[WTA]Tyre Pressure Problem, Need some sifus help

TSSteven7
post May 28 2012, 11:30 PM, updated 14y ago

255 posts

Hi guys, I am currently having some problems with my tires. The thing is, one of my tire seems to have its pressure drops down really quickly. I pump all 4 tires at the same time, but it only takes few days for me to notice that the particular one tire seems kinds of deflated. When I go to the station to pump up the pressure, that tire was shown <50kPA. But anyway I was able to pump the pressure back up so I wasn't sure if it is punctured. The other 3 was fine though, so guys what actually is the problem?
alxdc
post May 28 2012, 11:34 PM

71 posts

nail lor....or valve loose.
send to tire shop.
they will help u check.
xxboxx
post May 29 2012, 01:17 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

Most probably got nail. Better go tyre shop to check before you keep driving with low pressure which will damaged the tyre in not so long run.
fireballs
post May 29 2012, 01:54 PM

5,646 posts

go tayar shop,
they will remove the tayar, pump full, then dip in water.
then can see where it leaks.

once i kena bad tayar. leak from the seams

0.0120sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:12 AM