147 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Server Maintenance + Update thread, Scheduled Maintenance - 19/02/2013

SP1R1T
post Aug 22 2012, 08:24 AM

83 posts

Why my launcher isn't updating? I try to search for the patch but can't find the agent.db file.
MOBAJOBG
post Aug 22 2012, 08:51 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(SP1R1T @ Aug 22 2012, 08:24 AM)
Why my launcher isn't updating? I try to search for the patch but can't find the agent.db file.
Please read and perform the instructions from Barthus over at Battle.net. As for me, my .agent.db file is located in C:\Program Files (x86)\Diablo III MS Win7 64bit o/s.

By the way, I can't farm Sarkoth diligently as before patch 1.0.4 because it's just purely a waste of time now so I guess it's time for The Butcher run from hereon.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Aug 22 2012, 09:01 AM
olman
post Aug 22 2012, 09:09 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Aug 22 2012, 08:51 AM)
Please read and perform the instructions from Barthus over at Battle.net. As for me, my .agent.db file is located in C:\Program Files (x86)\Diablo III MS Win7 64bit o/s.

By the way, I can't farm Sarkoth diligently as before patch 1.0.4 because it's just purely a waste of time now so I guess it's time for The Butcher run from hereon.
how cum? LOH not effective ?
SP1R1T
post Aug 22 2012, 10:38 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Aug 22 2012, 08:51 AM)

Thanks, actually I had read up earlier but din know how to work as I din know what is terminal, haha...finally google it up and got the problem solved.

Thanks ! smile.gif
linkin182
post Aug 22 2012, 08:12 PM

283 posts

Strange, I can login into Asia servers but not The Americas server.
Have not tried the workaround yet.

Anybody got D3 updated to the latest patch 1.0.4?
namh
post Aug 22 2012, 09:45 PM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

QUOTE(linkin182 @ Aug 22 2012, 08:12 PM)
Strange, I can login into Asia servers but not The Americas server.
Have not tried the workaround yet.

Anybody got D3 updated to the latest patch 1.0.4?
i can login to america server as usual since 2am this morning, after the maintenance finished.. already start collecting the new pal-what-is-that-name XP point..
SP1R1T
post Aug 22 2012, 10:00 PM

83 posts

Tried, but still boring, LOL
linkin182
post Aug 23 2012, 11:26 AM

283 posts

Workaround worked!
metalfreak
post Aug 23 2012, 03:24 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 23rd. Maintenance will begin at 3:00 AM PDT and conclude at approximately 7:00 AM PDT.  During this time, all realms and many web services will be unavailable. 

Thank you for your patience.

Malaysia time: 6pm - 10pm biggrin.gif
olman
post Aug 23 2012, 03:31 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 23 2012, 03:24 PM)
Malaysia time: 6pm - 10pm biggrin.gif
woi apani, tuesday oledi shutdown for 10 hrs , today again.....

sacrilege vmad.gif
metalfreak
post Aug 23 2012, 03:44 PM

3,300 posts

hopefully they fix the lag la

if not I can't play. bot saja la. diuniama blizzard
draex3
post Aug 23 2012, 04:52 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 23 2012, 03:44 PM)
hopefully they fix the lag la

if not I can't play. bot saja la. diuniama blizzard
lag? what lag?
ur ISP lag part blizzard also can't fix rclxub.gif
Davidtcf
post Aug 23 2012, 05:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

post this up?

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6398710342
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 23rd. Maintenance will begin at 3:00 AM PDT and conclude at approximately 7:00 AM PDT.  During this time, all realms and many web services will be unavailable. 

Thank you for your patience.

6pm-10pm local time.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 23 2012, 05:04 PM
SpikeTwo
post Aug 23 2012, 05:10 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

what they need to update this time? ninja nerf drops and buff elites? laugh.gif
metalfreak
post Aug 23 2012, 05:32 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Aug 23 2012, 04:52 PM)
lag? what lag?
ur ISP lag part blizzard also can't fix  rclxub.gif
dunno la. I'm not the only one facing the issue. Check out the Bnet forums and alot of them are complaining. nvm la. Bosan edi.

If lag then do something else. 2 months of the same shit. SSFIVAE lor
LifeX
post Aug 23 2012, 05:37 PM

22 posts

Metal did you try what i ask in your other post?
metalfreak
post Aug 23 2012, 05:49 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(LifeX @ Aug 23 2012, 05:37 PM)
Metal did you try what i ask in your other post?
Thanks bro. I'll check that later

I only forward that port that blizzard said. I'll check with the netstat later...(after maintenance doh.gif )

Again, thx for the suggestion
LifeX
post Aug 23 2012, 05:55 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 23 2012, 05:49 PM)
Thanks bro. I'll check that later

I only forward that port that blizzard said. I'll check with the netstat later...(after maintenance  doh.gif  )

Again, thx for the suggestion
Haha never mind bro, i got my friend to test what i asked. And its proven that what i say is true.

Its a long explanation, so i cut the story short.

Port forwarding for Diablo is ...... NO USE as the ports used from your computer changes ( as its random chosen by the game client upon what port is available at that time which is not use by any program ).

So best thing now is still go by changing your ISP IP. Don't use 175.xx.xx.xx.
gladfly
post Aug 23 2012, 06:14 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Aug 23 2012, 05:10 PM)
what they need to update this time? ninja nerf drops and buff elites? laugh.gif
Ninja nerf vault -Trail of Cinders...lol

I think they made a mistake lor....they suppose to make it 1500% over 5 sec ..but made it 1500% for 5 Sec...

Crazy overpowered shite mang....vault 3 times ....collect rares..Profit.....!!
cowithgun
post Aug 23 2012, 06:15 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

Scheduled Maintenance

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6398710342

6pm-10pm

d..a..m...n....

147 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top