Diablo III v10, EVIL IS BACK! BLIZZARD IS CRAP!

noobandroid
post Jun 6 2012, 02:42 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i ma also now training new character, monk
noobandroid
post Jun 6 2012, 11:25 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 6 2012, 11:24 PM)
QQ

2 eyes, tears. need i explain more?
no la, QQ is a China messaging and gaming platform, i played before, very cartoonish games all of them, but really fun and straightforward, like gokart, or mahjiong those casual
noobandroid
post Jun 6 2012, 11:31 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i used china QQ before, because of my china gf, she want me to play on qq games with her, mostly mini games, and also use to chatting of cos
noobandroid
post Jun 6 2012, 11:42 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 6 2012, 11:35 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
really leh~ got the QQ platform for casual gaming de leh~ and is a china version of msn, most of them use
noobandroid
post Jun 6 2012, 11:45 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:44 PM)
GUYS i need help

today when i launched my game, it started updating, no errors at all, after that
I click Play.

Everything loads normally. So far, so good.

I enter my account information. After connecting to the server I get a message:

"Patch Required

A new patch for Diablo III is available. The game will now close and apply the patch automatically. You will be able to continue playing after the patch is applied."

I click OK, the game closes itself.

The D3 launcher begins to load but is interrupted by a Windows 7 informing me that Diablo III has stopped working. I click "Close the program" and try to launch Diablo III again. The launcher loads and says I'm up to date.
the process repeats, really need help here
server updating, so cant play yet, try tomorrow

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0294sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:59 PM