I hate Diablo 3

jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 03:20 PM

368 posts

Prefer something more similar to D2?.. go stream and purchase the pre-order TL2 for 4 packs together la.. only USD60 for 4.. it is lesser than RM50 per license.. haha.. n my fren ady pre ordered for me.. hehe.. just waiting for it to launch.. i think even GW is better than D3.. not to mention the coming GW2.. haiz.. my very first original game sacrificed to D3.. T_T

This post has been edited by jackiewong: May 29 2012, 03:23 PM
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 03:44 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ May 29 2012, 03:04 PM)
ZeratoS: Why so serious? I know some of you guys treat gaming very seriously but to me, it's just a game. I play it in my free time to get my mind off real world issues for a while. I do not want to be worrying about what stats influence what in my character.. if Inferno is too hard, I'll just stop playing until such time I feel like playing again...

Like I said.. it's all for fun but hey, to each his own.

Anyway the game is barely 1 month old... give it some time.. it could still improve... if all else fails.. there are still other games out there no?
Just for fun ok!.. he serious because he can shoot you infront of ur face.. u r not reaching where he reached.. so by the same meaning he is saying:"talk to me when u end the inferno act4, else STFU!".. tongue.gif

and i do think that bliz dont really care about the players.. what they r interested in is only the money they can earn from the players.. they wont fix everything.. they will wait till expansion n ask for money again.. n for RMAH, who is the biggest beneficiary? definitely Bliz.. if Bliz uses the tax method like AH.. then they just need to sit down n count the money.. as transaction done by players while the tax will be automatically credit into Bliz's acc.. they just need to come out with the system n let the players do their work.. just another money driven game.. Bliz doesnt care about what u paid!.. he only care abt what he receives!..

Added on May 29, 2012, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(PirateKing @ May 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
Ah kamon..how many thread like this must exist ha? 100m thread? if u dont like..keep it at urself..stop playing and sell ur account to someone (if u dont play wow/sc2).sell to ur friends..i dont say im d3 fan and like d3 more than d2..but i play d2 when im around 7-8years old.. smile.gif
then maybe u were too young playing d2 that time.. tongue.gif .. alot of us who are playing D3 now is either already some1's dad, husband or in the working life for quite a long time.. so.. just by saying.. u know sh it about those who bought it with their hard earn money since D2 to D3 and expecting what they bought worth every single cent and the damn farking long wait of 12 years just to meet diablo again but at the end only disappointment we got from the money we paid.. u r just too young here.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jackiewong: May 29 2012, 03:58 PM
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:00 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 29 2012, 03:58 PM)
Relax lol. He's also from the D1/DII generation la friend. Two different worlds.
Basically Im from the very beginning of D1 too biggrin.gif .. my OS was window ME that time.. haha
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:01 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ May 29 2012, 03:58 PM)
Torchlight II looks AWESOME!! compared to D3, Fck D3 story mode is short, map is small and graphic is only SO SO, fck it all they want is $$
and 1 ori license only cost USD15.. that is hell alot cheaper! thumbup.gif

Added on May 29, 2012, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ May 29 2012, 04:01 PM)
^ini orang doh.gif

funny la u guys... keep poking at TS for this loot.

i got 3 UNUSED D3 no one want to take sad.gif
haha.. we spoiled ur market.. sry bro! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jackiewong: May 29 2012, 04:02 PM
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:07 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ May 29 2012, 04:04 PM)
not trader la bro

i take 4pax for me+3 fren , end up all takmau main (including me).
sry for you then.. XD.. not to say that.. we all kena trap also what.. but okie la.. at least we know now that we shouldn't spend money on the next diablo product d.. sekali disappointed kaw kaw.. no more next time.. what spent is spent.. just play with frens for fun lo.. no momentum to farm like how we farmed in D1 n D2.. or .. maybe another momentum to u will be the RMAH.. u get nice items then sell it in RMAH n earn side income lo.. hehe.. maybe you will get rich by doin that? tongue.gif
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:10 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ May 29 2012, 04:06 PM)
people like gen1/2 me dont like d3
too easy to play
nth special boss skill that few repeat and repeat
Agree.. XD.. even D1 sounds scaried n better.. hehe.. although very short story n limited in dungeon only..
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:18 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 29 2012, 04:11 PM)
speaking of which, remembered butcher's cleaver? griswold's edge? the undead crown? or the Oh-Pee archangel staff of apocalypse with 255 charges?

phun times mang, phun times...

-------------------------

as for now, seems like 'connect and loot' ain't gonna happen... and the dude would be hating me more than the game whenever i nag him about how much hate he has toward the game and should just distribute his gears and gelds before quitting...
I feel you man!.. we r in same gen.. the butcher hits so damn fast.. the cleaver can be used for the next 3-4 levels without problem as it is damn powerful.. those gold eq really gold n powerful!.. the undead crown in lvl 3 if im not mistaken.. somemore it might not exist sometime and i restarted the game just to get into the skeleton king lvl.. i miss that time.. what a sweet time.. i miss D1 more than D2 actually.. damn it.. Im damn old!.. cry.gif
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:53 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 29 2012, 04:47 PM)
that was the time when we would walk up to the now broken and abandoned cathedral and listen to the 1st line of the quest which goes 'please... listen to...' then press escape to skip the huge wall-o-text... frantically looking for shrine to boost our stats and ofcourse duping 'certain' elixir for diablo  drool.gif
haha.. yaya!.. damn! I miss it so much!..n there is D1 Hell which is the expansion of the D1.. the extra dungeons were so damn freaking scary!.. cry.gif
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 04:54 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ May 29 2012, 04:52 PM)
motherfk reading this suddenly triggers the tristram backround music of diablo 1 in mah head. greennggg.. greennggg... kriookk.. i sense a soul in search of answers
damn you!.. you brought it out!.. cry.gif
jackiewong
post May 29 2012, 05:28 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ May 29 2012, 05:20 PM)
currently listening to the music in utube. really triggers back the memories of d1. diablo 1 is so damn depressing weh. it's always dark. you are stuck there at tristram with nowhere to go and the town literally have less than 10 frekin people living in it. why are these people still living here??!! you are absolutely on your own everywhere you go. no militia, no mercenaries, no reinforcement, no assistance whatsoever. the only water source in town is filthy. the cathederal and crypt is fkin haunted and theres a bloody massive crack in town leading to hell. not to mention a frekin alien growth back at the farmer's yard. oh god why?????
Do u guys still remember that u placed all ur eq in front of the blacksmith?.. XD.. the land in front was full of all the potions, golds, eq and scroll.. haha

0.0214sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:41 PM