(WTA) Help - where to find special paper types..

TSdaron
post Jan 3 2006, 11:24 AM, updated 20y ago

375 posts

moderators, I'm not sure if this is the board to ask this.. if not just move to the correct board..

I'm wondering where i could find different types of paper..
there used to be Paper Gallery in Jalan Hang Kasturi near Central Market... but apparently it's closed now..
I would greatly appreciate if someone knows places similar to the Paper Gallery or where they have moved to if they did?
Thanks..
Turnip
post Jan 8 2006, 06:24 PM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

ya takin art and design at a university???jus been wanderin...
providence
post Jan 12 2006, 08:10 PM

648 posts

Try to search near any Art/Design Colleges and you will find a wide range of papers for your selection. If you dont mind travelling, you can try around MIA in Taman Melawati.
devince83
post Jan 22 2006, 10:27 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

nearby chow kit there got a shop where sell art stationary. Erm location is at.. dry.gif how to explain leh....
Alright! There is a 3 junction road at the end of Jln Tunku Abdul Raham, where left turn to Jalan Ipoh,Kepong and Right Turn to Jalan Pahang, Chow Kit, Hospital, KL.
At the right hand side corner of the traffice light is the shop. Opposite the shop got Shell. biggrin.gif
goldfries
post Jan 23 2006, 11:17 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

try Wins art /stationary shop. location is at LUCT old building near Taman Mayang / Megah.
providence
post Jan 24 2006, 07:01 AM

648 posts

Petaling Street has a few art and stationary shops - one of them is the Venus Art

BTW, my company has been purchasing paper material from this company
http://www.hiapmoh.com/products/paper.htm

0.0265sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:19 PM