Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V4, official launch on 31st of May
Cynox
May 31 2012, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(aqblood @ May 31 2012, 04:54 PM) I wonder S3 has enough power to handle 2.5" external hdds or not..  dun dream too much about it. Thumb drive shouldn't be problem though. But i might be wrong. QUOTE(mchjkl @ May 31 2012, 04:54 PM) Checked digi online still showing cheaper price for 3GB package, RM1149 for phone + RM500 upfront, while roadshow price now selling at RM1449. RM300 cheaper online, wonder we still can order thru online, or will they come back to tell us offer not valid even after credit card transaction went thru? i already tested just now, cannot buy SIII from DiGi online anymore, for any package. It keeps pop out SIII White is out of stock!!
Cynox
May 31 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(chaosneo @ May 31 2012, 05:02 PM) got myself the Galaxy S3 from Digi Lowyat. so light it feels... and it feels just right in the hand. rm88 + rm600 + rm999 = RM1,687
apparently, the rm999 only offered to the first 50 customer that will take the 999 package. i doubt there is any left.[attachmentid=2868518] wow.. got free flip case? why seems nobody else got it?
Cynox
May 31 2012, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(blackcaz @ May 31 2012, 05:06 PM) does the 16gb model has any difference with the 32 and 64 ones? besides larger capacity ? shouldn't be any difference.
Cynox
May 31 2012, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(chaosneo @ May 31 2012, 05:15 PM) no lar bro not free one, i buy from a seller next to the ground floor. original price: flip case: rm199 USB connector: rm49
he said special promotion now, flip case + USB connector: rm149
so i thought ok wat since i am not putting screen protector. so the flip case is good protection plus it keeps the phone profile small.oic, so pricey but very nice.
Cynox
May 31 2012, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(jafvs150 @ May 31 2012, 06:45 PM) can galaxy s3 connected to SHARP's tv through the hdmi,like the htc one x use media link.. should be able to since my Note also can, dun see why the SIII cannot. This post has been edited by Cynox: May 31 2012, 06:50 PM
Cynox
May 31 2012, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(HenDa @ May 31 2012, 09:07 PM) Hi, sry new to Smart Phone >.< how to quit the application totally in S3?? actually dun need to quit the app, android system will manage open apps efficiently.
Cynox
May 31 2012, 10:18 PM
@yusairiamry: thanks a million for giving the tips on Danga City Mall. My brother manage to rush there and grab the last 2 sets. But can only reserve though coz stock only arrive tomorrow. Need to wait for their call before we go down to collect tomorrow.
Cynox
May 31 2012, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 31 2012, 10:24 PM) For the guys that are interested in the total committed payment in Maxis [Maxis] Samsung Galaxy SIII for RM999 (Package - Limited Time Only)the chart is based on assumption that you are with maxis for less than 1 year coz all the calculation include an advance payment of RM900.