Garden Residence by Mah Sing,, G&G resort housing in Cyberjaya

macho dog
post May 22 2012, 06:26 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ May 20 2012, 04:01 AM)
Any buyers of this project at LYN?  Is it going to vp in June?  When can you move in and what is the status of the commercial retail/clubhouse?

As heard, P1/P2 June and P3 Dec. Dun think can make it so early.

No signs of starting work for commercial/clubhouse.

macho dog
post Sep 19 2012, 06:49 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Aug 29 2012, 10:32 AM)
End of August already.  Anyone moved in?

Added on September 1, 2012, 10:46 amIs Aspen bungalow part of Garden Residence?  Received an sms, got bonsai talk today at 1pm.  Wonder if they are serving refreshments.
Yes, Aspen is the 3.5s bglw with lift at GR. MS quite generous one, they serve good food when they do promotion and it's quite often.

This post has been edited by macho dog: Sep 19 2012, 06:53 PM
macho dog
post Sep 19 2012, 06:52 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(ak28 @ Sep 19 2012, 11:48 AM)
Heard from the SA that P1 Clover will increase price by RM200K this week. Still considering whether to buy at TP or GR. Liked the GR layout especially the split unit but wife prefers TP at the moment as the clubhouse & security are established and available to view while GR is not.. pening..
It depends where u work and frequent too. if u r more towards puchong and subang side, perhaps GR is a better choice. If nearer Kl side, TP better?

macho dog
post Mar 21 2013, 07:18 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(Kipkip @ Mar 21 2013, 02:35 PM)
Sneak preview. ..While  wating for mover to sort out my stuff..
great idea. do u have any plan for the space behind and under the stairs?

This post has been edited by macho dog: Mar 21 2013, 07:19 PM
macho dog
post Mar 22 2013, 08:40 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(ian830 @ Mar 21 2013, 11:37 PM)
just booked a 3 SSD unit in Jacaranda . waiting for loan approval now. looking for ID idea now but knowing that there are plenty of limitation.

can any share what is allowable e.g demolished the wall between bedroom and aidcond compressor / plantation area in first floor  to extend the size of the room?
mind to share ur why do u bought subsale jacaranda over the new launch clover which MS is currently selling now?

macho dog
post Mar 25 2013, 07:52 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(ian830 @ Mar 23 2013, 12:00 AM)
clover is over my budget..3 ssd selling at 2m now ..when we first view the show house 3 months ago, it was only 1.7m
Yup 1.7m with 200k rebate. net price 1.5m then.

Jacaranda is better located, nearest / walking distance to clubhouse and retail.

macho dog
post Mar 25 2013, 07:57 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(Kipkip @ Mar 25 2013, 01:51 PM)
No plans, just storage for my old books and stuffs.
I heard from my new neighbours MS is going to fixed extra piping and points for the washing machine and skylight at the opening between the car porch. any one can confirm?
Yup, for the extra washing machine water outlet points, 3 options given and you hv to reply by 27th march or else no extra.

0.0325sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:14 AM