TSdiasrandford
post May 21 2012, 11:31 AM, updated 14y ago

87 posts

FSG Presents: Diablo 3 Whimsyshire

Step 1 (Acquire the following items):
- The Black Mushroom from Cathedral level 1 in Act 1
- Leorics Shinbone from the fireplace in Leorics Manor in Act 1.
- Liquid Rainbow in a Mysterious Cave from a Mysterious chest in the Oasis Act 2. To enter the cave you must find a random spawn vendor in the Oasis.
- Wirts Bell from a vendor in the Bazaar Act 2. This item costs 100,000 gold.
- Gibbering Gemstone drops from Chiltara a rare spawn in the Frozen Cave Act 3. This is in the same area that you destroy the ballistics.
- The recipe for the Staff of Herding drop of Izual in Act 4.

Step 2 (Build the Staff):
- Using all the items found above, the recipe for the Staff of Herding, and 50,000 gold. This is built at the Blacksmith.

Step 3 (Enjoy):
- Take the staff to the open red glowing crevasse on Old Tristram Road in Act 1, use the staff and accept the quest.
-------------------

I lol my heart out after seeing this.
Haruyuki
post May 21 2012, 11:39 AM

315 posts

holy shiets....ponies lovers must love this...
TSdiasrandford
post May 21 2012, 11:43 AM

87 posts

Too cartoony? Its time we show them what is cartoony!

Woosh and blizz gives you Super Colorful Secret Lvl. Seriously the portal color is going to kill my eye though. lol

WaCKy-Angel
post May 21 2012, 11:43 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

ah the good ol' cow level...still loving it
olman
post May 21 2012, 12:07 PM

1,998 posts

nicing but not enough mobs la,

cow lvl cums in hordes of mooooooo
ZeratoS
post May 21 2012, 12:26 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

alwayssss i wannna beee with youuuu
and make believe with you
and live in harmony harmony ohhh

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: May 21 2012, 12:27 PM
bananazero2000
post May 21 2012, 12:29 PM

163 posts

ahahahah~ you see the teddy bear's head..... so bloody hell~ ahahaha need to avoid my siblings watch this~ ahahahah~ HECk And SLasH!!!
dinzmalayneum
post May 21 2012, 12:46 PM

232 posts

at least got Secret Level,. i thought no Cow Level in D3 which sad it is
memphiz_zero88
post May 21 2012, 01:39 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

PONY LEVEL!!!!!
mavezai1984
post May 21 2012, 03:45 PM

1,610 posts

Liquid rainbow is kinda hard to get, restarted games for almost 30 times, no luck. yawn.gif
takkicom
post May 21 2012, 05:38 PM

422 posts

My little pony my little pony ah ah aha ha~
tarvalslain87
post May 21 2012, 05:39 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

Luckily this pony secret level doesnt give much exp if not it will be grinding all the way!
WilliamG
post May 21 2012, 11:45 PM

142 posts

May i know wats the point of this secret level? Imba eq or jus for fun
orangez1988
post May 22 2012, 03:56 AM

199 posts

I think its for fun, lol.
narf03
post May 22 2012, 06:32 AM

4,547 posts

err have to spend so much to get in the level ?
TSdiasrandford
post May 22 2012, 06:36 AM

87 posts

Its just an Easter Egg thingie. Just for laughs. lol
deodorant
post May 22 2012, 09:30 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

All the rare spawn items so annoying leh ... I'm stuck at Liquid Rainbow for like an hour liao, restart restart restart until sien doh.gif

Anyway my friend opened it for me, quite fun biggrin.gif obviously just as a diversion

aLertz
post May 22 2012, 11:37 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

this is js epic !! lol
caballero206
post May 22 2012, 12:23 PM

430 posts

Cant wait to try....hihihi...
StnlySam
post May 22 2012, 12:27 PM