Where to buy diablo3
memphiz_zero88
May 28 2012, 07:11 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(ahkeng86 @ May 28 2012, 07:03 PM) most of the price u guys showing is in KL, Klang computer shop quote me RM280, she said some place selling RM350 now! is that true?? RCP not RM218, Blizzard company wont do any penalty about the selling price they quote now? i pre-order last week and said will got stock this week, but until now still have not get any call from the shop... sighssss...~ =_=" if there's demand for it, why not? but for me, totally not worth the price.
memphiz_zero88
May 28 2012, 08:29 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(EagleStrikeSky @ May 28 2012, 08:16 PM) Lookig to buy digital key, where can I go? buy straight from Battle.net, $60
memphiz_zero88
May 28 2012, 08:32 PM
My stars has gone. T_T
^ if lazy, just buy for SGD90
memphiz_zero88
May 30 2012, 07:45 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(delack @ May 29 2012, 05:38 PM) if i buy diablo online via credit card ... do i hv to wait for processing ? or do i get some sort of code immediately tht allows me to play ... sorry for my noob question .. never purchase any games online before . if bought directly from blizzard store, it automatically registered to your battle.net account. no need activation. maybe need to wait for the processing time.
memphiz_zero88
May 30 2012, 10:16 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Goofie @ May 30 2012, 10:13 AM) Finally last nite decided to buy D3.....but today went to 1 of the shop in Mid Valley they say no stock. Haiya potong steam lar, any kind soul know where I can get a copy in Mid Valley or The Garden? Cannot tahan adi....wanna whack some monster liao buy digital if kenot tahan.
memphiz_zero88
Jun 2 2012, 11:28 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(Lonesync @ Jun 2 2012, 11:25 AM) question: if i get the digital key, and i borrow the CDs from my friend box edition. will it work?  yes