QUOTE(madcow1 @ May 31 2012, 02:57 PM)
I don't see any problem here, just accept whichever you feel right. I am HR Manager, I have seen many candidates sign up offer letter oso won't turn up to work. What else HR can do ? Go to the pasar near your home and tell everyone there? Cheerz!
Good day HR Manager i hv a couple of questions in my head... i would like to know what are the possibilities that the new hr is doing these:
- offer a job the next day, sending emails (at least 1, sometimes 2 or 3) EVERYDAY asking me when is the start date
- kind of forcing me to offset my AL and join them earliest as possible, tat's why keep sending emails everyday
- after telling them the date i wanted to be, they suggested a date much earlier than it
- LO ready, asked me to sign the next day, i suggest 1 week later, they said cannot wait for tat long
may i know what the company really want to play?
come on, i still working and having my own concerns too, and also need time to consider (offer not up to expected)...
why can they keep disturbing me like mad?
i feel real frustrated and once/twice wanted to reject them already...
Jun 1 2012, 11:51 AM

0.0140sec