Garden Residence by Mah Sing,, G&G resort housing in Cyberjaya

propertyMontKiara
post Jan 27 2015, 08:39 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(mindful @ Jan 27 2015, 03:16 PM)
I would like to ask around this thread and symphony hills owners whether it is reasonably easy to rent out their unit? My friend has a unit at SEG liuli who he is thinking whether to rent out or to sell come year-end.
why want to rent out? CBJ is such a good place to live in. It's free of pollution and congestion...You bought it so expensive, thus u should enjoy living it here.
lee0125
post Jan 28 2015, 11:34 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Jan 27 2015, 09:39 PM)
why want to rent out? CBJ is such a good place to live in. It's free of pollution and congestion...You bought it so expensive, thus u should enjoy living it here.
it depends very much on where the owner is working.
BSC-Bangsar
post Feb 2 2015, 08:02 PM

from the article below, Cyberjaya is covered. That means the station is at Lim Kok Weng and future cyberjaya city centre. Is Garden Residence Cyberjaya a good and convenience residential area to stay in the future?? Garden Residence is 3 minutes away from Lim Kok Weng. what is your opinion?

https://www.facebook.com/MRTMalaysia/posts/889521677745901

Media Release: MRT SUNGAI BULOH-SERDANG-PUTRAJAYA LINE PROJECT DIRECTOR APPOINTED
Encik Amiruddin Maaris brings vast experience in rail project development to the Klang Valley MRT Project
Kuala Lumpur, 30 January 2015: Mass Rapid Transit Corporation Sdn Bhd (MRT Corp) wishes to announce the appointment of Encik Amiruddin Maaris as Project Director for the development of MRT Line 2, known as the MRT Sungai Buloh-Serdang-Putrajaya (SSP) Line.
The appointment is effective 9 February 2015.
MRT Corp Chief Executive Officer Dato’ Sri Shahril Mokhtar said Amiruddin, 45, was not a stranger to the Klang Valley MRT Project.
“Amiruddin was General Manager of the MRT Project from March 2011 and November 2011 when Prasarana Malaysia Bhd (PRASARANA) was the owner of the Klang Valley MRT Project. In fact, he was with the Project when construction of the MRT Sungai Buloh-Kajang Line began,” he said.
Shahril said Amiruddin had vast experience in project management and infrastructure development.
“I have full confidence in Amiruddin as Project Director for the SPP Line. Together with Mr Marcus Karakashian, who as Project Director of the MRT Sungai Buloh-Kajang Line has brought the construction of the first MRT line to 60% completion, I believe the Klang Valley MRT Project has an extremely strong team to see it to completion,” he said.
The SSP Line is expected to serve a corridor with a population of 1.2 million people. The corridor stretches from Sungai Buloh to Putrajaya and covers areas such as Kepong, KLCC, Serdang and Cyberjaya.
MRT Corp is currently in the process of preparing the proposed SSP Line for public display.
Prior to his appointment, Amiruddin was Group Director, Infrastructure Development Division of PRASARANA. He assumed the position in March 2011.
At the same time, Amiruddin was the founding Chief Executive Officer of Prasarana Integrated Management and Engineering Services Sdn Bhd (PRIME). PRIME was set up in 2013 as a platform for PRASARANA to venture into the infrastructure development and management sector.
Before joining PRASARANA, Amiruddin was Head of Special Projects and Technology in the Suruhanjaya Pengangkutan Awam Darat (SPAD) from May 2010 to March 2011.
He had also served in Rapid KL as General Manager of the Special Projects Division and Bus Engineering, in Express Rail Link Sdn Bhd as Senior Engineer in the Systems Integration and Operations Management Division, in E-MAS Sdn Bhd as Head of Department for Rolling Stock Maintenance, and TH Technologies Sdn Bhd as Project Manager in the Project Development Division.
Amiruddin has a Master in Science in Air Transport Management and a Bachelor in Engineering (Hons) in Aerospace Engineering.
-end/-
About the MRT Project
The MRT is a new urban rail system for the Klang Valley.
The first MRT Line, the 51km Sungai Buloh-Kajang Line will comprise of 31 stations, and serve 1.2 million people along the route.
The MRT Sungai Buloh-Serdang-Putrajaya Line, the second MRT line to be built, was approved by the Government in February 2014. The proposed alignment is expected to go for public display in the first quarter of 2015 and the final alignment is targeted for approval in August 2015.
The Klang Valley MRT will integrate with the Klang Valley’s existing rail transport network, namely the LRT, Monorail and KTM Komuter, as well as intra and inter-city bus routes. The end result will be better connectivity for Kuala Lumpur and its surrounding cities, while reducing the number of cars that enter the capital.

This post has been edited by BSC-Bangsar: Feb 2 2015, 08:03 PM
redtribe
post Mar 7 2015, 09:19 PM

139 posts

Hi all

I just want to ask if anyone has experience buying subsale of cassia GR?..im in the middle of buying 1 unit cassia, snp and related documents signed will be taking gov. housing loan, the only thing right now i am still waiting 14a form (developer to owner) (i already got 14a form- owner to me). Has anyone knows normally how long it will take for developer to give their consent?

many thanks
tonertoner
post Mar 7 2015, 10:47 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(redtribe @ Mar 7 2015, 09:19 PM)
Hi all

I just want to ask if anyone has experience buying subsale of cassia GR?..im in the middle of buying 1 unit cassia, snp and related documents signed will be taking gov. housing loan, the only thing right now i am still waiting 14a form (developer to owner) (i already got 14a form- owner to me). Has anyone knows normally how long it will take for developer to give their consent?

many thanks
Congrats on buying GR. I am just curious about subsale market here. How much did you get it? Is it 3 storey 22x75?
redtribe
post Mar 8 2015, 09:37 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Mar 7 2015, 10:47 PM)
Congrats on buying GR. I am just curious about subsale market here. How much did you get it? Is it 3 storey 22x75?
Thanks but still long way to go..sad.gif..i manage to get at 980k..its 2 storey 24x80 IINM...
tonertoner
post Mar 8 2015, 11:10 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(redtribe @ Mar 8 2015, 09:37 AM)
Thanks but still long way to go..sad.gif..i manage to get at 980k..its 2 storey 24x80 IINM...
Good price and value for money. Properties in general is long term as the law of average applies overtime. What is IINM (sounds like something something Neymar...)
redtribe
post Mar 8 2015, 12:47 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(tonertoner @ Mar 8 2015, 11:10 AM)
Good price and value for money. Properties in general is long term as the law of average applies overtime. What is IINM (sounds like something something Neymar...)
Haha IINM - If Im not mistaken...

True its for long term, just incase if anyone has the experience buying subsale GR @ cassia pls share with me..
hasec
post Mar 9 2015, 06:14 PM

202 posts

Garden Residence owner will benefit the MRT 2 and High Speed Train to Singapore?

CYBERJAYA: Cyberjaya will promote a variety of projects with a gross development value (GDV) of RM8.95bil at the Cyberjaya Premier Property Showcase 2015.

Jointly organised by six property developers, the exhibit will showcase residential projects such as Areca Contempo Homes by Areca Holdings Sdn Bhd, LakeFront Residence and LakeFront Villa by MCT Consortium Bhd, Sejati Residences by Paramount Property, Gardenview Residence, CBD Perdana 3, Ceria Residences and Westlink 1 by Setia Haruman and Setia Eco Glades by SP Setia, as well as Symphony Hills and Verdi Eco-dominiums by UEM Sunrise Bhd.

It would be held from March 14 to March 15.

“It is now Cyberjaya’s time as it is 17 years old, a good age for any township to have mature,” MCT Consortium general manager Teoh Eng Poh (pic) told a press conference.

According to Setia Haruman executive director Lao Chok Keang, Cyberjaya had a total of 5,448 and 8,724 completed residential units at the beginning and end of 2014, respectively. “We expect 2,400 more residential units to be completed this year.

“We have done a lot in the last two years, hence more people are moving in now,” said Lao.

He claimed that Cyberjaya’s occupancy rate was “above average” compared with other budding townships.

Lao said the second mass rapid line was not be likely to be affected by the revised Budget 2015, adding that the Government has announced that the line would extend to Putrajaya Sentral.

He said he received indications that the line would stop at several stations (in Cyberjaya) before the Putrajaya Sentral station.

“Coupled with the recently announced Kuala Lumpur-Singapore High Speed Rail project with a station situated near the Putrajaya-Cyberjaya border, these two major transportation projects are expected to enhance the real estate value in Cyberjaya,” he pointed out.
woolei
post Mar 10 2015, 12:59 AM

1,745 posts

hi all, anyone know what is the under construction high tower in the middle of GR? is it the plaza or condo?
lee0125
post Mar 10 2015, 08:29 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Mar 10 2015, 01:59 AM)
hi all, anyone know what is the under construction high tower in the middle of  GR? is it the plaza or condo?
Garden plaza. Commercial and residential.

TStwins9
post Mar 14 2015, 08:45 PM

1,371 posts

Still looks like a ghost town. Free maintain fees?
questnetter
post Mar 17 2015, 04:34 PM

79 posts

Is there any private forum for Garden Residence owners / Evergreen?
propertysean
post Apr 4 2015, 04:04 PM

72 posts

Anyone is interest on clover or aspen can contact me at 012-8067700. We hv attractive sales package.
questnetter
post Apr 7 2015, 09:36 PM

79 posts

Dear Evergreen owner,

Has anyone of you altered/patched any of the windows in your unit? What did the JMB management say? Is it allowed?

khoo118
post Apr 9 2015, 11:04 AM

49 posts

thinking of buying in GR , budget 1.3mil any recommendation ?
Soros007
post Apr 9 2015, 11:12 AM

3,852 posts

Think RM1.3mil can get a double storey semi-D in GR which is really a good value buy to be honest.

QUOTE(khoo118 @ Apr 9 2015, 11:04 AM)
questnetter
post Apr 9 2015, 07:44 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(khoo118 @ Apr 9 2015, 11:04 AM)
Try look for 2storey Semi D in Evergreen, Garden Residence. Evergreen Phase is mix of 2 & 3 storey Semi D, plus some Bungalows, have the lowest density compared to other phase, and nearer to Clubhouse and shops. Only drawback is the maintenance fee might be slightly higher compared to other phases because shared by lesser units, but you get better security. I think there are some units for sale, go and make a visit there to see if you like the environment or not.
dreamer2020
post Apr 12 2015, 04:28 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(questnetter @ Apr 9 2015, 07:44 PM)
Try look for 2storey Semi D in Evergreen, Garden Residence. Evergreen Phase is mix of 2 & 3 storey Semi D, plus some Bungalows, have the lowest density compared to other phase, and nearer to Clubhouse and shops. Only drawback is the maintenance fee might be slightly higher compared to other phases because shared by lesser units, but you get better security. I think there are some units for sale, go and make a visit there to see if you like the environment or not.
Clover SD 2storey launching is 1.6m
now selling 1.4m?
kamilnu
post Apr 12 2015, 05:34 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 9 2015, 11:12 AM)
Think RM1.3mil can get a double storey semi-D in GR which is really a good value buy to be honest.
You dreaming lah can get 1.3 mil.

47 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:05 AM