129 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Trading Card Games Magic the Gathering, a TCG by WOTC

7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 11:02 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

thats why I get the scab clan mauler RW = 1/1 bloodthirst2.

is like another hidden watch wolf. ^^
evofantasy
post Feb 16 2006, 11:53 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ Feb 16 2006, 10:57 AM)
werebear not legal liao ma, we talking bout t2 standard now...hehe
oh ya...
jz wanna ask...
wuts the most dominating deck now? or decks?
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 11:57 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 16 2006, 11:53 AM)
oh ya...
jz wanna ask...
wuts the most dominating deck now? or decks?
I dun think there have any dominating decks...
evofantasy
post Feb 16 2006, 12:09 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i know last time was affinity but now affinity's dead with all the bans n its extended...
met any decks that totally blow ur mind?
esca_flo
post Feb 16 2006, 12:14 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

actually our malaysian players also quite hot in the international magic scene . won magic invitational tourney ... u cant go higher then that man ... u win it and wizard make a card out of you. u get to design it and they draw your face on the card.
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 12:24 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Feb 16 2006, 12:14 PM)
actually our malaysian players also quite hot in the international magic scene .  won magic invitational tourney ...  u cant go higher then that  man ... u win it and wizard make a card out of you.  u get to design it and they draw your face on the card.
yup, I wish someday they print my card as well. tongue.gif

evofantasy> thats why they ban all those cards, becoz invicible will spoil all the fun. laugh.gif
evofantasy
post Feb 16 2006, 12:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

ya...
terry soh won it last eyar if i'm rite...his card will be out soon...
when will it be my turn?
it'll be when i'm rich lol...
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 12:28 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 16 2006, 12:25 PM)
ya...
terry soh won it last eyar if i'm rite...his card will be out soon...
when will it be my turn?
it'll be when i'm rich lol...
nah...u no need to be rich geh. If u got card that can trade then trade it off, I doubt those pro are wasting few K to get thsoe card they want what. For me, I would like to open box. tongue.gif
evofantasy
post Feb 16 2006, 12:33 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol...
if i'm rich i wont be buying singles...
all i need is a box of boosters...
get wut i need n trade the rest...
which i dun have lol...
rm 360 per box lol

esca_flo
post Feb 16 2006, 01:13 PM

770 posts

i think cheaper to just buy the card that u need . any way pro open box to draft . in tourney draft skill is quite important also , and also from drafting u get to build on your skill , win or lose not depend on your deck alone. its your skill to construct a good deck out of random cards that u got . plus in draft you have to know how to read the situation when picking cards. very complicated and deep if you truly research on it.
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 02:19 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 16 2006, 12:33 PM)
lol...
if i'm rich i wont be buying singles...
all i need is a box of boosters...
get wut i need n trade the rest...
which i dun have lol...
rm 360 per box lol
in my place oni RM300 le...somemore got free 3 booster if not mistaken.
Guenhwyvar
post Feb 16 2006, 03:28 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

^ wow that's reasonable smile.gif drool.gif
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 03:33 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Feb 16 2006, 03:28 PM)
^ wow that's reasonable smile.gif  drool.gif
me and my buddy soon will share money buy lar. tongue.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Feb 16 2006, 03:41 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

Later you'll get all Izzet cards. laugh.gif hahaha... Well, tell us what you got when buy it.
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 03:44 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Feb 16 2006, 03:41 PM)
Later you'll get all Izzet cards. laugh.gif hahaha... Well, tell us what you got when buy it.
today I found a even more generous person.

buhggar that fella sell niv mizzet for 15 bucks oni le...
esca_flo
post Feb 16 2006, 03:47 PM

770 posts

but do u know that the boosters in there have some order , ppl can know what card u will get when u open the 1st booster . donno now same or not. when mirrodin time or even before that ahhh, i read that some shops sell boosters SUPER cheap but u only get stupid rares . have you guys heard of this scams ? if want buy boxes always insist on sealed boxes with wizard plastic wrappers .
TScdwk2383
post Feb 16 2006, 04:02 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Feb 16 2006, 12:09 PM)
i know last time was affinity but now affinity's dead with all the bans n its extended...
met any decks that totally blow ur mind?
now we have a very healthy type 2 format, u can c any deck any color suddenly became champion, just like the world champion deck, but eventhough it won the worlds, tat deck hav it's weakness against few other deck as well.

today I found a even more generous person.

buhggar that fella sell niv mizzet for 15 bucks oni le...

hey intro me tat guy, i wan buy his cards... tongue.gif

but do u know that the boosters in there have some order , ppl can know what card u will get when u open the 1st booster . donno now same or not. when mirrodin time or even before that ahhh, i read that some shops sell boosters SUPER cheap but u only get stupid rares . have you guys heard of this scams ? if want buy boxes always insist on sealed boxes with wizard plastic wrappers .

this happened last time, nowadays there is no such things anymore
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 04:04 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

cdwk2383> that fella sell edi lar. And becoz of that, got another fella want my card with 15 bucks. lol

Then I tell him, u go home sleep lar.
TScdwk2383
post Feb 16 2006, 04:31 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 16 2006, 04:04 PM)
cdwk2383> that fella sell edi lar. And becoz of that, got another fella want my card with 15 bucks. lol

Then I tell him, u go home sleep lar.
i mean i wan buy his other cards, i bet will be cheap also...hehe
7chai
post Feb 16 2006, 04:32 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cdwk2383 @ Feb 16 2006, 04:31 PM)
i mean i wan buy his other cards, i bet will be cheap also...hehe
that fella no keep cards 1 i think...u cant find other people 1 liao lar... tongue.gif

just now I play with his Izzet control deck...fulao...

129 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:45 PM