CO2 tank almost finish... Sifu here can tell where can refill the CO2 in KL with cheap price
Planted Aquarium V9
Jul 23 2012, 04:28 PM
50 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
CO2 tank almost finish... Sifu here can tell where can refill the CO2 in KL with cheap price
Thanks |
Jul 23 2012, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(michanz @ Jul 23 2012, 05:41 PM) Thanks for you info and do you know the shop address or telephone at Taman Sungai Besi? |
Jul 23 2012, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(michanz @ Jul 23 2012, 06:08 PM) the shop address and telephone number are stated in that blog link and its even been pin pointed out on google map.. but i guess ill just post it here anyways. thank you very very much... and will try to on this saturdayAddress is :- 30, Jln 13/108C, Tmn Sg Besi, 57100 KL. Tel 03 79833214/79836366 map : https://plus.google.com/1094848272631446636...out?gl=US&hl=en been to this place a couple of times and they were friendly. though a bit far from where i stay.. the place feels nearer the 2nd time u go for a refill |
Aug 6 2012, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(michanz @ Jul 23 2012, 06:08 PM) the shop address and telephone number are stated in that blog link and its even been pin pointed out on google map.. but i guess ill just post it here anyways. just refill my 5lbs co2 tank as michanz recommended n just RM12 so cheapAddress is :- 30, Jln 13/108C, Tmn Sg Besi, 57100 KL. Tel 03 79833214/79836366 map : https://plus.google.com/1094848272631446636...out?gl=US&hl=en been to this place a couple of times and they were friendly. though a bit far from where i stay.. the place feels nearer the 2nd time u go for a refill This post has been edited by korean_girlsclub: Aug 6 2012, 10:10 AM |
Aug 7 2012, 06:10 PM
![]() i have a lot of second fan that can fix for aquarium as picture show above. just RM15 and pm me if u interested This post has been edited by korean_girlsclub: Aug 7 2012, 06:14 PM |
Aug 7 2012, 07:02 PM
| Change to: | 0.0430sec