* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) V2, 7.7 inch SUPER AMOLED PLUS Display

Jenn77
post Jun 4 2012, 11:17 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Jun 4 2012, 10:55 PM)
meh..after reading this thread...

im kinda want to buy galaxy note....

my first choice is tab 7.7...lol
Currently a Blackberry 9700 Bold User. I wanted something different and found GT 7.7. Friends and uncle's used it gave a thumbs up, but I'm still in doubt as I'm not really tech-savvy and do not know if its going to fulfill my requirement. Basically, surf net, a little bit of games (kill time waiting for client) and surf LYN. Can I just use it as a tab without the phone capability? Sorry very new to Android and seriously do not have time to browse from page 1-10. Thanks in advance for any advice given.. btw current digi promo looks very tempting. nod.gif
Jenn77
post Jun 4 2012, 11:22 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

Currently a Digi user also, so I just need to subscribe to their internet package rite? Or do i need to get a simcard with new number?

0.0467sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:32 PM