Not true.... iPhone price will never drop irregardless of what new models or how much they are priced... this tradition have been set by Jobs and dont seem to lose steam now with Cook either...
So, Y U NO WAIT FOR IP5...???
what about this ...
when ip6 out ..
- why i din wait for ip6 ... ip6 is a better phone - why did i buy ip5 .. ip5 price drop ....
i'll be the white mice for the auto fold mirror by linking it to fold/unfold with alarm... see how long can it function before going back to our pariah installer mr. man of his words aka macgyver or well known here as k3 the kopy-kat-kenny...
woi .. how come my name getting longer... u trying to fill up the screen isit ?
Anyway, respoded edi. Should be cheap. My entire right side front bumper repaint asso quoted RM80 oni. No problem leh.
That said, played with the SGS3 today. Damn fast, UI looks and works EXACTLY the same as SGS2 (damn TouchJizz), camera is SWEEET (zero - and I MEAN zero - shutter lag) and audio quality is top notch.
A shame the phone looks HORRIBLE beside the SGS2, especially the white one.
Turboja, got Wolfson DAC you know. Later sure LOD come out wan.
chaoooo cheeeee byeee ah ...
then my mixtrax and batu-ford can buang jo lor ...
Woi.... what "audiophile" stuff u using then...?? Beats pun kalah.... must be damn gooding, come lemme audition....!!
Also, in ear or over...??
that day my reeaaachchh kolik let me try his earphone... 1k ++ geh .. dunno what 7 brand .. tested few min only .. coz i busy wanna go meeting... he says somehting like 3 drives or wat sheeet dd