Diablo III v9, Pwn Prime Evil, Errors~ LAG~ Hax~ RMAH-No, PVP-No

giggsyy
post May 29 2012, 11:36 PM

846 posts

yo sifus here..want to ask, if i use to play US server, can change to ASIA server ah? since US server now down..can change like that? or once I play US server, need to play on US server forever for that character? Thanks.
giggsyy
post May 29 2012, 11:38 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 29 2012, 11:37 PM)
yay! another one!
i love you!

vmad.gif
what u mean la.. i just asking ma.. sad.gif
giggsyy
post May 30 2012, 12:17 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 30 2012, 12:12 AM)
you may change to ASIA server but u will start with a new toon. U cant transfer ur toon from US to ASIA and vice versa. dont mind the others, they just troll a bit due to demoralized/tension keep dying  in Inferno.
this is not a serious talk thread. guys out there if u dont want to answer u dont have to be sarcastic.
Thank you for the explanation bro...haha..i see..inferno really stresses out the player ya..haha..what more now everyone cant play cos server down..

0.0263sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:42 AM