Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V4, official launch on 31st of May
bestofel
May 29 2012, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(Mr Cola @ May 29 2012, 12:56 PM) Sharing: Email from Celcom to pre-register customers.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=2864524] Noticed there's a * at RM888, btw the email doesn't elaborate specific details on the RM888 offerings.. But need to print out the email for verifications.. Started from 31 May 2012 to 3 June 2012.. Wonder how the RM888 promo works... Mr Cola, when are you submit the pre-order form? I submitted on 25th May, but still no email received. Huhuu.. Maybe coz the error I faced that time.
bestofel
May 29 2012, 02:32 PM
Off-topic, LYN have changing the advertisement from HTC One X to Samsung Galaxy S III. But when I click at the LYN banner, the link open HTC One X page. Please report this to LYN admin.
I talk about LYN banner, not the small banner bellow the red line message.
bestofel
May 29 2012, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(farscope @ May 29 2012, 02:36 PM) Digi trying to sell of their remaining One X using S3 as bait!! just kidding..  Hahah... OK, I myself click  button at my own post, then report about that. Hmm.. I need to patient a bit la, cannot join you all getting SGS3 very soon. Need prepare money for my 2nd baby delivery, expected around end of June. But sure, SGS3 pebble blue 32GB is my hari raya phone. Sabar...sabar... (-__-) ZZzzzzZZz...
bestofel
May 30 2012, 08:31 AM
Jeng..jeng..jeng... How if Samsung offer granite gray color? Are you like it?
 Colored by me. B-)
bestofel
May 30 2012, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(Long88 @ May 30 2012, 08:33 AM) bro, try to paint it matte black. it woulb be damn awesome!!! That is common color, just compare with iPhone 3GS or Samsung Galaxy S (I).  QUOTE(lost123 @ May 30 2012, 08:52 AM) U should send the design to Samsung.. I will be the first inline to buy that colour.. looks better than the blue and white Alaa...small design maa, just change the color. I have done black and gold color but not so nice, so just hide from share it here. Haha..
bestofel
May 30 2012, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(bestofel @ May 29 2012, 02:32 PM) Off-topic, LYN have changing the advertisement from HTC One X to Samsung Galaxy S III. But when I click at the LYN banner, the link open HTC One X page. Please report this to LYN admin. I talk about LYN banner, not the small banner bellow the red line message. QUOTE(bestofel @ May 29 2012, 02:49 PM) Hahah... OK, I myself click  button at my own post, then report about that. Hmm.. I need to patient a bit la, cannot join you all getting SGS3 very soon. Need prepare money for my 2nd baby delivery, expected around end of June. But sure, SGS3 pebble blue 32GB is my hari raya phone. Sabar...sabar... (-__-) ZZzzzzZZz... QUOTE(firstknight @ May 30 2012, 07:14 AM) the page has changed to s3.. yay... Yaa...thanks to LYN admin.
bestofel
May 30 2012, 10:40 AM
Another defective back casing pictures and story: Source: http://www.androidauthority.com/blue-galax...-delayed-90726/   Root source: http://www.androidauthority.com/blue-galax...-delayed-90726/This post has been edited by bestofel: May 30 2012, 10:43 AM
bestofel
May 30 2012, 12:35 PM
Celcom have offer some gifts lah, but not for freebies and the gifts are not so wanted like concert ticket (*_*)
bestofel
May 30 2012, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(UpCar @ May 30 2012, 12:37 PM) fuiyohhh this seller only got blue and no white summore sell cheap cheap RM 1999 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2363940&hl=i9300damn fishy smell la TS there made funny statements: QUOTE(face @ May 28 2012, 05:01 PM) QUOTE(gigohlo @ May 28 2012, 05:01 PM) Yup, if TS require deposit of something like 10% (rm200 for lowest end phone) and pay full cash on delivery, I wouldn't mind. TS, If you are flexible of this, please do PM me  yes but i worry people ffk so i get extra phone for wad leh =.= i will provide full details about me if you confirm buying it.. if u can't get the phone i will refund to u fully no worry. QUOTE(face @ May 30 2012, 10:53 AM) QUOTE(junetan @ May 30 2012, 09:47 AM) seems is the best price offered. somemore pebble blue.... sounds can not find any else where the white is hot selling cake la.. blue is harder to sellDoing business but don't know how the market needed.
bestofel
May 30 2012, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(silentser @ May 30 2012, 02:45 PM) Woah..2011? Better go directly to Samsung Malaysia website: http://www.samsung.com/my/consumer/mobile-...E-dealerlocator
bestofel
May 30 2012, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(UpCar @ May 30 2012, 03:12 PM) har ? i remember alieamin is klang SEP mia . i dun think klang got many SEP right ? Klang have two: QUOTE Ashita Communication Sdn Bhd No1, Ground Floor Klang Parade, No:2112 KM2, Jalan Meru 41050 Klang Klang, 41050
KTS Cellular Sdn Bhd No.8 & 10, Jalan Goh Hock Huat, 41400 Klang Selangor. Klang, 41400 Source: http://www.samsung.com/my/consumer/mobile-...lerlocator#none
bestofel
May 30 2012, 03:45 PM
Finally I received e-mail from Celcom!
I can't go tomorrow, maybe Friday or Saturday or Sunday can. But if tomorrow no body got pebble blue, not so interested to go lah.
Same here, I register for pebble blue.
This post has been edited by bestofel: May 30 2012, 03:47 PM
bestofel
May 30 2012, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(firdaus93 @ May 30 2012, 03:57 PM) Lolx.. Celcom send different emails to people who share on fb and people who don't.. Can you detail out what you said? I try share on facebook but got error last time. When try register again, error my nokp have been registered.
bestofel
May 30 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Mr Cola @ May 30 2012, 04:40 PM) There's 2 different email Celcom send out to cust. 1 is the normal one which is invite customer to go to the S3 event tomorrow @ MV, state "wear blue to *stand a chance* to get S3 RM888" ; another email 1 of the LYN user posted is "stand a chance to win a *FREE* S3" some sort like this. I read the post yesterday.. Forgotten who posted it & dunno which page.. Page 6. Ya laa..this one mention about white color, but mine no info about device colour and customer status. Maybe because I select pebble blue?
bestofel
May 30 2012, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Mr Cola @ May 30 2012, 05:25 PM) When u do pre-order from Celcom website, it has Pebble Blue column huh? My case when I do pre-order, it has only White, no other options.. 4:30AM, 25th May 2012. Then, the pebble blue option gone after you all wake up. Hahaa..
bestofel
May 30 2012, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(firdaus93 @ May 30 2012, 07:02 PM) sry for the late reply.. this is what I mean.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Woah...the lucky draw just for who shared the sgs3 pre-order promotion and bought sgs3 tomorrow right? Bertuahnya sapa dapat.
bestofel
May 31 2012, 04:19 AM
QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ May 31 2012, 01:18 AM) There are Many blue in Vietnam.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « As far as you concern, the S3 is able fully covered by the SP. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Source : http://sohoa.vnexpress.net/sh/dien-thoai/s...au-ban-o-ha-noiThat very attracting me! Remind me to 'face' that claimed have pebble blue stock. Added on May 31, 2012, 4:50 amReplied to face: QUOTE(face @ May 30 2012, 04:17 PM) 32 yes , 64 hang on .. tmr will know if confirm got stock..
Ok, please PM me and share the stock photos here if you managed to got the stock like this one: http://translate.google.com/translate?sl=a...au-ban-o-ha-noiQUOTE(face @ May 30 2012, 04:17 PM) Please check worldwide sales record ... It is just ts itself tat wants the pebble blue ... white is selling like hot cake =.= please define your many as in like 50 ? or 100 ? 1k ? 10k ?
*i am not making any money here dude.. as i say i am just helping out my friend to get a better rating to get stock from samsung*
How you know? Worldwide now just selling marble white because of production problem by Samsung. Not because people don't want pebble blue. Look this poll result marble white vs pebble blue, which one more people prefer? - http://www.s3forums.com/forum/galaxy-s3-ge...-blue-pics.html- http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1635982- http://androidforums.com/samsung-galaxy-s3...white-both.htmlThis post has been edited by bestofel: May 31 2012, 04:50 AM
bestofel
May 31 2012, 08:41 AM
Those who want sharing event photo from Android phone, search Photobucket app on Google Play. I used it and I think the function and interface quit good.
bestofel
May 31 2012, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(Mr Cola @ May 31 2012, 08:35 AM) Tested but not support mobile phone too.. I queue up at escalator n currently I'm alone. Hardly get off from here thus all the staffs still in progress setting up the hall n deco.. From my experience since previous blackberry phones promo, they r not selling device without contract.. Previous events I went : BB storm 2 BB curve 8520 BB touch 9860 Mr Cola, what phone are you used now? Try photobucket la, can upload from iphone, android, blackberry and windows phone. Click here: http://photobucket.com/mobile/apps/
bestofel
May 31 2012, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 31 2012, 09:48 AM) Ok guys..you can buy outright the phone at MidValley at RM2199. Discount or rebate is only for those who register only. All white colour only. Just got mine with only 10 mins queue :-)) Snap picture please, try upload to photobucket, can upload from iphone, android, blackberry and windows phone. Click here: http://photobucket.com/mobile/apps/