4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V36!, We > 2500 posts only create new thread!

ckk125
post May 18 2012, 08:07 PM

649 posts

bros, out topic abit, i bought sum stuffs over ebay(hp battery and external charger), from korea, then according to the tracking number, it says handed over to customs officer.

my question is, will i kena tax? the things only cost rm 130
ckk125
post May 18 2012, 08:15 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 18 2012, 08:08 PM)
How much they declare the value?
Once it stuck in kastam, u have to go to kastam to nego with the officer.
dunno wo..wah..im in kelantan, then how ah?

Arrival at inward office of exchange MYKULA
09:36 18-May-2012 Handed over to Customs MYKULA
Customs retention reason : Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner
ckk125
post May 18 2012, 08:23 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ May 18 2012, 08:21 PM)
Once kena tahan confirm extra money already
how it works?
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 11:29 AM

649 posts

[quote=LittleBear,May 19 2012, 11:26 AM]
[quote=botack,May 19 2012, 11:07 AM]
obviously you've never read the first post.. doh.gif ...its bump stopper..fake inspira are having this problem also..go to nearest SC..book and change the bump stopper..everything should be ok..but then again..if the problem still persist...go for adjustables then... thumbup.gif
Oh man! means it's PROTON QC problem again sad.gif Such a hassle. I've never encountered so much hassle with my Honda sad.gif

[/quote]

either u have problem reading or ur england too powderful

which part of fake inspira have the same problem has to do with qc again?
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 11:32 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ May 19 2012, 11:30 AM)
You mean the original Lancer is having this problem too?
yes, only our absorber and springs are local part, all other suspension parts are from mitsu
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 02:39 PM

649 posts

guys, anyone here using galaxy note? how to remove that stupid voice talk? cuz whenever i on bluetooth and connect to my stock HU, it says CALLING
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 02:49 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ May 19 2012, 02:46 PM)
hmmm....never have this problem, but it will also prepare to play song via bluetooth though....
weird, sometimes when mine connect, it says Calling.. sweat.gif
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 03:03 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 19 2012, 03:01 PM)
cannot disable the play song thingy? you upgrade to ICS?why torch light option suddenly dissapeared?.. mad.gif
that one ok, mine weird, sometimes it'll say, Calling, then have to restart the Clarion HU
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 03:10 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ May 19 2012, 03:05 PM)
proton problem... nothing to do with samsung...  laugh.gif
haha..nice one, last time i was using N8, always hang 1..then have to off handphone 1st, then off the HU, then on handphone only on HU, then only can connect, or it'll hang...nokia is a joke
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 03:24 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 19 2012, 03:22 PM)
laugh.gif..never had that problem before..you're using ICS? try resetting the HU..dunno how can that be done thou..maybe it needs a resetting..just like PC..sometimes needs formatting..laugh.gif
nola...still waiting for samsung to release it. doh.gif
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 04:06 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 19 2012, 03:29 PM)
laugh.gif I've upgraded already..how come you're note so slowpoke until now still waiting for ICS to be released? doh.gif

have you tried checking the software update?
haha..u flashed urs? mine so far none wo...i malas to flash mine, im bad with electronics
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 04:11 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 19 2012, 04:08 PM)
I've never rooted..this is official released one..laugh.gif
huh?then i go check n see
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 04:15 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ah_ken @ May 19 2012, 04:13 PM)
Today I went to SC and notice now Inspira only have 2.0 Exec and 2.0 Premium~ @@
1.8 gone~~ T^T
anyone know what is the different between 2.0 exec and 1.8 cvt??
slim tyre
new rim
plus pedal shifters
auto headlight and wiper
2.0 engine
auto climate control
have the super cool chrome aluminium bars along the windows and the chrome bar at the boot
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 04:45 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 19 2012, 04:41 PM)
no bodykit...no mitsu glass..all proton...of course price drops la..you wanna pay 4k for blardy damn windscreen when your windscreen cracked in the near future?
but according to mr copycat, got malaysia version wo, so price should be much lower. having said that, i doubt it will be much lower, that small slot costs alot to make
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 05:31 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ May 19 2012, 05:22 PM)

at least nicer than our grandfather rims...

i like the mitsu 16 inch rims though, but hard to find new ones
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 07:29 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Ayman007 @ May 19 2012, 07:24 PM)
FC wise really that big difference? cry.gif
Mostly i will drive 80 -100 km\h only plus my workplace and my house only 10KM distance
Because it is using Mivec engine so i assume it would last maybe 4-5 years before having major issue right
if want good fc then go for cvt la...it is good for cruising, but trust me, after awhile u'll be redlining it

Added on May 19, 2012, 7:34 pm
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 19 2012, 07:26 PM)
I saw this E Spec still has Mitsu Windscreen.
so, buying this car? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: May 19 2012, 07:34 PM
ckk125
post May 19 2012, 07:50 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 19 2012, 07:42 PM)
Already book the car since mid April.
SA advise me to take E Spec but I wanted to see the "real" facelift 2.0P before make decision.
how about your city?
ckk125
post May 20 2012, 12:23 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Ayman007 @ May 20 2012, 12:22 AM)
Hmm i think im gonna search for manual waja mitsu...wish me luck  thumbup.gif
the waja cps also not bad u know, if can find lah
ckk125
post May 20 2012, 11:55 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 20 2012, 11:47 AM)
Wifey using.
I'm sick of driving my other mini car.
icic...welcome welcome.
ckk125
post May 21 2012, 07:27 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 21 2012, 12:57 AM)
86k? Not 92k eh? I referred to http://www.protoninspira.com/

3.2 - 3.5. Is this rate for 2nd hand or brand new?

First I thought of getting Forte 1.6SX due to its looks but I gave it a second thought that the driving experience that matters most. Forte 1.6 is kind of underpowered and I don't like a car with torsion beam rear suspension.

Thanks Rubz. That helps.
Oh. That's a good deal.

Thanks for the info.
ok la tu....depreciate 17k, or 18%

altis, depreciate 16% = 19k

which one lose more? dont care relative percentage here, absolute money counts in real world.

tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:13 AM