6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> What is wrong with this forummer?, supermoto-delusional and bully

SUSSummerSunshine
post May 21 2012, 05:36 AM, updated 14y ago

97 posts

I am so sick of him. Seriously he has got nothing better to do in real life is it? What is his problem and what is wrong with his brain? I am not trolling what the hell.

I put him into my ignore list already.

He even search back the post and quote all the old posts and pm me shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by SummerSunshine: May 21 2012, 05:56 AM
finger_waverz
post May 21 2012, 05:38 AM

359 posts

he/she got her/his period this morning thats why. dont kacau ler hahaha
kamfoo
post May 21 2012, 05:39 AM

847 posts

supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:39 AM

387 posts

how it starts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 19 2012, 09:48 PM)
milo and pawder is ok. taste nice

lol but cinamon lol
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ Feb 19 2012, 09:50 PM)
you can swallow a huge spoon filled with milo?  shocking.gif
QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 19 2012, 10:01 PM)
yeah
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ Feb 19 2012, 10:05 PM)
video or gtfo lulz
QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 19 2012, 10:08 PM)
tak kan ini pon nak challenge? its just milo only dude doh.gif

tak kan u tak pernah buat cam ni masa kecik? last time when i was young i always curi

makan milo what .. doh.gif

if cinnamon cannot la ... done that last time kicap garam cili peanut butter glucose

marmite gula and tepung gandum also when i was young

u never eat milo spoonful u never live as a kid  whistling.gif
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ Feb 19 2012, 10:11 PM)
ok you won. happy?
QUOTE(supermoto @ Feb 19 2012, 10:14 PM)
lol cam budak budak. ni ... doh.gif

u the one never try before what?

go try have spoonfull of milo nothing bad really. just dont breath when swallowing it

what win lose win? cam kera perangai budak ni
then ask drill or video ini itu la ... cam budak budak doh.gif

u never try before doesnt mean other ppl cant do it. cinnamon different story la.
if u never try out spoonful of milo when u were young, u missing out ur childhood time

mang
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ Feb 19 2012, 10:16 PM)
I tried before, but what I mean is not a small spoonful of milo powder, get it? and i

mean swallow not just putting the powder inside your mouth until they melt.

They use cinnamon so that it is challenging. You can swallow powder?  shocking.gif
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ Feb 19 2012, 10:27 PM)
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ Feb 19 2012, 10:41 PM)
You mad??

hahahahha someone cannot reply!!
then

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 21 2012, 04:32 AM)
why mad? i also dont know u copy and paste
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:32 AM)
stfu and go fap to your scarlett naked pics
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2354669

who butthurt first? try to troll sendiri termakan cili

QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 05:12 AM)
u didn't? then what is this?

So wow i can see you are trying to be so nice.
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 05:16 AM)
this is not photoshop,

WOW SUPERMOTO IS TRYING TO BE NICE. WHAT IS YOUR intention? you are so disgusting. from

the very beginning, you are a disgusting person to me.

you keep kacau ebase for making video and keep kacau people for your own sake non-stop

despite he is sick.

and why you so care about ppl ignoring you? you have got nothing better to do is it?
you keep kacau ebase for making video and keep kacau people for your own sake

non-stop despite he is sick.
he wants to do video. on the same day i already ask him to reedit one move video for me without my voice and other scene for me to upload to other site. on the same day when he is going back. remind him on sms too. he coulda did that when he was edit for k. and 2 weeks later he also did for min lin. he coulda do another edit for mine.

i ask him again he say under process decoding. and he still make other video later. same time i ask again he say still processing for me. so that time i also boring dy if u dont know what happen between us dont simply make assumption.

that time bout the milo powder. the way u reply is trolling. really sucks. u read the entire paragraph again from that thread. and understand better. dont simply judge ppl when u urself reply that way.

i aldy let go that conversation u seem to cling on it. i try to be nice to you but u still want to challenge it.

termakan cili ker???

QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 05:16 AM)
this is not photoshop,

WOW SUPERMOTO IS TRYING TO BE NICE. WHAT IS YOUR intention? you are so disgusting. from

the very beginning, you are a disgusting person to me.

you keep kacau ebase for making video and keep kacau people for your own sake non-stop

despite he is sick.

and why you so care about ppl ignoring you? you have got nothing better to do is it?
This post has been edited by supermoto: May 21 2012, 06:27 AM
finger_waverz
post May 21 2012, 05:40 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ May 21 2012, 05:39 AM)
i suddenly craved for popcorn dis morning, when tgv or gsc cinemas open the earliest?
supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:40 AM

387 posts

He even search back the post and quote all the old posts and pm me

and u saying you not doing it?

finger_waverz
post May 21 2012, 05:41 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 21 2012, 05:39 AM)
who butthurt first? try to troll sendiri termakan cili
he wants to do video. on the same day i already ask him to reedit one move video for me without my voice and other scene for me to upload to other site. on the same day when he is going back. remind him on sms too. he coulda did that when he was edit for k. and 2 weeks later he also did for min lin. he coulda do another edit for mine.

i ask him again he say under process decoding. and he still make other video later. same time i ask again he say still processing for me. so that time i also boring dy if  u dont know what happen between us dont simply make  assumption.
that time bout the milo powder. the way u reply is trolling. really sucks. u read the entire paragraph again from that thread. and understand better. dont simply judge ppl when u urself reply that way.

i aldy let go that conversation  u seem to cling on it. i try to be nice to you but u still want to challenge it.

termakan cili ker???

OMG SUPERMOTO IS BLEEDING SO HARD!!! GET HER TAMPONS LOTS OF EM
supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:41 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(finger_waverz @ May 21 2012, 05:40 AM)
i suddenly craved for popcorn dis morning, when tgv or gsc cinemas open the earliest?
lets troll her again rclxms.gif

she stops at this

QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 05:18 AM)
Wow psychologist, I bet all your mental patients committed suicide
supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:42 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(finger_waverz @ May 21 2012, 05:41 AM)
OMG SUPERMOTO IS BLEEDING SO HARD!!! GET HER TAMPONS LOTS OF EM
termakan cili? napa pedas sangat?
Barack Obama
post May 21 2012, 05:43 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(finger_waverz @ May 21 2012, 05:40 AM)
Buy one for me.
Tvg popcorn plus drink regular set RM 8.50 only
supermoto

387 posts

QUOTE(issit? @ May 21 2012, 04:54 AM)
the signs are clear. someone broke his heart, and instead of dealing with it , he resorts to low class antics. shameless really...
QUOTE(supermoto @ May 21 2012, 04:55 AM)
rclxms.gif kseian kena reject and dumped. and not go angry over guy

i say padan muka
JiJai

93 posts

how f0cking old are you two? It's like watching two 15y.o bickering with each other.
quake27
post May 21 2012, 05:45 AM

14 posts

so early got popcorn d i tot im so lucky. but then u guys go quote panjang2 make me tldr. malas layan d
SUSSummerSunshine
post May 21 2012, 05:45 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(JiJai @ May 21 2012, 05:43 AM)
how f0cking old are you two? It's like watching two 15y.o bickering with each other.
He is the one who is childish, you see his action all over the forum, so childish, i beh tahan already.
supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:46 AM

387 posts

from

and this is just the first page.

who is butthurt? u be the judge

QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:12 AM)
A troll, is a person who is here just to annoy other users and to cause as much upset as they can and looking for ways to do this is called trolling like in fishing.
Trolling is a method of fishing where one or more fishing lines, baited with lures or bait fish, are drawn through the water to catch fish on here the fish are the the users that are answering their questions.

Trolls are usually just sad, lonely folks, with few social skills and low intilect.
Sometimes it is just sad thirteen year olds loose on Mom's computer.
Trolls rarely get beyond level 1 or 2 because they get reported and suspended.
Someone that reports valid violations is NOT A TROLL
DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS.
Trolls need attention to survive so ignoring them is best as they will starve to death.

Trolls will answer with what they think is a funny witty answer and in reality it is silly and stupid but other trolls do find it funny.
They will sometimes post their own questions and use offensive language and post racist and inflammatory questions just to insult other users, harass them or make fun of them and try to provoke a response from a person so they can report them.

Trolls will stalk a user that they don't like or one that has gotten them angry, it is better to keep your q&a's private so they have no access and can't report all your Q&A's. :
They will report every post they feel like reporting, just because they can.
Trolls hate Top Contributors

There are trolls that just send nasty messages to users using email.
Some have multiple accounts to give themselves best answers for points which is indicative of how pathetic they really are, but they can't get them any other way.

There are trolls that just post links to their questions.in others questions.
Trolls will give Thumbs Down to all the answers on some questions for fun.
Some trolls copy and paste other users answers on a regular basis -but they do get reported.
There are trolls that steal others name and profile image and post bad comments/questions/answers using that persons name.
Trolls look this ugly

QUOTE(issit? @ May 21 2012, 04:16 AM)

QUOTE(issit? @ May 21 2012, 04:28 AM)
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:30 AM)
you reall bodoh max. i copy and paste only. bodoh memang bodoh. go gi mampus and die.  rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(supermoto @ May 21 2012, 04:35 AM)
u forgot bout

kirsten dunst, lauren hewett, drew barrymore, zooey deschanel, rachel mcadams, emma stone, emma bunton, emma watson, emma bell, anna popplewell, michelle tratchenberg, michelle williams, maggie gyllenhaal, slemar blair, amy smart

and i do not simply fap. i respect them

QUOTE(issit? @ May 21 2012, 04:35 AM)
perghhh... whatever happens at ur home ..stays at home. don't lash out in /k/
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:35 AM)
yeah you respect them but there are millions billions and trillions of people fapping to them. u mad?
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:36 AM)
yeah you should die.
QUOTE(supermoto @ May 21 2012, 04:37 AM)
i also fap at u, u mad?
QUOTE(issit? @ May 21 2012, 04:37 AM)
its ok, im sure someone out there still loves u...
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:37 AM)
what the fark u talking, farking idiot better go jump into the sea and DIE
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:38 AM)
i hope u die 5 minutes later. fark u
QUOTE(issit? @ May 21 2012, 04:40 AM)
its ok, im sure it happens for a good reason ... let him/her go...

Added on May 21, 2012, 4:45 amshe/he is offline now.

but ayam still alive!! phewwww
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 04:50 AM)
dafuq why u fap to me?
what banana are you talking. really bodoh
QUOTE(supermoto @ May 21 2012, 04:51 AM)
u mad? go dai nao!!!! rclxms.gif
supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:47 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 21 2012, 05:45 AM)
He is the one who is childish, you see his action all over the forum, so childish, i beh tahan already.
lol i was replying normally u then reply this. pretty hypocrite

supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:47 AM

387 posts

put me on ur ignore list wont solve the matter that u still butthurt. whistling.gif
Haruyuki
post May 21 2012, 05:49 AM

315 posts

udah letew oyyy
supermoto
post May 21 2012, 05:49 AM

387 posts

siapa butthurt?

QUOTE(JayDevil @ May 20 2012, 02:29 PM)
I HATE THIS SONG
QUOTE(SummerSunshine @ May 20 2012, 02:46 PM)
you hate this song but you noob bodoh brain cacat Size code also fail!
heheheheh delusional, thats only u. bully? boi u memang case syok sendiri

pls do understand i was replying this

then u start to reply nonsensically . why so hostile? till u need to open a thread bout it? i never want to pick a fight with u also.

This post has been edited by supermoto: May 21 2012, 05:56 AM
Barack Obama
post May 21 2012, 05:52 AM

22 posts

Guys tonite bukit jalil 10 pm settle
Remember bring camera record for /k/

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0164sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:53 AM