Has anyone tried this? SanDisk 64gb microSD? only rm32.O.O!!
http://www.lelong.com.my/genuine-sandisk-m...3-06-Sale-P.htm
* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) V2, 7.7 inch SUPER AMOLED PLUS Display
Jun 11 2012, 07:58 AM
274 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Has anyone tried this? SanDisk 64gb microSD? only rm32.O.O!!
http://www.lelong.com.my/genuine-sandisk-m...3-06-Sale-P.htm |
Jun 11 2012, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(sixfooter @ Jun 11 2012, 11:13 AM) Just realised that they have the option to select the memory card. 64GB is +RM200 so I guess is RM200 + RM32. But already sold out. Just a gimmick to attract people to that page maybe? Clever betul ARGH~! I didnt catch that option. Sorry guys~! thought i saw something mata terbeliak. rupa-rupanya gimmick~! How's your device so far? satisfy? Mine is running smooth after SuperCharger V6. no launcher redraw, most app open/closed smoothly. Just the phone & contact app open quite lag. Have to wait few secs for them to open. Waiting for ICS. ========== on 2nd note: I helped bought a Wamos W17pro yesterday as father's day present. Running ICS and it is very fast and smooth. somemore RM500 only with free gift and cover. =========== btw, anyone bought a USB charger adapter? Is it worth getting? see the link for more details -> http://www.lelong.com.my/samsung-galaxy-ta...7-01-Sale-I.htm thinking of getting, need feedbacks. This post has been edited by matsuru: Jun 11 2012, 12:41 PM |
Jun 12 2012, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(sixfooter @ Jun 11 2012, 01:45 PM) My device works fine. Mainly use it to surf net and read comics. Haha. V6 SuperCharger is a script, it manages your device's memory. Still using my iPhone 4S as primary communication. What is SuperCharger? An app for the Tab 7.7 Honeycomb? Here's the link -> http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=991276 |
Jul 2 2012, 07:30 PM
Jul 3 2012, 12:17 AM
Jul 6 2012, 11:06 AM
Titanium backup pro does have move to sdcard function. Although I never use it.
![]() This post has been edited by matsuru: Jul 6 2012, 11:47 AM |
Jul 6 2012, 03:27 PM
Jul 10 2012, 10:52 PM
Anyone tried V6Supercharger into your 7.7 after update to ICS?
Currently I only 50% Supercharged. Cant get the service.jar thingy work. Anyone here got it work and willing to share how to do it? thanks~!:-) |
Jul 17 2012, 04:03 PM
tried the lucky spin, got A and win a tab 7.7 cover. It said will email me a print out and redeem at shop but i didnt receive any email. :-(
Jul 17 2012, 05:55 PM
Hey guys~! I just received an email from Samsung. Won a bookcase from the lucky spin~! YEEEEEAAAHHH~!!!
now, have to wait until after 4th August 2012 to claim. and....i miss type my name... hopefully can claim. ---------- btw, guys, please see the terms & conditions for all the prizes Samsung is giving away, including PowerPack, Cardock, bluetooth keyboard...etc. This post has been edited by matsuru: Jul 17 2012, 05:56 PM |
Jul 17 2012, 06:03 PM
Jul 20 2012, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(xphonerz @ Jul 20 2012, 09:00 AM) using locerra cm9 19/07, smooth, but sometimes restart by itself lol but booting & shutdown extremely fast Very tempted to try but i scare later dip myself into shhitz... i shall wait and wait and wait.... until CM9 for tab7.7 gets a lot better... maybe by that time CM10 alpha is out de... the waiting continues... btw, fyi, i use CM9 on my retired galaxy S. |
Jul 20 2012, 05:03 PM
Jul 21 2012, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(eez99 @ Jul 21 2012, 12:56 PM) hi there....im oso 7.7 user...actually i.m always use this tab as a back up note for my work purposed....recently i buy a stylus pen - cap ayam, but the respond from it so suxx...any suggestion?already search at garage n trade forum...same with my cap ayam stylus pen..hahaha...i'm using for writing note n drawing for hobby...hehehe.... Try this. improve screen responsiveness.I also tried writing on 7.7 but i find it is not so useful. cannot write properly. Unless i own a NOTE, i dont bother. Now, i carry a small paper notepad with small pen for short/quick jot. Later when processing only key in data to my tab or by laptop. Added on July 21, 2012, 1:37 pm QUOTE(enaleni @ Jul 21 2012, 05:38 AM) So sorry to interrupted in this thread... did u still own sgs? If u do u can try cm10 beta right now... Hi~! Yeah, i saw the development thread. quite tempting. But i am using my 7.7 as my main device now, for phone & everything else. So, my S is on the shelf accumulating dust. I once use it as camera though when i travel to Taiwan. The Camera is better than 7.7In my opinion if any of u own an android and don want any bloatware on ur phone everyone should try cyanogen.... very smooth than any others stock rom How's your JB/CM10 experience on S compare to CM9? This post has been edited by matsuru: Jul 21 2012, 01:37 PM |
Jul 23 2012, 06:41 PM
finally v6supercharged~!!! did so many mistakes.
for those who wanted to try it using stock odex ROM, in the last 2 steps please remember to add in "SU" in the command line before u type the script. Oh! and also nandroid back up first before the attempt. I learned my lesson by FORGETTING to nandroid backup and i get all kinds of FCs..... finally i am 100% supercharged~!!!!! |
Jul 26 2012, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(G0blinTechies @ Jul 26 2012, 05:07 PM) Same in Pyramid. Moreover Samsung gave me the wrong shop name. The shop name Samsung gave was closed long ago. Oh god~! I also choose to collect at Sunway Pyramid. What's the shop name u said it's closed long ago??I tried sms the PIC thru the list provided by Samsung in the Terms & Condition but there is no reply. |
Jul 29 2012, 12:45 PM
Try TOUCHPAL, it has a really good chinese input.
If you are using bluetooth keyboard, Try GOOGLE PINYIN, it supports hardware chinese input. hope this helps. |
Jul 30 2012, 01:47 PM
Anyone got your free case (Samsung galaxy spin) from Samsung shop? Am wondering when the stock arrive.
This post has been edited by matsuru: Jul 30 2012, 01:48 PM |
Jul 30 2012, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jul 30 2012, 05:30 PM) H guys, Ohh good! I am gonna call Pyramid branch to find out if the cover is in. Just want to share with you all. Samsung SEP shop call me up this afternoon to collect my tab 7+ keyboard dock. So if you all want to redeem the gift. Remember to bring along a photostat ic, email letter and the unit for redeem. I am now using the keyboard dock reply this. |
Jul 31 2012, 08:49 PM
Hey guys! Good news! Just got my galaxy spin free case from pyramid. Stock has arrived. Faster go claim :-D
| Change to: | 0.0589sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:15 PM |