Diablo III Hardcore mode thread !, share your ID here !

gladfly
post Aug 2 2012, 03:57 PM

579 posts

I also thinking of joing the HC gang..but I dunno why my comp randomly crashes when I play...so I dont dare to start..sad.gif

I magine level to 20 crash mampus start again....
gladfly
post Aug 2 2012, 04:33 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Aug 2 2012, 04:27 PM)
ya... by the time I type out "laser" in chat, he's already back in town...
damn gosu (kiasi) tongue.gif

Added on August 2, 2012, 4:29 pm

BSOD? try update graphic drivers b4?
Try check ur GPU temp also, got quite a few reports of GPU overheat.

If not, more details when ur D3 crash, got any errors?
No BSOD..just shutdown itself...and comp will restart. No errors..smile.gif

Me think could be GPU overload..cause I use a laptop..not great specs..ATI 4760 I think. But I super low settings liao....

gladfly
post Aug 2 2012, 04:41 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 2 2012, 04:33 PM)
can tell me what is it in short? ofis block
I think its the pony lure...

where public game 2 guys lure HC players to play in ponyland and the 2 guys just stand there(obviuosly IMBA speced) and the rest get slaughtered cause no place to cabut.

Wicked bus+_(&s

0.0229sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:22 AM