Replica Diablo 3 SEA/US are in malaysia (bk4)

TSExtreme Gamer
post May 24 2012, 04:39 PM, updated 14y ago

jus receive an call from AxxxSxxx supplier , pls be careful for those Replica Diablo 3 SEA ,
as someone getting D3 at 17x - 19x cant log into battle.net only found out he/she bought the D3 actually was an replica set...

Regards:
Extreme Gamer

This post has been edited by Extreme Gamer: May 24 2012, 04:40 PM
TSExtreme Gamer
post May 24 2012, 05:14 PM

nono wasnt that problem... is the real replica set d in malaysia... same company stuff found out this replica set... gd luck to all who finding cheap D3
TSExtreme Gamer
post May 24 2012, 06:43 PM

not all will kena la. this is jus a reminder. ask u all careful only.

Added on May 24, 2012, 6:44 pm
QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ May 24 2012, 05:17 PM)
You mean this? haha

nice pic... i guess u are playing this too or u are selling it... tongue.gif

Added on May 24, 2012, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(REDFlELD @ May 24 2012, 06:22 PM)
Got pictures of the replica sets or not for evidence? It looks exactly like the original set right? Or was it because he doesn't want other seller to sell cheap?
myself didnt see before, yes the packing is 99% like orignal packing this is wat i hear... as i receive an call from XXX only...
this is jus a reminder for all of diablo 3 player...

This post has been edited by Extreme Gamer: May 24 2012, 06:51 PM

0.0132sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:40 AM