[WTA] about fees and class, not study de class and fee =.= u ingat tution meh..

TSsimchengheng
post May 20 2012, 09:46 AM, updated 14y ago

79 posts

1st. is it we nees to buy point or hour or wad to play d3 from time to time? how much it would be? or we only buy game for RM218?

2nd. which class better lvling for newbie to normal mmorpg player. i play quite many mmorpg b4 but i nvr play diablo. and my working hours is very damn looooooooong hour. definately in slow lvling gang ald. so which class better for soloing lvling and how about for in terms of financial? pots and eqs and weaps cheaper to lvling?

memphiz_zero88
post May 20 2012, 09:53 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

only buy the game for RM218. then no need to pay anymore.

TSsimchengheng
post May 20 2012, 12:56 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 20 2012, 09:53 AM)
only buy the game for RM218. then no need to pay anymore.
thx. by the way which class easy to lvling? and easy to maintain in terms of financial? i mean gold for pot eq weap etc...

This post has been edited by simchengheng: May 20 2012, 12:58 PM
memphiz_zero88
post May 20 2012, 01:04 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(simchengheng @ May 20 2012, 12:56 PM)
thx. by the way which class easy to lvling? and easy to maintain in terms of financial? i mean gold for pot eq weap etc...
for now, i've only using monk. easy to use and fun.

for gold financing, read this thread. got some good tips for beginners smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2351258

shojikun
post May 20 2012, 01:10 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

any class is easy to play. they all are fairly easy. so choose what you want to play as the most (Melee or Range)
TSsimchengheng
post May 20 2012, 01:39 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 20 2012, 01:10 PM)
any class is easy to play. they all are fairly easy. so choose what you want to play as the most (Melee or Range)
actually my most concern is solo lvling character.. because i work sales. i free all my fren work. i work all my fren free.. so hard to find ppl lvling with me.. i can foresee even guild dont like me lol..
codenamew
post May 20 2012, 01:47 PM

601 posts

go for monk, its easy. can be offensive and defensive depends on ur skill config. try focus on dex and vitality(add more health).
vincenteoh88
post May 20 2012, 06:39 PM

186 posts

i think wizard is quite hard to be played

0.0154sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:03 PM