possible to earn money through jewel crafting ?

TSvincenteoh88
post May 22 2012, 12:41 PM, updated 14y ago

186 posts

one fella told me in the game that he earned 797k by selling jewels in the game , is it possible ? the cost to craft lower lv jewel is more expensive than you buy at auction house or maybe coz we cannot get higher lv jewel ?

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: May 22 2012, 12:44 PM
TSvincenteoh88
post May 22 2012, 01:44 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ May 22 2012, 01:30 PM)
change normal jewel to a perfect/square jewels and sell it in AH. - profit.
but the cost of crafting is high too

Added on May 22, 2012, 1:45 pmto craft one radiant is 3k u sell very cheap for ruby

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: May 22 2012, 01:45 PM
TSvincenteoh88
post May 22 2012, 09:05 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ May 22 2012, 07:31 PM)
After rmah is up, keep dreaming to get anything worth your gold.
The price of every single item will ultimately be tied proportional to the value of gold-to-real money.

A simplified example would be:
A radiant star emerald is valued at 10usd.
1 usd roughly equals to 10mil gold.
Thus a radiant star emerald would cos 100mil gold.
damn i hate rmah it is so unfair for other users who dont use real money , we already paid so much for the game and blizzard still wanna create this stupid house --

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: May 22 2012, 09:05 PM
TSvincenteoh88
post May 23 2012, 01:39 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ May 22 2012, 09:21 PM)
you're forgetting that the RMAH is created so that we can still play for free. If not will be like WoW have to pay every month la
d3 is not mmorpg lol lotsa thins and stuff are restricted
TSvincenteoh88
post May 24 2012, 01:17 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 23 2012, 02:15 PM)
oh d3 is a mmorpg. dun being in denial yo.
WOW can have 10 players to fight boss while diablo 3 can only have 4 lol

0.0171sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:12 AM