123 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10

K2002
post Jun 5 2012, 10:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 5 2012, 10:25 PM)
should count by l/km or km/l

price can change so its not accurate...

Added on June 5, 2012, 10:26 pm
low beam is H7

not sure about the rest...
hehehe actually by counting how many cents we use per km we can see if can fight with prius...8 cents or 7 cents per km.

if ngv can get rm 20 can get 250km...around 0.08 cents hahaha
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 5 2012, 10:35 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:27 PM)
i thought i have followed all the steps given before?
tongue.gif i didnt read abt the steps.. i jst follow wat i always do... laugh.gif
MetalFire2
post Jun 5 2012, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 5 2012, 10:35 PM)
tongue.gif i didnt read abt the steps.. i jst follow wat i always do... laugh.gif
i dunno.. i just follow kiapreve punya math formula lorr.. sweat.gif
hust_noon
post Jun 5 2012, 10:38 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 5 2012, 09:21 PM)
Have u signed the HP agreement with that chassis number bro?
What is HP? I've already settled the payment. Just waiting for the car now. SA said should be ready by the end of this week.

QUOTE(K2002 @ Jun 5 2012, 09:24 PM)
when u go take your car that time...it should be wrap with plastic.the plastic cannot be put back if torn already...it is attach to the door so even if they display already then give to u is very hard for them to put back. so go and unwrap your present by tearing off the plastic yourself. display unit i think should be anything from 0 to 400 range. not sure.. but for me i am getting 1070. some here got 800 something if not mistaken. so this is a new unit.
QUOTE(K2002 @ Jun 5 2012, 09:27 PM)
if getting anything around 3500 to 4500 should be good enough if u scare early batch early batch will be 0~2000 units
Aaah that's a relief. Thanks a lot...
shelby_yong
post Jun 5 2012, 10:39 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hust_noon @ Jun 5 2012, 10:38 PM)
What is HP? I've already settled the payment. Just waiting for the car now. SA said should be ready by the end of this week.
hire purchase lo.
u buy it with cash???
MetalFire2
post Jun 5 2012, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(hust_noon @ Jun 5 2012, 10:38 PM)
my chassis number was 46** ... that batch so far ok l.r.. no wind sound, no rattling dashboard, except for the helicopter sound during braking
Noyze
post Jun 5 2012, 10:43 PM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

er.. preve just launched right? already got 11 problems? O_o

what happenned to the qc dept?
kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 11:37 PM)
i dunno.. i just follow kiapreve punya math formula lorr.. sweat.gif
Not mine match formula la...

Service Centre Formula la...they need the figure and submit to the technical advisor.

Normal should get around 0.17 - 0.20 perkm.

Added on June 5, 2012, 10:48 pmNow, may be we can share out which service centre is the best resolve the probs in PREVE.

Right now, as i analyst from this forum. COE is the best, but appointment are always full.

What is can see, Setapak 3S not bad, at least they have an experts who can do the ECU remapping which is requires for the earlier release Preve.

Mutiara Damansara 3S, i can said suck....they have all the machine... but no access code or no experts who can really fix the car probs....

This is what i was told by their Service Engineer & Mechanic itself...that they dont have the ECU open access code and software...

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 5 2012, 10:48 PM
MetalFire2
post Jun 5 2012, 10:50 PM

let me share my experience with brakes today. happen couple of hours ago when i go to work.

was in jalan kampung but quite a straight one. need to rush so i drove around 110...

suddenly there was this car coming into my lane from the other side.not sure he was doing a u turn or baru keluar simpang. i saw him for miles but i thought he would never get in the lanes. some more there was a car coming from the other side too.

since he get in the lanes i have to press on the brakes really hard. so instead of having a usual screeching sound, my brakes sounded like something harsh like it was hitting something.

is that normal? im just a bit bothered that it doesnt have a normal screeching sound like a usual car have
V12Kompressor
post Jun 5 2012, 10:54 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 5 2012, 10:43 PM)
What is can see, Setapak 3S not bad, at least they have an experts who can do the ECU remapping which is requires for the earlier release Preve.
Setapak 3S issit the newly opened one? Not the one operated by Sin Siang Hin next to the main road?
MetalFire2
post Jun 5 2012, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 5 2012, 10:43 PM)
Not mine match formula la...

Service Centre Formula la...they need the figure and submit to the technical advisor.

Normal should get around 0.17 - 0.20 perkm.

Added on June 5, 2012, 10:48 pmNow, may be we can share out which service centre is the best resolve the probs in PREVE.

Right now, as i analyst from this forum. COE is the best, but appointment are always full.

Mutiara Damansara 3S, i can said suck....they have all the machine... but no access code or no experts who can really fix the car probs....

This is what i was told by their Service Engineer & Mechanic itself...that they dont have the ECU open access code and software...
what is COE and COSE?
shelby_yong
post Jun 5 2012, 10:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 5 2012, 10:54 PM)
Setapak 3S issit the newly opened one? Not the one operated by Sin Siang Hin next to the main road?
actually that 1 also sin siang hin..
only become more grand..
and the FB preve which accident..
is belong to that show room
kiapreve
post Jun 5 2012, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 5 2012, 11:55 PM)
actually that 1 also sin siang hin..
only become more grand..
and the FB preve which accident..
is belong to that show room
Yes, after shell, old town and Mc Donald...

Added on June 5, 2012, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 11:55 PM)
what is COE and COSE?
COE or COSE actually is same...
Centre of Service Excellent.

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Jun 5 2012, 10:58 PM
dares
post Jun 5 2012, 10:58 PM

834 posts

Sin Siang Hin....GGRRRrrrrrr
Gigabit
post Jun 5 2012, 11:11 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 5 2012, 10:58 PM)
Sin Siang Hin....GGRRRrrrrrr
Gggrrr.....Cheras Taman Midah SC is also Sin Siang Hin...not so good
acwatzzup
post Jun 5 2012, 11:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:42 PM)
my chassis number was 46** ... that batch so far ok l.r.. no wind sound, no rattling dashboard, except for the helicopter sound during braking
it's so hard to avoid rattling sound if drive on malaysia road sad.gif
dares
post Jun 5 2012, 11:15 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Jun 5 2012, 11:11 PM)
Gggrrr.....Cheras Taman Midah SC is also Sin Siang Hin...not so good
I know, I went there before, that's why I hate them... vmad.gif
FenomX
post Jun 5 2012, 11:28 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:50 PM)
let me share my experience with brakes today. happen couple of hours ago when i go to work.

was in jalan kampung but quite a straight one. need to rush so i drove around 110...

suddenly there was this car coming into my lane from the other side.not sure he was doing a u turn or baru keluar simpang. i saw him for miles but i thought he would never get in the lanes. some more there was a car coming from the other side too.

since he get in the lanes i have to press on the brakes really hard. so instead of having a usual screeching sound, my brakes sounded like something harsh like it was hitting something.

is that normal? im just a bit bothered that it doesnt have a normal screeching sound like a usual car have
all the car equipped with ABS will have this sound whenever you hard pressing the brakes, it simply indicates that the ABS is activated.
F-22
post Jun 5 2012, 11:37 PM

it's the sound of ABS module pulsing. regulating brake pressure to all wheels by solenoid control
my1508
post Jun 5 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:50 PM)

normal,its ur abs punya kerja

123 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:42 PM