Diablo III v9, Pwn Prime Evil, Errors~ LAG~ Hax~ RMAH-No, PVP-No

yuhhaur
post May 25 2012, 10:48 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 25 2012, 10:26 AM)
guess i’ll have to go espresso and play hard tonight tongue.gif .
U!... I want Kopi O Bing Kau Kau.
Add me yuhhaur#1278 US
yuhhaur
post May 26 2012, 12:32 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I just sold my soul for RM218. Is that cheap too tongue.gif ?

At current level (25-30) I only want to hunt for items of 2k buyout max.
yuhhaur
post May 26 2012, 12:34 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 26 2012, 12:32 PM)
my bar lvl 25 damage only 1xx.. critical 20x only! hp 8xx.. worst like shit!
Dun worry. My monk lvl 25 only dmg 1xx. no suitable gear sad.gif
yuhhaur
post May 28 2012, 02:34 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Dude Oni Kabuto @ May 28 2012, 02:28 PM)
Whats the best Ruby type gem you have and how much for 2? (Dont know whats the name lol)
No stock, I just gave all my ruby(s) to my barb fren.
yuhhaur
post May 28 2012, 03:27 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(make87 @ May 28 2012, 02:39 PM)
you guys know that WoW having 350+ servers are seperating AH for different server and different faction ?
Thats mean around 350x2=700 Database just for auction .

While in D3 there are only 3 . . . . . . . with identical same base for user amount.
QUOTE(mistabean @ May 27 2012, 09:51 PM)
WoW's AH is not global across all servers. It's on local on that particular server, and add to that divided to factions.

Diablo is on a much much larger scale than what WoW was, to be honest.
Quoted from another thread. Dunno how true is this as I am no WoW player.
If it IS true then D3 need a larger AH server to serve the 6.5million player based, which in turn translate to maximum 65million items on sale, across 3 servers which meant about 20mil records on average, let alone the transaction history.
I bought/sold about 30 items to date and still able to see the history in the Complete tab.

Maybe Bliz underestimate the powah of AH crowd.
yuhhaur
post May 28 2012, 05:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 28 2012, 04:05 PM)
kanasai u all . i should report to blue and have him release another difficulties since u all pawn them like taufu
Difficulty: Armageddon rclxms.gif
yuhhaur
post May 30 2012, 02:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 30 2012, 01:56 PM)
solo faster cause need leave game resume shi t

troublesome if  in party need invite and stuff

Added on May 30, 2012, 2:00 pm

I don't know if the IAS+ is that good, but I surely know that screenshot tear off my screen...

Spoiler plox!
yuhhaur
post May 30 2012, 02:21 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

@tlts, use [ SPOILER] to cover your [ IMG] tag pls...
yuhhaur
post May 30 2012, 03:08 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

U guys are sweat.gif I still need to wait till about 10pm only can, lots of IRL stuff to jaga.
yuhhaur
post May 30 2012, 03:15 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ May 30 2012, 03:14 PM)
normally in opis, remote my home PC, AH.
thumbup.gif

opit pc too lame, cannot open remote pc.
opit pc too lame, cannot even open flash game, let alone D3.
opit internet too restricted, cannot connect.
opit orang too many, cannot diam diam open.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 30 2012, 03:16 PM
yuhhaur
post May 30 2012, 03:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 30 2012, 03:53 PM)
my opit(unibiz) = home(unifi) ~ using laptop ~ LOL
i brought my gaming mouse along to opit ~  brows.gif
Celaka betul ur opit tongue.gif