EU/US cd key can use ?, blur blur liao...

mugenz
post May 22 2012, 11:32 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

how much is the US digital copy?

i only get to check the SEA ones, which is SGD90 = rm220.
Better to get the box set instead. Ofcourse problem is stock availability.

mugenz
post May 22 2012, 01:36 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(wanderman @ May 22 2012, 01:32 PM)
US digital USD59.99 = RM186
ooohhh thanks.. this is cheaper..
i go into the d3 page, i click buy digital and it automatic link me to the SEA version..

This post has been edited by mugenz: May 22 2012, 01:36 PM
mugenz
post May 22 2012, 01:52 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(wanderman @ May 22 2012, 01:47 PM)
They force u to buy the SEA version due to account setting, i cant find any way to change the region so a gamemate of mine bought for me.
I mean cheaper version.  smile.gif
ic ic.. thats nice..

i try to get find a way to change it.
mugenz
post May 22 2012, 01:59 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

yea.. i got the box set.. but now my gf wants to play.. so she getting the digital copy.. but SEA is rm220 rather just get box set lol~~

mugenz
post May 22 2012, 02:09 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

i checked offgamers,

SEA is cheaper there.. rm218

US digital copy is rm230++ lol~

0.0165sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:42 AM