. It's however a rare case that is unfortunately happened so far only to me. Rectified already thoughThis post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 2 2012, 08:12 AM |
Jun 2 2012, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(APriL23 @ Jun 2 2012, 08:12 AM) Morning Other sifus, correct me if I'm wrongGuys, mind to explain, what and how the S gear mode works? only been told that it increase responsiveness of the car... (S = sport?) D mode is meant for a fuel saving mode as this is a turbo car. S mode (donno 'S' stands for what. According to some here its meant for 'Stealth' mode Is meant to give the car more RPM when its moving from still thus resulting in more power & pickup compared to D mode. However, it has been confirmed that S mode will 'telan' your fuel more than D. Added on June 2, 2012, 8:18 am QUOTE(my1508 @ Jun 2 2012, 08:15 AM) just wondering, after on you terus start engine. or after on u wait maybe 10 sec than start. coz many electronic. how? Is that in anyway can affect the car bro?This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 2 2012, 08:18 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0614sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:04 PM |