Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V4, official launch on 31st of May
garytey
May 31 2012, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ May 31 2012, 04:36 PM) you want to buy DiGi or Celcom? DiGi not allow buying phone only, please note. Not sure of stock availability, but just now during lunch hour at Celcom Sutera mall, din see much ppl buying. Not many ppl there actually. Out of 4 units of SIII at the table i test the SIII, only me and another guys was looking and testing. i am waiting for blue, but no harm to take white if i can spin the 888 prize, eh .. why dont u spin? any term n condition to spin?
garytey
May 31 2012, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ May 31 2012, 04:41 PM) first, i dun want to MNP coz my existing line is Maxis and since maxis has a good package this time, no need to consider Celcom. second, sneak there all the way from my workplace in Senai, so can't stay too long there.  wah .. how far.. snake instead of sneak
garytey
May 31 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ May 31 2012, 05:04 PM) how much u get the case?? nice.. free in taiwan and singapore with contract
garytey
May 31 2012, 05:22 PM
RM199 for the flipcase? grr.. why just telco here cant offer free flipcase and free battery, what's wrong with this country
This post has been edited by garytey: May 31 2012, 05:22 PM
garytey
May 31 2012, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(ken2291 @ May 31 2012, 06:25 PM) This is too much of a poison  Any way to make it lag? test browse china website
garytey
May 31 2012, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(hanzanep @ May 31 2012, 10:46 PM) Already play the SGS3 at Celcom Midvalley. I like it much but I will wait for the pebble blue. Congrats to all new owners of SGS3. +1, yes congrats to all owners of SGS3, amazing phone i just tried back from roadshow, waiting for my pebble blue as I dont feel like to use any case to cover this superb phone. QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ May 31 2012, 10:47 PM) if anyone here from JB knows whether Celcom roadshow at Sutera Mall accepts outright purchase of the phone as the Celcom Midvalley one? Can any fellow Johoreans confirm this? sorry I was there but just buzy testing out the phone This post has been edited by garytey: May 31 2012, 11:04 PM
garytey
May 31 2012, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 31 2012, 11:12 PM) 2199, just saw his thread no idea TS get s3 with what price and the s3 speaker / audio quality good ?? getting tomorrow / saturday @@ must be 2199 he is fixed price the speaker completely gone during roadshow, i wanna test out d hand palm mute function but i just cant hear the music lol.. but understandable..