lim kok wing

heloelaine
post Jan 7 2006, 12:27 PM

350 posts

the enviroment in LKW isnt very good....
last time i even saw students smoking in campus...
students there are quite rich...
girls there wear clothe are quite sexy..... (adv for guys... tongue.gif just joking)

i almost wanna enrol into LKW...
i heard that their courses for mngt are quite good...
but after seeing the situation there...
it's a big NO~NO~ for me...

it's ur choice to choose which uni or college
but make sure ur choice that u choosed suits u
heloelaine
post Jan 7 2006, 12:32 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Jan 7 2006, 12:29 PM)
that's why u are in MMU right?? haha..

all of my friends are going to enroll to LKW but after i saw some review and comments about LKW i feel like i don't wanna go there..
yup...
now in MMU o...
next year going to CJ...
also somewhere near LKW...
but NOT in LKW.... laugh.gif
heloelaine
post Jan 7 2006, 12:35 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Jan 7 2006, 12:31 PM)
im oso in a 50-50 position~
doh.gif help me......

how is the scholarship in luct?
erm....
for scholarship....
u must be very very very smart... or i can say genius....
it's not ez to get their scholarship....
UTAR or TARC is the easiest college or uni to get a scholarship...
( i got their scholarship... tongue.gif)
heloelaine
post Jan 7 2006, 12:40 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Jan 7 2006, 12:38 PM)
interior design
oh....
LKW's arts r not bad....
did u eer consider the one acedemy? APIIT??
heloelaine
post Jan 7 2006, 01:02 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Jan 7 2006, 12:48 PM)
ya money is da prob!!!
no $ no talk!!
yup thats y want to get the scholarship from luct,
or maybe loan?
ptptn loan? em...

wat course r u taking now?
QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Jan 7 2006, 12:51 PM)
now i'm currently thinking this 2 course.. i donno which one to choose.. 1 is computer science and other is software engineering..
erxier....
u can try to apply for ptptn....
no worries la.... ptptn only needs 3 Credits in SPM....
that's for ur tuition fees... but i am not sure about living exp...
or try to apply loan.... if ur SPM result can fulfill their requirement...
i think u can get it de la..... wink.gif

btw~
i think u two try to chat in other place o... or PM
this thread is about LKW...
later ppl scold o...
i cabut 1st....

heloelaine
post Jan 7 2006, 01:31 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jan 7 2006, 01:16 PM)
I'd expect 98% of LKW students to pay themselves, not with PTPTN.
If you wanna use PTPTN, it might be more plausible an idea to go with TOA.

The living expenses may not be much cheaper, but there would be less peer pressure. Trust me, peer pressure drives you to spend money more than the living standards.
Like, what the hell's students driving BMW 3 series for? There are like 4 kids in MMU that drives 3-series, and 3 of them are foundation students.
Berlagak ka?

Or wy not MMU Cj? Really, why not MMU Cj?  Ever considered?
foundation students only can be found in mlk... except for CM....
u are talking about mlk or CJ???

0.0254sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:01 AM