Losing faith in humanity
This post has been edited by gaeria84: May 26 2012, 09:08 PM
IGN gave Diablo 3 a 9.5 score in their review, Thoughts?
May 26 2012, 09:06 PM, updated 14y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
/EPIC FACEPALM
Losing faith in humanity This post has been edited by gaeria84: May 26 2012, 09:08 PM |
May 26 2012, 09:08 PM
578 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Fanboyism detected in Anthony Gallegos!
May 26 2012, 09:13 PM
2,058 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Today: 9:03 AM |
Whether you like the game or not, it isn't up to you to tell IGN to give the score. They wanna give it a 11/10 also not your problem kan? You probably don't like it cuz of all the f'n errors... lags and what nots.
Point is :Just because you dislike this game doesn't mean the rest have to dislike it, mmkay? Don't like it, stop playing, stop watching any videos related to Diablo 3, stop reading news about it, don't give yourself headaches and losing faith in humanity over a game. |
May 26 2012, 09:15 PM
12,411 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 26 2012, 09:13 PM) Whether you like the game or not, it isn't up to you to tell IGN to give the score. They wanna give it a 11/10 also not your problem kan? You probably don't like it cuz of all the f'n errors... lags and what nots. Point is :Just because you dislike this game doesn't mean the rest have to dislike it, mmkay? Don't like it, stop playing, stop watching any videos related to Diablo 3, stop reading news about it, don't give yourself headaches and losing faith in humanity over a game. |
May 26 2012, 09:18 PM
2,058 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Today: 9:03 AM |
QUOTE(Kriish @ May 26 2012, 09:15 PM) People are too concerned about what other people are doing. That's the problem with the players of this game. I play this game just because it has RMAH and I have no other games to play. Battlefield 3 is just too... boring. And recently too many newbies joining the games, I leave BF3 for a short while now until the numbers of newbies decrease. I don't like the stupid annoying Auction houses, stupid Elite mobs in Hell/Inferno with stupid abilities like Molten + Vortex + Frozen + Invulnerable minions altogether (like wtf) But I have no issues with 3007 and all except for the things I mention ^ about AH and mobs. |
May 26 2012, 09:22 PM
170 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Many ppl will see wow 9.5 score and go buy haha
May 26 2012, 09:29 PM
2,255 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: meditating at Mt Emei |
most IGN review are crap
btw, ![]() Added on May 26, 2012, 9:31 pmIGN related ![]() This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: May 26 2012, 09:31 PM |
May 26 2012, 09:34 PM
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
May 26 2012, 09:52 PM
660 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL & Perak |
where's the vote for yes??
May 26 2012, 09:53 PM
4,816 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Ignorance is bliss my friend
May 26 2012, 09:54 PM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
FARKIN YES THEY DESERVE IT
your poll fail /EPIC FACEPALM Losing faith in humanity |
May 26 2012, 10:09 PM
2,780 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: yokumo village |
watched ING review diablo3
'OMG HE'S A BUTTOCK-SMOOCHING FANBOI!!! THE GAME SUX!!! DRM SUX!!! BLIZZARD SUX!!!' *continues to play the game for another 10 hours* |
May 26 2012, 10:14 PM
2,209 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
minus the hack + always online + cannot login at day 1 = 8/10 at best. Not 9.5. lol.
May 26 2012, 10:41 PM
3,849 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Your Location |
some like it... some hate it.... some bought it and hated it.. some preordered it and hate it...
goes on and on and on and on |
May 26 2012, 10:58 PM
682 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 26 2012, 09:13 PM) Point is :Just because you dislike this game doesn't mean the rest have to dislike it, mmkay? Don't like it, stop playing, stop watching any videos related to Diablo 3, stop reading news about it, don't give yourself headaches and losing faith in humanity over a game. ^this |
May 26 2012, 11:03 PM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
May 27 2012, 11:48 AM
160 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
I would score it a 9 instead of a 9.5.
The current itemization means you GOT to go play the (RM)AH in order to continue. Legendaries weaker than Rares are also a bummer. (it's a legendary, something to brag about). "Dumbed down" skill system doesn't affect me as much since one less spreadsheet to care about. Though, most of the time, we are pigeonholed to primary stat + vitality. Storywise, it could be better, but as compelling as the previous games though. But because of the itemization, I would give it a 9 out of 10. |
May 27 2012, 11:57 AM
5,691 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
If Diablo 3 was crap, would any of you have put your mass hours into the game? I've already put in 60 hours and that's peanuts compared to what some of you guys have.
May 27 2012, 12:36 PM
990 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Bolehland |
Could be a 9.5 assuming they fix all the balance issues and improve connectivity, reduce HDD stutter etc. The .5 point missing is for the garbage main story (although follower dialogue and the lore books are great)
May 27 2012, 12:43 PM
939 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 26 2012, 09:13 PM) Whether you like the game or not, it isn't up to you to tell IGN to give the score. They wanna give it a 11/10 also not your problem kan? You probably don't like it cuz of all the f'n errors... lags and what nots. Point is :Just because you dislike this game doesn't mean the rest have to dislike it, mmkay? Don't like it, stop playing, stop watching any videos related to Diablo 3, stop reading news about it, don't give yourself headaches and losing faith in humanity over a game. QUOTE(REDFlELD @ May 26 2012, 09:52 PM) QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 26 2012, 09:54 PM) |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:13 PM |