10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V46 ! (Chat)

Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 09:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 09:39 PM)
intro ?? er .....
name ryan
age - 26 ?
location - currently "Home based - penang" waiting for posting
can you please send me the rojak at Gurney Drive...
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 09:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 09:44 PM)
rojak is just eh sauce lar .... tapau the sauce then at home can mix mix mix ...
ok send to me.... I wan the stall near the Gurney Drive public toilet le
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 09:52 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ May 22 2012, 09:48 PM)
Aiyak.
doh.gif
lol... But that's the best at Gurney Drive
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:03 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ May 22 2012, 09:54 PM)
You made me laugh alone in my room lol.
I know you meant the food, but I just can't help thinking about the toilet.
what bout the toilet? It's very dirty at times also .... But the food stall is clean le
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ May 22 2012, 10:01 PM)
ok nicole
you quote the wrong person... I'm not Nicole....
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 10:15 PM)
never use gurney toilet b4 .... if really  icon_question.gif case, will go McD or Gurney Plaza ..... but honestly ler, never see one near toilet b4  hmm.gif will go check it out tomorrow ~
It's at the middle of the row of stalls .... To the roundabout side... The entrance to the toilet facing to the rojak stall
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ May 22 2012, 10:13 PM)
betul la..
Hahaha .... Very funny....
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 10:27 PM)
long time never had rojak d ... time to have some lok lok as well
me long time no go penang liao sweat.gif sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ May 22 2012, 10:26 PM)
you hit the ball with your hands only...and kenot let it fall onto ground..fall will lose point..you dunno unsure.gif
Bola Tampar laugh.gif

The hand will turn red one after play tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:35 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 10:32 PM)
where from ??
Current location at KL ... blush.gif

I like to go Penang walk walk laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ May 22 2012, 10:34 PM)
rclxm9.gif yayyyyy sis play too?~
so much fun de...especially when smashing
used to when highschool ... the hand part at the thumb will pain and bruise too laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:48 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ May 22 2012, 10:39 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif i know tht time kenot keep long nails de laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i ever got hit with ball on the face, tummy and back of head shakehead.gif  sweat.gif
my friend glasses spoilt when kena smashed laugh.gif

Special Cuisine of Phuket icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 10:39 PM)
not far lar ... got long vacation can stop in ipoh for chicken hor fun, come down penang rojak ...
if got the time and energy can go down to hatyai for Somtam and Tomyum
hahah i rather stop by my hometown laugh.gif ... Tomyam Kung icon_question.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
nice !!!!! i like the one on the right !!! the white maggots - bamboo maggots !!!! used to had those when i was working in thailand .... where you take the pic !?!? in Malaysia !?!?
hahaha .. the photo is taken at Phuket on Sunday Night if i remember correctly which night i had that laugh.gif

I bite the maggot 1 bite... it was cheesy felt + crunchy .. but it's too much for me...

We bought a mix package with a bit of everything for 50baht.. laugh.gif ended up only a few of us willing to put into the mouth .. the road side cat get lucky cause we gave the whole packet to them and they eat it like a bawse laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ May 22 2012, 10:52 PM)
kecian..tht must have hurt muchhh
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif yummy lulzzz...kinda remind me of old chinese movie...they make poison one
hahah .. yeah it hurts i guess..

yeah yeah .. we just for syok go buy for try try laugh.gif laugh.gif we are just talking bout it in the afternoon during the boat ride!! the next thing we know is during dinner when we walking along the street i saw that small stall .. i quickly yell 'Oiikkkk worm time wei!!!' laugh.gif

Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 10:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 10:56 PM)
too much for you ?? means its nice .... hehehe .... it is nice ok .... and 50 bhat is a bargain - but dont know how much you bought lar ....
next time try the stir friend white ants with fish sauce, chilli, and soy sauce .... its kinda rare, but its nice
I don't dare liao!!! .. Try once in a life enough liao .. it's taste not really that bad .. but doesn't mean it's nice also laugh.gif laugh.gif Especially the frog .. i was like OMG!!! the eye is looking at me!!! i really don't dare to bite but my cousin did laugh.gif laugh.gif and she vomit back out biggrin.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 11:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ May 22 2012, 11:00 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif ohmaii so fun...wow this nice lone rock/island thingy

so you get to go around the isle on boat??
This one is James Bond Island ... that rock is famous cause one of the James Bond Movie was taken there laugh.gif

Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 11:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 11:03 PM)
take picture of the rock
but not on the island itself ?? tongue.gif .... no place to stand, toilet only a few cubicles ... and the whole place - traders selling those cheap trinkets ....
you took the boat from Krabi or Phuket ??
That photo is taken from the stone mountain on the island .. i go climb up laugh.gif laugh.gif

We disembark at the island to look around and climb around laugh.gif laugh.gif

The boat ride is from Phuket nod.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 11:07 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ May 22 2012, 11:05 PM)
ehhh srsly.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

wahhh drool.gif  the tom yam really hot ornot laugh.gif
tsktsktsk~
Their Tomyam each stalls is different one nod.gif

Some very spicy,some very sour, some clear color, some red color, some with santan laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 11:10 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 22 2012, 11:09 PM)
try krabi next time tongue.gif ... just across the bay - cheaper hotels and food ... more R&R holiday, dont even have jet ski or water sports .... scuba diving and snokerling ~
My colleague say Krabi very boring and not as fun as Phuket Patong Beach hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2012, 11:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

But Raya Island got 1 resorts there very private ... good place for Honeymoon & Baby Making Project brows.gif .. their private beach is so so so so blueeeee

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0179sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:07 PM