Nokia Lumia 800 V2, The first real Windows Phone!

s7ran9er
post Aug 25 2012, 08:42 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

abang aspire pakai tripod ke nih? blush.gif OR you trained your hand to become a steel hand tripod? mad.gif

btw aspire, can I request for a shot of your L900 buttons (back, window, search) under low light condition? The 3 buttons on my end doesn't seem to be well balance.

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Aug 25 2012, 08:43 PM
s7ran9er
post Aug 26 2012, 09:52 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 26 2012, 09:39 PM)

Pureview power

Mane nak cari tripod le. hahah tangan i tripod
thank you very much! Thought my buttons got problem. laugh.gif
s7ran9er
post Aug 26 2012, 09:53 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 26 2012, 09:52 PM)
got light leakage also. till now nokia havent resolve this issue.
thats what I thought also, wasn't so sure it was a problem.

Next phone please. rolleyes.gif
s7ran9er
post Sep 4 2012, 12:06 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(blackorange @ Sep 4 2012, 11:33 AM)
now regret didnt put any screen protector. my 8-month old daughter successfully picked and nom nom my phone while i was charging it and now there are visible scratches all over the screen. lol.
It's good in a way that tells people you've an adorable daughter and the bite marks will constantly remind you that you of her. thumbup.gif
s7ran9er
post Oct 29 2012, 09:06 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(neo1point3 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:58 PM)
Which screen protector is the best for our nokia lumia 800?

Suggest me good one like cannot get scratches easily and if can doesnt attract oil if my hand is oily

If can share the link also smile.gif
There is one type of "made in Japan" screen protector in garage sale that has a clear type with anti finger print, something like a anti-oil fluid they sprayed on the screen protector, pretty neat! laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0460sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:57 AM