21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

Ghost_XIII
post Aug 6 2012, 07:14 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 6 2012, 12:28 PM)

Pretty damn ugly.. Probably because they are rushing on this.. I hope they'd make a better mold for any future female rider.
hm..thats is weird...women hips dont look like that.
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 7 2012, 09:52 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 7 2012, 09:41 PM)
DEC release shf genocider for ouja ,raia and gai
wow..i can tell this baby is huge......anyone here getting him?
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 8 2012, 06:03 AM

116 posts

now im wondering if bandai plan to release all the contract monster..

Ghost_XIII
post Aug 12 2012, 02:49 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(exia1990 @ Aug 12 2012, 02:18 PM)
That is what most of us are wishing for that the genocider is 3 in 1 instead of being 1 combined form only.
i tot this is confirm already?

btw...im planning to get some new haul somewhere in next month but i cant make up my mind.
the only thing for sure i get is ooo.
im considering:
1)gaoten(due to someone poison tongue.gif )
2)blade
3)den-o sword form
4)yuuki

dont plan to get all at one go la...
need help from sic taiko here notworthy.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 12 2012, 04:13 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(agito2020 @ Aug 12 2012, 04:03 PM)
new haul~~~nowaday i so crazy on these~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

WTF!!!!!!
where did u borong this?
tell me where u live.tonight i go rompak tongue.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 12 2012, 04:33 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(agito2020 @ Aug 12 2012, 04:25 PM)
ya..3 s.i.c limited kiva emperor form~~~ smile.gif

Added on August 12, 2012, 4:27 pm
haha..duno y nowaday so crazy on this sic kiva emperor..last time i used to get 3 pieces..but then sold it..now get it back again..too poison~~~haha
imo emperor is the best looking sic so far...
damn bandai for making him limited.
keep one lor..y u sell all.
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 12 2012, 04:57 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 12 2012, 04:37 PM)
totally agreed... I like it especially the zanbat
i like the figure more than the sword actually.
but the sword is nice..just wish bandai can make the sliding gimmick better.
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 12 2012, 06:32 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Aug 12 2012, 06:18 PM)
Bro a few cents of mine ah. I would suggest you to get gouten 1st before it continue to increase its price.
Blade / Den-o sword is already rare the price is quite stagnant .
Yuuki errr well the price is dropping XD wait a bit haha.

But end of the depends on how crazy u want that
i see...
i was thinking like that too..
blade and den-o im afraid getting rarer thats why im considering them too.
but again,their price almost like exclusive already,than i thought about yuuki.
any volume other than this u think i should consider?

yuuki price dropping meh?i rarely see people sell yuuki.i dont know what happen to him.
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 13 2012, 07:03 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(afiqt91 @ Aug 13 2012, 06:50 AM)
just some random diorama during free time  blush.gif

nice...
but wouldnt it be better if v3 facing riderman?
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 13 2012, 05:05 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Aug 13 2012, 05:01 PM)
Something i recv today =D

Shadowmoon too beautiful... wanna keep in box for a while haha and.....
finally completed my black,rx and shadowmoon chogokin.

user posted imageuser posted image
that shadowmoon must cost u like crazy...
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 13 2012, 05:30 PM

116 posts

if 2.0 come out,u gonna get it too?
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 13 2012, 05:34 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 13 2012, 05:32 PM)
die hard fans sure must get it.. hehe i answered for bro hellforce
gah.........working people.
i envy u people.

This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Aug 13 2012, 05:37 PM
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 13 2012, 05:43 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 13 2012, 05:39 PM)
your time will come.. by that time you should choose to have few pairs of shirt and pants.. a bit money to eat, pay rent and loans.. the rest will go to toy hauls..

i guess some day i have to go to a rehab center to reduce my toy spending addiction.. where people would gather and share their addiction experience and proud by the number of days they have stopped buying toys..  tongue.gif
thats still doesnt include wife and children expenditure. tongue.gif
haha..
well,i love toys and i dont think i will ever stop.
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 14 2012, 04:19 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 14 2012, 03:46 PM)
Thanks zack. This forum keeps poisoning me.
fixed tongue.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 14 2012, 06:12 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(takara @ Aug 14 2012, 04:26 PM)

SIC Kiwami Side Basshar, just opened it last week.
nice....
but side basshar kinda look a bit too small dont u think?
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 14 2012, 07:16 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 14 2012, 07:10 PM)
ya... but u must also pray it wont get too big or else more $$$ to spend on it biggrin.gif
haha..i know..
well,kinda look a bit out of scale to me but thats good enough.i like it nevertheless.
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 14 2012, 08:02 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Aug 14 2012, 08:00 PM)
NICE pic as usual bro!
bro its kiwami ..... lol the size its about right ah.
i know..but in the series side basshar is about double kaixa height if im not mistaken..
not that its a big deal icon_rolleyes.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 14 2012, 10:44 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(exia1990 @ Aug 14 2012, 10:34 PM)
I think even if not transformable , people will also get it  whistling.gif
ada wang,ada figure whistling.gif
yup..even cant transform,im sure someone will buy..
Ghost_XIII
post Aug 14 2012, 11:21 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 14 2012, 11:14 PM)
SIC auto vaijin only cost around RM90 now...is quite cheap actually but still not sure whether to get it or not. Im not SIC fans, I admit some of the design is quite good like kiva and blade series. But faiz series seem abit weird.
Did some of u getting SIC auto vaijin with shf faiz? Want to know whether both of it can match or not
i assume u referring to sic kiwami autovajin?
review of side basshar said it kinda suck..not sure about autovajin.never see review of it.
but i dont think shf faiz fit with it.shf is bigger than sic kt.

Ghost_XIII
post Aug 15 2012, 12:44 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Aug 15 2012, 12:39 AM)
hot from oven

user posted imageuser posted image
bro erald gonna puke rainbow...
i like how the made the figure look like actual suit.

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:09 AM