Item being sold/bought : Intel Celeron 500Mhz, Mobo, 64mb ram
Original thread link: deleted
Date of transaction : 14Dec 2005
Amount of money involved : RM75
seller details: CHUAH SIEW KEE
seller Bank account: Southernbank - 2078072493
seller location: penang
Details of the complaint :
1) dint make proper package to send the item, juz use one layer of newspaper to send the item
2) after i receive the item the mobo was faulty coz no electric flow through the board.
contact him using icq ( i purpose install coz he dun have msn ) he told me the on board vga is faulty one must use a pci vga card to boot, ( he dint tell me at first that the onboard vga is faulty
3) he told me giv him 1 week, he find buyer for the celeron and the ram, ask the buyer to bank in to me, then ask me send the item out on his behalf, i rejected the offer because i dun wan it to be messsy and complicated coz i duuno whether his celeron or ram got any problem or not?
4) i giv him a option which is to replace ta board, so he make a thread to buy a mobo for 50bucks, after a few day i dun see tat its possible to get a board for 50 bucks, and i dun want to drag it further, so i pm him ask him juz refund the mobo la, as i dun have equipment to test the ram nor the celeron, i juz assume its working, consider myself unlucky loh.
he promise to refund me on 28th december, but never did. then never reply pm, never reply icq msg, never even log on to lyn until now.
for such small amount of money, i dun want to blacklist anyone la, pls come out and settle this peacefully ok. if u want to delay from refunding at least tell me.
pls dun test my patience further as i dun want to drag this anymore,
final exam and cny coming.
i leave this thread for a week, pls come and settle this asap.
after that, i will juz drop this to the blacklist thread.
Jan 5 2006, 09:08 PM, updated 20y ago

0.0150sec
5 queries