Diablo III Hardcore mode thread !, share your ID here !

LemoNT
post Jun 25 2012, 06:04 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 25 2012, 05:11 PM)
why hardcore dont have RMAH? sad.gif

i hope we have option to transfer the gold from HC to SC unsure.gif rolleyes.gif
There are ppl trading it in Blizz forum (HC <-> SC gold).
Tedious process though unless you wanna risk it.
Trade of 10k each time is the norm I saw.

Edit: blizz HC forum.
1trade window 10k gold each trade until finish

This post has been edited by LemoNT: Jun 25 2012, 06:12 PM
LemoNT
post Jul 3 2012, 06:16 PM

77 posts

Just met an ass in HC public game. Tried to kill me by pulling a champ pack of those hammer guys to entrance and he just stand at entrance ask me go on. Lucky survived smile.gif

He didnt come in help at all. So be careful if u see something like this

Edit: the mobs were right at the entrance and blocking u from exit after u warp in

This post has been edited by LemoNT: Jul 3 2012, 06:19 PM
LemoNT
post Jul 8 2012, 09:29 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 7 2012, 04:55 PM)
RIP cry.gif  cry.gif

may her soul rest on peace notworthy.gif
The same skeleton killed another HC char sad.gif
I'll let the poor soul come in with his story....
LemoNT
post Jul 9 2012, 08:38 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 9 2012, 01:12 AM)
Lvl41 DH Ringo

RIP

Got killed by an Champion Lacuni Warrior pack

While running through the timer chamber event in Act2, she got surrounded and her team mates were nowhere to be seen, she got jailed and walled all around and met her fate.

This is prolly going to be the last time im going to do public games on HC, 4 ppl in it, 1 was AFKed, the other tanker didnt even bothered assisting

imma take a break a while from HC, losing Ginny was already tough, now Ringo also died D:<  i emo liao
Noes~~~! Y Bee whyyyyyyy? cry.gif

LemoNT
post Jul 9 2012, 09:05 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 9 2012, 08:41 AM)
sry >_>"

i now feel like chekik those muthafakas that was in the pub game

idkla, maybe tonite continue using my barb Xena, she lvl 20+ now i think
Ringo die in the Hidden Vault instance?
One where u got to race against timer to find exit de?

If yes that cave is one bad mofo, TONS of champ/elites in there....
Gotta be careful and just skip it instead IMHO (unless you can face-melt the mobs smile.gif)

Can la we plvl him up again smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by LemoNT: Jul 9 2012, 09:05 AM
LemoNT
post Jul 9 2012, 09:08 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Jul 9 2012, 09:05 AM)
Guys, I also lost my monk at level 33 again! Bee and LemonT were there sad.gif

Again it was a bugged arcane sentry on my screen. I couldn't see the beam. Thats twice my monk as died at level 33 to an arcance sentry. Time to write up a memorial. I also emo abit now. Take a few days break now.
Haha... poor soul wandered in jor smile.gif
Yea, saw his health dropping faster than a rock.
His char syok stand in plague + laser beam all sudden die jor ><

I wanted to advise him to switch to shield just before that also but hadn't.
Sorry my bad sad.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 9 2012, 09:14 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 9 2012, 09:08 AM)
Ginny died there also lol

same arcane shit, didnt even see it till it started rotating, tell me if you want to start again, ill make a new charc with you smile.gif

Added on July 9, 2012, 9:10 am
ya that instance, i wouldnt had died if the rest of them came, but no...1 afk in town the whole time, tanker dunno go where holand, i think the wiz that came with me died too...swt

ya tonite try power lvl Xena i guess, what time u play?
Prolly about 7.30 onward.
After makan dinner smile.gif

farkinid mau join or still in mourning period?
Come la... bang limau take u go see gold fish biggrin.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 9 2012, 09:15 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Jul 9 2012, 09:12 AM)
Damn! You guys are giving me the creeps! If you guys are also dropping like flies, how am I supposed to make it? You know lah.. I'm ultra slow leveler.. my highest HC character is level 20 only..
Urm... on the contrary, slow level also got advantage...
if you are more careful that is smile.gif
Dun cheong or rush things... see mob u can't handle run go back town reset map then try again
LemoNT
post Jul 9 2012, 11:29 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 9 2012, 11:21 AM)
im actually tempted to go WD for my next charc lol
Hehe... gogo! I have a lv 38 (i think) WD also and it's fun...
Can tank, can DPS, can run like the wind (spirit walk) biggrin.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 10 2012, 09:21 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jul 10 2012, 09:17 PM)
Just before maintenance kicked in, me + bee + lemon managed to go till the Warden's den and then all go town and got kicked out of the game..my monk almost died because i forgot to set potion laugh.gif
die and lose like 6 or 7 legendaries? biggrin.gif
"Die in style" someone said tongue.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 11 2012, 09:22 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Jul 10 2012, 09:24 PM)
ahahaha, yeah die in style brows.gif

Added on July 11, 2012, 8:42 pmSeriously, when i said i will die in style..IT REALLY HAPPENED laugh.gif...ask lemon about it...damn spike made my smexy monk died liao sad.gif
more like smexy monk kena gangbang..... by 5 acolytes and 3 wasps.
See her rushing in to be banged was like "waaaaaa... so hiong.... eh? why his hp not going back up de? oh crap less than 1/3 jor SHIT! too late" sad.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 14 2012, 10:07 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 14 2012, 01:25 AM)
lemon i mampos liao
fark lag
aiks sad.gif Nvm ba take it as learning exp wink.gif
create new one alrd? ^^
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 03:28 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jul 16 2012, 03:27 PM)
well i have some instances on softcore where just after i hack down a door and step into the room and bang 1 shot by those buggers (apparently they were in the adjacent room to the one i was entering but just charged through so fast....and you know that you only have 1 chance in hardcore....
uhhm... what class u playing in HC?
Usually won't kena 1 shot by those guys unless ur HP or armor very low.

Or was it kamikaze fallen that bombed you to smitherines? biggrin.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 03:31 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 16 2012, 03:29 PM)
if you are melee, use an aoe or ranged skill to smash doors, so it leaves space and time to escape, chance for you, best if they are stunners, saves you the time to escape, same cases for fallen maniacs
oit bee apa lvl d? din die yet rite? tongue.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 03:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 16 2012, 03:33 PM)
not yet die lul, i now super careful d, last time 1st time playing that class, not so familiar, now more steady d, tonite on?
yeap, see u wat lvl i hop on WD or barb depend on ur lvl
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 03:43 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Jul 16 2012, 03:39 PM)
WAH!!! You all go play without me! AAAARGH!!! Angry angry!
LOL lai lai... unka bee and me take u go see goldfish tonite biggrin.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 03:54 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 16 2012, 03:52 PM)
yesterday play public, so many ppl die lul

1 wiz died, zoltan kulle terminus, we didnt notice imps were firechain and molten, i was on DH, we all on cheong mode, 3 wiz spamming spell, 1 was fire wiz, so yeahhhh lol, spells everywhere, we realized something was wrg when the wiz died loooll, molten and firechain was already everywhere around us, ended up we run around till the nearest warp point and cabut, all almost died LOL. when we go back town, all was like, RIP bro, feel ya mang, all kena heart atk, we ended that game right away ahahahhahaah
LOL ya if play barb or monk in middle of all the spells so hard to see the fire shit to avoid biggrin.gif
Lucky u survive so can cont tonite rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 04:04 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jul 16 2012, 04:02 PM)
well i dun think i can be in a hardcore party as for now coz i will still have the tendency to be reckless in my approach (whether its exploring, or kiting or killing mobs)...
Can la... if got time I'll start a new monk again then can group smile.gif
Most probably during weekend tho....
But let u know my first 20 levels quite fast de wink.gif
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 04:08 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Jul 16 2012, 04:05 PM)
Got, but I still need to find out which idiot did this. Data integrity no problem. Now is pointing fingers time
HAHA.. makes things more fun. You play with LemonT la. 2 of you can "CHEONG AH!!!!!" together. He very cheong very powderful wan.
got powderful dps behind no sked ma wink.gif

Have fun finding the culprit that deleted the data... were u the one UNIX environment rite?
Can't remember sorry notworthy.gif
Got logs for deletion in UNIX?
LemoNT
post Jul 16 2012, 08:58 PM

77 posts

Sorry Bee something urgent came up. Can't on tonight sad.gif

0.0274sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:24 AM