diablo 3 list gameplay features inspired by other, games, not found in previous diablo game

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 12:12 AM, updated 14y ago

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

- left 4 dead, revive fallen team mate
- world of warcraft, cool down on healing potions
- system shock / bioshock, journal with audio playback
- world of warcraft, simplified stats, skills system
- guild wars, max choice of 6 skills to use
- torch light, auto pick up gold

hmmm what else ar?

update:
original title edited a bit.

things that were previously not found in diablo and diablo 2

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jun 1 2012, 11:19 AM
karwaidotnet
post May 27 2012, 12:23 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

how abt auto-pickup gold from TL?
AbdullahCheng
post May 27 2012, 12:55 AM

67 posts

a lot of (MMO)RPG implement potion cooldown. i think its a good way to prevent pot-spamming.
patienceGNR
post May 27 2012, 12:57 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ May 27 2012, 12:55 AM)
a lot of (MMO)RPG implement potion cooldown. i think its a good way to prevent pot-spamming.
Reminds me of Ragnarok laugh.gif
SUSAzurues
post May 27 2012, 01:01 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 27 2012, 12:57 AM)
ragnarok is the one game that doesn't prevent potion spamming tongue.gif
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 01:06 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ May 27 2012, 12:23 AM)
how abt auto-pickup gold from TL?

o ya hor. forgot about that lul.

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ May 27 2012, 12:55 AM)

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 27 2012, 12:57 AM)

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 27 2012, 01:01 AM)
ragnarok is the one game that doesn't prevent potion spamming  tongue.gif

hmmm i no play much mmorpg so i dunno much.
guild wars tarak potions also lulz.

wow, i only played recent years on wow taiwan.

nate_nightroad
post May 27 2012, 01:14 AM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

level up feature from ff....urgh disgusting when i see diablo 3 can LEVEL UP....

copy cat blizzard
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 01:24 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 27 2012, 01:14 AM)
level up feature from ff....urgh disgusting when i see diablo 3 can LEVEL UP....

copy cat blizzard
what is this i dun even
digitalove_70s
post May 27 2012, 01:27 AM

ore-wa gandamu!
1,353 posts

copy cat blizzard
doh.gif
Quazacolt
post May 27 2012, 04:50 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

copy cat blizzard
^

he does have a point. so if anyone else who can see that point, this thread is /thread
Xenn
post May 27 2012, 05:38 AM

640 posts

copy cat blizzard
salute notworthy.gif
FireSnake
post May 27 2012, 06:06 AM

198 posts

in this world, alot of things are borrowed from each other: games, smart phones, bla...

as long as the ppl like like, who cares.
blur_goofy
post May 27 2012, 06:39 AM

354 posts

Wow. TS memang hebat!!
samlee860407
post May 27 2012, 07:48 AM

4,631 posts

copy cat blizzard
agree

creating this thread is like creating a thread saying "what iphone/android copy from others bla bla"

and then they did not put in iphone/android copy SMS from bla bla bla

LMAO
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 08:40 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 27 2012, 04:50 AM)
^

he does have a point. so if anyone else who can see that point, this thread is /thread

are you telling me final fantasy is the first game to have a "level up" feature?

QUOTE(FireSnake @ May 27 2012, 06:06 AM)
in this world, alot of things are borrowed from each other: games, smart phones, bla...

as long as the ppl like like, who cares.

hey this is just a list of things i noticed from playing diablo 3.

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ May 27 2012, 06:39 AM)
Wow. TS memang hebat!!

thank you!

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 27 2012, 07:48 AM)
agree

creating this thread is like creating a thread saying "what iphone/android copy from others bla bla"

and then they did not put in iphone/android copy SMS from bla bla bla

LMAO

problem, officer?

REDFlELD
post May 27 2012, 08:58 AM

660 posts

don't forget Shining Force's Lord of Darkness.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 09:09 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(REDFlELD @ May 27 2012, 08:58 AM)
don't forget Shining Force's Lord of Darkness.
o what gameplay feature borrowed from there?
samlee860407
post May 27 2012, 09:47 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 27 2012, 08:40 AM)

problem, officer?
nothing, but thanks for the joke! biggrin.gif
Currylaksa
post May 27 2012, 09:58 AM

1,616 posts

Blizzard is the master of copycat + polish for 10 years
mistabean
post May 27 2012, 10:36 AM

160 posts

copy cat blizzard
Win

PS: There is no original gameplay, to be honest. What Blizzard do well is actually polishing and weave them in into a good game. Diablo III hype is not because of revolutionary gameplay, it's because it's Diablo. Unfortunately, it may be it's downfall as well.

Hell, you can even say TL copycat Diablo system as well!! or Diablo III copycat Diablo II... now about that itemization...
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 11:05 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mistabean @ May 27 2012, 10:36 AM)
Win

PS: There is no original gameplay, to be honest. What Blizzard do well is actually polishing and weave them in into a good game. Diablo III hype is not because of revolutionary gameplay, it's because it's Diablo. Unfortunately, it may be it's downfall as well.

Hell, you can even say TL copycat Diablo system as well!! or Diablo III copycat Diablo II... now about that itemization...
excuse me but i believe 1995 diablo qualify as the first point and click action rpg?
karwaidotnet
post May 27 2012, 11:11 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

and perhaps the first to introduce randomize maps...
mistabean
post May 27 2012, 11:37 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 27 2012, 11:05 AM)
excuse me but i believe 1995 diablo qualify as the first point and click action rpg?
don't know, but we are talking about Diablo III, the latest of the Diablo series, not Diablo.

And if by that, I guess Torchlight copycat Diablo as well, no?
dlct87
post May 27 2012, 12:10 PM

474 posts

with time passing, the space for "innovative" becomes narrower and narrower, and groundbreaking features will pop up less and less frequently than when the industry is just starting to bloom
yimingwuzere
post May 27 2012, 12:21 PM

990 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 27 2012, 12:12 AM)

hmmm what else ar?
I know Hellgate and Mythos implemented auto gold pickups too, but I believe neither of them are the first.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2012, 12:36 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mistabean @ May 27 2012, 11:37 AM)
don't know, but we are talking about Diablo III, the latest of the Diablo series, not Diablo.

And if by that, I guess Torchlight copycat Diablo as well, no?
anyway this topic is about what new gameplay features that were previously not available in diablo and diablo 2, but now in diablo 3.
zizi393
post May 27 2012, 12:39 PM

562 posts

all video games come from the 1st gen game which is ping pong...xD i wonder how they evolve to diablo3 from ping pong...xD
samlee860407
post May 27 2012, 12:55 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(zizi393 @ May 27 2012, 12:39 PM)
all video games come from the 1st gen game which is ping pong...xD i wonder how they evolve to diablo3 from ping pong...xD
now i can't brain this lol
tytons
post May 28 2012, 11:52 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 27 2012, 12:12 AM)
let's see now ...
- left 4 dead, revive fallen team mate
- world of warcraft, cool down on healing potions
- system shock / bioshock, journal with audio playback
- world of warcraft, simplified stats, skills system
- guild wars, max choice of 6 skills to use

hmmm what else ar?
1. revive has been around for very long..many many old mmo has it..
2. journals were there since like..what?my 486 times..those games were full of it
3. simplified stats?
4. guildwars has 8
5. hmm i tot most games requires u to pick up gold?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 11:34 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(tytons @ May 28 2012, 11:52 PM)
1. revive has been around for very long..many many old mmo has it..
2. journals were there since like..what?my 486 times..those games were full of it
3. simplified stats?
4. guildwars has 8
5. hmm i tot most games requires u to pick up gold?

1. sure many mmo haz it but only priests, monks, clerics etc can revive ppl. not everyone. l4d was the first 4 player co op game that everyone can revive everyone. (certain terms & conditions do apply though)
2. i believe system shock 2 was the first pc game to have fully voiced audio logs. name me a pc game on 486 with fully voiced audio logs.
3. yes, stats simplified. u no longer need to assign stat points. just like in world of warcraft.
4. yeah guildwars has 8. diablo 3 haz 6. problem?
5. well yeah but torchlight haz this auto pick up gold system when you auto pick up gold while running over gold.
mistabean
post May 29 2012, 11:40 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(zizi393 @ May 27 2012, 12:39 PM)
Pong, Lemmings, Dag Dig Dug (or whatever it is called)

Oh good times indeed.

d33pbluez
post May 29 2012, 11:43 AM

559 posts

How about butcher and diablo ? They copy back from 1995 games ori diablo 1 then simplified and change the body shape only... tongue.gif i bet if there is diablo 4 and if there is butcher will be back again... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by d33pbluez: May 29 2012, 11:43 AM
tytons
post May 29 2012, 11:45 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 29 2012, 11:34 AM)
1. sure many mmo haz it but only priests, monks, clerics etc can revive ppl. not everyone. l4d was the first 4 player co op game that everyone can revive everyone. (certain terms & conditions do apply though)
2. i believe system shock 2 was the first pc game to have fully voiced audio logs. name me a pc game on 486 with fully voiced audio logs.
3. yes, stats simplified. u no longer need to assign stat points. just like in world of warcraft.
4. yeah guildwars has 8. diablo 3 haz 6. problem?
5. well yeah but torchlight haz this auto pick up gold system when you auto pick up gold while running over gold.
haha u know what..from the way u say thing it seems like gaming to u was probably just a decade of 2 max..

anyways

1. i use to be a game designer for mmo's and no there were other games that has resurection skill not for priest/monk classes.
2. even played those puzzle games ?where u have to browse around the room to look for stuff?those are fully audio smile.gif i know my shit when i post them trust me
3. i believe there were games before this that didnt use stats..u get ur stats auto added too as u level.but that isnt the point here...WOW wasnt the 1st nor the last.
4. did u know the 8 skill system was actually an idea taken from CCG games? smile.gif not a new thing...if u ever played D&D on paper
5. also not the 1st game to have implemented this smile.gif thats my point..

ur just bringing up new games there were many more olders ones who did these stuff...
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 12:50 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(tytons @ May 29 2012, 11:45 AM)
haha u know what..from the way u say thing it seems like gaming to u was probably just a decade of 2 max..

anyways

1. i use to be a game designer for mmo's and no there were other games that has resurection skill not for priest/monk classes.
2. even played those puzzle games ?where u have to browse around the room to look for stuff?those are fully audio smile.gif i know my shit when i post them trust me
3. i believe there were games before this that didnt use stats..u get ur stats auto added too as u level.but that isnt the point here...WOW wasnt the 1st nor the last.
4. did u know the 8 skill system was actually an idea taken from CCG games? smile.gif not a new thing...if u ever played D&D on paper
5. also not the 1st game to have implemented this smile.gif thats my point..

ur just bringing up new games there were many more olders ones who did these stuff...
ah what to do? i am a 1981 born and me dad bought me a 386 back in 1993 so gaming to me was like 2 decade 20 years erm yeah that sounds just about right. biggrin.gif
Instant_noodle
post May 29 2012, 01:30 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

why no one mentioned about D&D??
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 01:58 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 29 2012, 01:30 PM)
why no one mentioned about D&D??
because it is a pen & paper rpg?

what is the first pc game to use d&d rules though?
Instant_noodle
post May 29 2012, 02:05 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 29 2012, 01:58 PM)
because it is a pen & paper rpg?

what is the first pc game to use d&d rules though?

class system, role play, medieval settings etc

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 02:18 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 29 2012, 02:05 PM)
class system, role play, medieval settings etc
that is not a game.

a game is:
- eye of the beholder 2
- eye of the beholder 3
- dark sun
- dark sun 2
- al qadim
- etc
Instant_noodle
post May 29 2012, 02:39 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 29 2012, 02:18 PM)
that is not a game.

a game is:
- eye of the beholder 2
- eye of the beholder 3
- dark sun
- dark sun 2
- al qadim
- etc

D&D *IS* a game, but not a *COMPUTER* game

you are indirectly saying physical trading card game M:TG isn't a game but M:TG - duels of the planeswalker is a game
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 02:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 29 2012, 02:39 PM)
D&D *IS* a game, but not a *COMPUTER* game

you are indirectly saying physical trading card game M:TG isn't a game but M:TG - duels of the planeswalker is a game
d&d is a pen & paper role playing game system.
Dirtz
post May 29 2012, 03:02 PM

76 posts

Who cares....who is the copycat. As long as it is a fun game.
These days.....everyone is copying everyone...cars, gadget, movies and even human being (plastic surgery).....
tytons
post May 29 2012, 03:06 PM

2,823 posts

u telling me that ur stats/weapon dmg/skill dmg all may not come or have influence from D&D? im pretty sure alot of rpg's out there share the similar rules but who started out 1st i dont know..but definitely not diablo3

also d&d was on pc..go google. theres a number of saga/watever its called..

eg: forgotten realms..

Added on May 29, 2012, 3:07 pmu telling me that ur stats/weapon dmg/skill dmg all may not come or have influence from D&D? im pretty sure alot of rpg's out there share the similar rules but who started out 1st i dont know..but definitely not diablo3

also d&d was on pc as well..go google. theres a number of saga/watever its called..

This post has been edited by tytons: May 29 2012, 03:07 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 03:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(tytons @ May 29 2012, 03:06 PM)
u telling me that ur stats/weapon dmg/skill dmg all may not come or have influence from D&D? im pretty sure alot of rpg's out there share the similar rules but who started out 1st i dont know..but definitely not diablo3

also d&d was on pc..go google. theres a number of saga/watever its called..

nope i did not say that.

what is wrong with making such a list anyway?

anyway the list is from some games that i played before.
while playing diablo 3, it reminded me of the "special" gameplay features from those games.

so i came up with such a list.
is there anything wrong by doing so?
shojikun
post May 29 2012, 03:28 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

lol such contradiction this thread is...
SUSWintersuN
post May 29 2012, 03:30 PM

3,173 posts

How about always online feature from MMORPG?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 03:32 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ May 29 2012, 03:30 PM)
How about always online feature from MMORPG?
d3 is a mmorpg.
i thought everyone knows that already?
temptation1314
post May 29 2012, 03:37 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

I can't brain of Diablo 3 being a MMORPG. It's just a "always online" feature.

If it is, it takes me back of Ubisoft's "always online" DRM.

So is Assassin Creed was a "MMORPG"?
shojikun
post May 29 2012, 03:37 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

D3 is not MMORPG... D3 is mainly an MORPG.

or COOPRPG tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shojikun: May 29 2012, 03:38 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 03:42 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ May 29 2012, 03:37 PM)
I can't brain of Diablo 3 being a MMORPG. It's just a "always online" feature.

If it is, it takes me back of Ubisoft's "always online" DRM.

So is Assassin Creed was a "MMORPG"?

bro, got difference oo.
ubisoft's games, the content is all in the hard drive. can be cracked one.
diablo 3, the content is all server side, cannot crack one.

different oooo.

ubisoft's game always online drm is totally different from diablo 3 's server sided thingie.

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 29 2012, 03:37 PM)
D3 is not MMORPG... D3 is mainly an MORPG.

or COOPRPG tongue.gif

well, the original guild wars is a mmorpg. max players per co op session was 2 players during pre searing, 4 players in post searin ascalone already, 6 players per party from shiverpeaks area onwards etc.

the social part and auction house part of diablo 3 definitely makes it massively multiplayer.
so many players interacting together via the auction house, you are telling me that is not massively multiplayer?

sooooo many players playing the auction house what. brows.gif
temptation1314
post May 29 2012, 03:47 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 29 2012, 03:42 PM)
bro, got difference oo.
ubisoft's games, the content is all in the hard drive. can be cracked one.
diablo 3, the content is all server side, cannot crack one.

different oooo.

ubisoft's game always online drm is totally different from diablo 3 's server sided thingie.

well, the original guild wars is a mmorpg. max players per co op session was 2 players during pre searing, 4 players in post searin ascalone already, 6 players per party from shiverpeaks area onwards etc.

the social part and auction house part of diablo 3 definitely makes it massively multiplayer.
so many players interacting together via the auction house, you are telling me that is not massively multiplayer?

sooooo many players playing the auction house what.  brows.gif
Yala, but calling it a MMORPG is just, not suited as it's just a simple RPG

Take it Diablo 2, then you connect to Battle.net and start playing.
Pubs and friends can start joining, and in the end, it's the same as playing Diablo 3.

What Blizzard trying to achieve is to avoid the game being spoiled much with cracks, trainer, for they are a "King of Milking".

If it's another MMORPG, I don't see the chances of them want the WoW'ers to change to D3 as they are about to release the new expansion for WoW.
tytons
post May 29 2012, 07:14 PM

2,823 posts

lol then starcraft is an mmorpg...no wait..mmorts

lol..
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 29 2012, 07:22 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(tytons @ May 29 2012, 07:14 PM)
lol then starcraft is an mmorpg...no wait..mmorts

lol..
no lar. that one different.
sc2 got offline single player crack.

and sc2 can be played offline.
zizi393
post May 31 2012, 06:52 PM

562 posts

basically people use the system already made and change little by little to make better game, remember warcraft turn to dota, then dota turns to Lol and Hon.

its called INNOVATION...using something already there and add some stuff to make it better functioning...
Shadow Kun
post May 31 2012, 06:57 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

oh god theres too many.

- health bars
- mana
- good vs evil story
- whack/shoot/magicks to do damage
- kill monster drop items
- kill monster drop gold
- can teleport
- etc etc
Instant_noodle
post May 31 2012, 07:02 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 29 2012, 07:22 PM)
no lar. that one different.
sc2 got offline single player crack.

and sc2 can be played offline.

fyi, WoW have emulator that let u play alone...

WoW = not MMORPG?!
rockpoper
post May 31 2012, 07:04 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

How about who copied Diablo 3 rclxms.gif

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 31 2012, 07:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(zizi393 @ May 31 2012, 06:52 PM)
basically people use the system already made and change little by little to make better game, remember warcraft turn to dota, then dota turns to Lol and Hon.

its called INNOVATION...using something already there and add some stuff to make it better functioning...

yes. u r correct.

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ May 31 2012, 06:57 PM)
oh god theres too many.

- health bars
- mana
- good vs evil story
- whack/shoot/magicks to do damage
- kill monster drop items
- kill monster drop gold
- can teleport
- etc etc

those already in d2 liao.

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ May 31 2012, 07:02 PM)
fyi, WoW have emulator that let u play alone...

WoW = not MMORPG?!

emulator is not crack.

QUOTE(rockpoper @ May 31 2012, 07:04 PM)
How about who copied Diablo 3 rclxms.gif

who?

rockpoper
post May 31 2012, 08:08 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 31 2012, 07:57 PM)
who?
EyeDentity Games,
Dragon Nest Developer rclxub.gif
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 31 2012, 08:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ May 31 2012, 08:08 PM)
EyeDentity Games,
Dragon Nest Developer rclxub.gif
no hear before wor.
prasys
post May 31 2012, 09:20 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Its Blizzard , they brought in some elements of World of Warcraft into it - the RealID system that allows easily to invite people into party and keep track of their progress - The always on acts as anti-cheat system , to prevent people from hacking and selling things in auction house and making money. This is to prevent memory editors , something like how VAC works when you connect to VAC System. If you can't authenticate to VAC Server , you are kicked out.
Shadow Kun
post Jun 1 2012, 10:43 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 31 2012, 07:57 PM)
those already in d2 liao.
yea but diablo 2 didnt start it! copy inspired from other game oso!

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Jun 1 2012, 10:43 AM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 1 2012, 10:44 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 1 2012, 10:43 AM)
yea but diablo 2 didnt start it! copy inspired from other game oso!
yea but this topic talking about diablo 3 not diablo 2 o.
Shadow Kun
post Jun 1 2012, 10:47 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 1 2012, 10:44 AM)
yea but this topic talking about diablo 3 not diablo 2 o.
i am talking aboot diablo 3 until u mentioned aboot diablo 2
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 1 2012, 10:57 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 1 2012, 10:47 AM)
i am talking aboot diablo 3 until u mentioned aboot diablo 2
bleh this topic is talking about new game play features previously not found in previous diablo games.
Shadow Kun
post Jun 1 2012, 11:05 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 1 2012, 10:57 AM)
bleh this topic is talking about new game play features previously not found in previous diablo games.
den u shud b more specific la in the title. "new game play features in diablo 3 previously not found in previous diablo games inspired by other games"

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Jun 1 2012, 11:05 AM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 1 2012, 11:18 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 1 2012, 11:05 AM)
den u shud b more specific la in the title. "new game play features in diablo 3 previously not found in previous diablo games inspired by other games"
well i updated the title and post mar

0.0265sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:29 AM