I hate Diablo 3

blastmeister
post May 30 2012, 12:43 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ May 29 2012, 08:31 PM)
My biggest beef against Diablo 3:

Cannot transfer character profile to another server.
i read they are going to launch Global Player soon where you can play your characters across different server without have to start all over...well, still the question...when???
blastmeister
post May 31 2012, 10:37 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(ragk @ May 30 2012, 03:57 PM)
hav 2 say, the item is too simple, diablo2 is more fun on item hunting ;-/
n i dun really like those game where everybody r having the same skill, everybody is same, no uniqueness, wat u can do i can do so, to get the same gear with u, juz time problem, everybody is like clone
You mean there is a branch of skills where you can choose which to upgrade like Skyrim? But D2 and D3 game had been always like this since ages. You can choose which skills you want to use, but when level up, everyone will have the same skill upgrade. Choose your own skills to use based on your preference and playing skills. I saw in Youtube ppl can use Fire Bomb or Poison Dart to kill Butcher too...I dun think you can get the same gear in Rare and Legendary item all the time. Blue normal item yes, they are pretty general

Added on May 31, 2012, 10:44 am
QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 30 2012, 01:28 PM)
Global Play is there since like Day 2 of launch.. it simply means that u can switch servers to play.. doesnt matter which version of game u bought..
What i read was you can even play at different servers but your characters stats, items and quest status is still remain the same, unlike the present system. But well, like i said, dunno when this will come in the picture...

This post has been edited by blastmeister: May 31 2012, 10:44 AM

0.0168sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:22 PM