126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

kiapreve
post May 24 2012, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 24 2012, 02:44 PM)
wow..u nap  yawn.gif in your car ar? after all late night football .. shocking.gif
No ler, the car already have a probs, just myself didn't noticed that earlier on 1st-3rd days, may be too excited with the new car.

The oil engine leaking due to valve issue.
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 24 2012, 01:47 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kuda silver @ May 24 2012, 01:44 PM)
already post it on prevoc fb page, personally i love LYN coz it is fast on spreading information, knowledge and etc, furthermore, the mod there also a prevoc member, maybe there would be a collaboration between both club/forum in the future.....
i hope so too smile.gif
my1508
post May 24 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 24 2012, 01:46 PM)
highway/city % ?
80% highway, 20% city
dares

834 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 24 2012, 01:47 PM)
we need wemen to calm the sausage down... else too many hot boiling sausage it will get ugly
A lot of swords shall cross! brows.gif brows.gif
V12Kompressor

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 24 2012, 01:46 PM)
dafuq... u already invited and respond as going wei... doh.gif
FB punya pasal. all things selit sini selit sana. -.-
rich8833

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 24 2012, 01:47 PM)
No ler, the car already have a probs, just myself didn't noticed that earlier on 1st-3rd days, may be too excited with the new car.

The oil engine leaking due to valve issue.
i know la...joking only.. tongue.gif

when your car will be ready?
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 24 2012, 01:49 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 24 2012, 01:48 PM)
FB punya pasal. all things selit sini selit sana. -.-
kiapreve
post May 24 2012, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 24 2012, 02:48 PM)
i know la...joking only.. tongue.gif

when your car will be ready?
Hopefully by this saturday bro. Otherwise, i dont have mood to join the TT session.

Drive Pesona Test Drive car there sure everyone laugh until crazy...
megadisc
post May 24 2012, 01:51 PM

4,349 posts

what on offer for the moment ?
seems like worth the buy is it ?
V12Kompressor
post May 24 2012, 01:52 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 24 2012, 01:50 PM)
Hopefully by this saturday bro. Otherwise, i dont have mood to join the TT session.

If I take EX5 go that means I gonna be laughed until fulat lo... sad.gif

cry.gif
kiapreve
post May 24 2012, 01:52 PM

U know, i damm sakit hati ler, bcoz my Turbo being cabut out...
I think i am the 1st Preve case being cabut engine to fixed this and that...
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 24 2012, 01:55 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Update:

My car arrive at showroom already rclxm9.gif waiting for road tax now...
V12Kompressor
post May 24 2012, 01:56 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 24 2012, 01:52 PM)
I think i am the 1st Preve case being cabut engine to  fixed this and that...
they put bigger siput inside... icon_idea.gif
kiapreve
post May 24 2012, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 24 2012, 02:55 PM)
Update:

Congrats Bro, did you SA said when can you take the car?
dares

834 posts

Think too much dy.

I pernah bawa Vios ke TT Waja (My waja pancit tayar) and TT Saga (em..was raining).
mrchinot

QUOTE(dyso @ May 24 2012, 01:20 PM)
Just wondering, why aren't all of you shares your info at preveclub.com eh? Easier to read ma..
IMO.. they should not call themselves a "club" in the first place as i don't see any initiative on the other side to actually register it as an official club...
their forum are more or less an enthusiast or owner's forum to get together and discuss...

although i'm a silent member in LYN... but i keep on coming to this thread becoz of the semangat setiakawan shown here...
sharing of info... when one member got problem, the others would assist... its like... everybody have that mutual understanding... wub.gif

and on top of it... you can see there are a few members here whom i respect as they take the initiative to check info on how to form an official club...
these great gentleman and their spirit makes me eager to always check this thread daily on the progress for the club formation in the near future...

later on if there's 2-3 similar clubs available... just review each one and see which one is the best... no one's perfect... find one that's suitable to you...

i still got 2-3 months worth of hutang to finish my existing car loan... after that will place my booking for preve... thumbup.gif
~paukacang~
post May 24 2012, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(my1508 @ May 24 2012, 01:48 PM)
80% highway, 20% city
mine avg 8.8 80%hway 20%city
dares
post May 24 2012, 01:58 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 24 2012, 01:55 PM)
Update:

Where's your dealer again?
Saya_Dhuang
post May 24 2012, 02:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 24 2012, 01:32 PM)
those who want club and this and that, di harapkan bersabar.

sometimes doing things too fast and climbing up too fast till cant see own feet, that's contagious.
+1111 nod.gif

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 01:42 PM)
Then we ban wimminz also become all sausage gentlemen's club
sweat.gif Dares and his thoughts...

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 24 2012, 01:46 PM)
dafuq... u already invited and respond as going wei... doh.gif
Trolling Mowling tongue.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 24 2012, 01:47 PM)
we need wemen to calm the sausage down... else too many hot boiling sausage it will get ugly
And now u fall to the same thinking level with him

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 01:48 PM)
A lot of swords shall cross!  brows.gif
Aaannd he's back with Sword-Crossing ideas... Damn i miss that choc fudge to join in...

biggrin.gif laugh.gif Glad I won't be able to make it with my 125Z...

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 24 2012, 01:52 PM)
I think i am the 1st Preve case being cabut engine to  fixed this and that...
Chill bro, maybe after this you get the best driving satisfaction compared with all of us (issues-free car)

Well,

Just got back from paying down my DP. Huhu, my Chasiss no. is actually 4251, not 4521,, (What an ear. Damn that Armin Van Buuren..) Nonetheless, it still 4+++ chassis no. So hell yes I'm happy.

The sad thing is, My car is NOT YET at showroom, just there in Shah Alam. Nevertheless, SA said if i get my number by this Sunday, God's Will I'll be driving my baby next week. Can't wait to have a ride. Well, got 1 Solid White CFE TBG XXX in LYN now. (Huhuhu pray for me guys... sweat.gif )

archiq
post May 24 2012, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(mrchinot @ May 24 2012, 01:57 PM)
IMO.. they should not call themselves a "club" in the first place as i don't see any initiative on the other side to actually register it as an official club...
their forum are more or less an enthusiast or owner's forum to get together and discuss...

although i'm a silent member in LYN... but i keep on coming to this thread becoz of the semangat setiakawan shown here...
sharing of info... when one member got problem, the others would assist... its like... everybody have that mutual understanding...
  wub.gif

and on top of it... you can see there are a few members here whom i respect as they take the initiative to check info on how to form an official club...
these great gentleman and their spirit makes me eager to always check this thread daily on the progress for the club formation in the near future...

later on if there's 2-3 similar clubs available... just review each one and see which one is the best... no one's perfect... find one that's suitable to you...

i still got 2-3 months worth of hutang to finish my existing car loan... after that will place my booking for preve...  thumbup.gif
THIS!! wub.gif

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:22 PM