post May 29 2012, 05:02 PM

185 posts

dunno when open market got s3.guess im out.changing to htc one x
SUSUpCar
post May 29 2012, 05:03 PM

1,612 posts

i waiting for date and price from alieamin then i can start licking my s3 liao and static my tongue to the screen
themanguydude2
post May 29 2012, 05:04 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(redrum77 @ May 29 2012, 05:01 PM)
Dont get me wrong, indeed a powerful phone but end of day still just a phone. i shall not be tempted over to dark -side  smile.gif..
So people can't get hyped up about 'just' a phone?
Hico
post May 29 2012, 05:04 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 29 2012, 05:02 PM)
at 1st I want wait for maxis plan, but really too long already
by the time i want pre-order with alieamin, already full
so now who you wan to buy from???
CJ[Gun]
post May 29 2012, 05:05 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ May 29 2012, 05:03 PM)
i waiting for date and price from alieamin then i can start licking my s3 liao and static my tongue to the screen
Make sure u put a screen protector on it before u start lickin' sweat.gif
themanguydude2
post May 29 2012, 05:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ May 29 2012, 05:02 PM)
dunno when open market got s3.guess im out.changing to htc one x
And you're posting that here because you want our permission to change to One X? Feel free to change to whatever you want, it's your money after all. But what's the point of telling us that?
XeactorZ
post May 29 2012, 05:08 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ May 29 2012, 05:04 PM)
so now who you wan to buy from???
I also want to know
maybe SEP @@
this saturday go lowyat that area look for it
since there quite a lot SEP at there
lowyat got 2 / 3, sungei wang got 1
Shiro HinSaek
post May 29 2012, 05:11 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(themanguydude2 @ May 29 2012, 05:06 PM)
And you're posting that here because you want our permission to change to One X? Feel free to change to whatever you want, it's your money after all. But what's the point of telling us that?
well.i was going to get s3 but its not for the open market yet.so im changing to s3.did i ask for your permission?i no think so.why do you think i ask your permission.im not telling or announcing.im saying.
CJ[Gun]
post May 29 2012, 05:12 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 29 2012, 05:08 PM)
I also want to know
maybe SEP @@
I maybe going lowyat plaza to find one too
Btw, what's SEP?
garytey
post May 29 2012, 05:12 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 29 2012, 05:08 PM)
I also want to know
maybe SEP @@
so this weekend to get a blue unit is a fat hope?

just nice I will travel to kl only this weekend but only white color available?

zz
themanguydude2
post May 29 2012, 05:13 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Shiro HinSaek @ May 29 2012, 05:11 PM)
well.i was going to get s3 but its not for the open market yet.so im changing to s3.did i ask for your permission?i no think so.why do you think i ask your permission.im not telling or announcing.im saying.
What's the difference between saying and telling?
Shiro HinSaek
post May 29 2012, 05:19 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(themanguydude2 @ May 29 2012, 05:13 PM)
What's the difference between saying and telling?
different spelling.its obivious isnt it.somemore sep also no stocks yet.don't know when only got stock.this is from samsung live chat.
mjoe
post May 29 2012, 05:20 PM

208 posts

Who here get confirmation email form Celcom after completed their pre-registration? I haven't received yet...now already 29th...31st already pickup date...but no confirmation yet...
SUSUpCar
post May 29 2012, 05:21 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ May 29 2012, 05:05 PM)
Make sure u put a screen protector on it before u start lickin'  sweat.gif
i think he got give free . i dunno lol. if not i pakai tesco mia plastik beg and cover over first.
yanhan
post May 29 2012, 05:22 PM

92 posts

Silver Isle
post May 29 2012, 05:25 PM

743 posts

Yes, was just about to repost that. The special promotion is only available during the pre-order period (while stocks last) and also during the roadshows.

But I heard someone said only 50 units for Penang roadshow?! Man... Should I go queue overnight?
weileong
post May 29 2012, 05:30 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(mjoe @ May 29 2012, 05:20 PM)
Who here get confirmation email form Celcom after completed their pre-registration? I haven't received yet...now already 29th...31st already pickup date...but no confirmation yet...
I had received upon the registration process..

think is too many of people register now

from celcom:-
Your exclusive chance to take home
the new Samsung Galaxy SIII for FREE!
Thank you for your interest in the Samsung Galaxy S III and your effort to share the news with your friends on Facebook! It is our pleasure at Celcom to invite you to the launch event on 31 May - 3 June 2012 with attractive rewards that await you:
Come dressed in BLUE and you could get the new Samsung Galaxy S III for just RM888*
As a privileged customer, you can enter the lucky draw happening at 2pm, 31 May
to get Samsung Galaxy S III for FREE!
Rebates of up to RM180
FREE unlimited music downloads and other special merchandise
Come join us at 10am onwards on 31 May - 3 June 2012
South Court, Mid Valley Megamall, KL
Queensbay Mall, Penang
Suria Mall, Johor Bahru
Your confirmation details:

Name xx
NRIC xx
Contact number xxxx
Emailxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Device colour Marble White
Customer status Existing
Don’t forget to bring a print-out of this page to the event as verification to enjoy
priority-lane access and other privileges.

*Terms and conditions apply. Offers valid while stocks last and on first-come-first-served basis.

This post has been edited by weileong: May 29 2012, 05:32 PM
orangez1988
post May 29 2012, 05:30 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ May 29 2012, 05:25 PM)
Yes, was just about to repost that. The special promotion is only available during the pre-order period (while stocks last) and also during the roadshows.

But I heard someone said only 50 units for Penang roadshow?! Man... Should I go queue overnight?
Any1 try this one? Receive the link from other forumer, price RM2050

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...87&hl=galaxy+s3
Kevin_Low
post May 29 2012, 05:32 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(orangez1988 @ May 29 2012, 05:30 PM)
Any1 try this one? Receive the link from other forumer, price RM2050

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...87&hl=galaxy+s3
Reliable, just check up his previous sell, S2, note and others.
garytey
post May 29 2012, 05:33 PM

948 posts

problem 1: no blue
problem 2: slow stock ETA

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:22 AM