LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V36!, We > 2500 posts only create new thread!

aminmh
post May 27 2012, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(edison1437 @ May 27 2012, 02:55 PM)
bro solved oledi the satria check engine issue?
aminmh
post May 27 2012, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(edison1437 @ May 27 2012, 02:57 PM)
the engine light no more on but anyway going to service the throttle body when the coming service 1k more to go
does your car dies after stopping momentarily at traffic lights especially noon/ or during full blast of the air cond?

the throttle body can be cleaned at any mechanics.. hehe if u go potong they will potong u..smile.gif
aminmh
post May 27 2012, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ May 27 2012, 02:49 PM)
I don't how to put it..but overall very satisfied.. On the way home i manage to smoked couple of car. One is civic and the other i can't remember..hahaha

I think this is the effect of K3 remap + VS + grounding + extra hole drilled + the cleaning of the throtle body..

The engine knocking seem to be reduced a bit..need more time to feel the different..
wow. thats great ! 2 vs- evolve n fusion..n some fine tune smile.gif

sweat.gif was with xabialonso in his car during testing.. no wonder he's the civic smoker.

alonso i tot U were trained with defensive driving techniques.. hmm hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on May 27, 2012, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(edison1437 @ May 27 2012, 03:01 PM)
the car never dies wor hmm.gif  hmm.gif
old car no need to go potong wad tongue.gif  tongue.gif
hehe. never die one? still going strong..

u may need to get mechanic with the PDU equipment to read and diagnose your car.. smile.gif to see what is the error code..or else
VIOS J with windscreen shield a right choice for U! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aminmh: May 27 2012, 03:08 PM
aminmh
post May 27 2012, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 27 2012, 05:13 PM)
Actually, I have a question, sexpecially to grouding expert like Amin.
As we all know, in a car, the only thing that touch the ground is the tyre, which is rubber.
So how does the ground go? Where is all the static electricity go???
Do we need something like this?:
dear pip, i'm no grounding expert, just a normal guy who loves to explore, learn, appreciate n share technical knowledge to others..

as far as i know our car body is large enough for the -ve charge to be grounded n dissipated. somebody posted not so long ago that the car body/metal will behave as faradays cage so that the -ve charge is discharge to the metal part of the body not to the real ground/earth.

thats why no vehicle has this kind of strap. but for large vehicle like trucks, the trucks has this kind of grounding strap or even steel chain to discharge the static which occurs due to air movement/friction to the large surfaces.

so if we are at cold n dry climate it may be useful to discharge the static from the car body to reduce sparks.. fellas do correct me if im wrong.. icon_rolleyes.gif

but do install it and lets us know if it give your car differences n can catch miao miao brows.gif never had the chance to install this things before.. cool2.gif

Added on May 27, 2012, 7:22 pm
QUOTE(T630 @ May 27 2012, 05:22 PM)
sweat.gif
eh what happen.. why do u rape the car? using the gearknob is it? its missing..

Added on May 27, 2012, 7:26 pm
QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ May 27 2012, 06:25 PM)
Love mine too!!!!
so u feel the pulling power from 2.5k n above?

hows the car response.. much better?

hehe.. if u drive normally u may see that the car may achieve better fuel consumption.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by aminmh: May 27 2012, 07:26 PM
aminmh
post May 27 2012, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(botack @ May 27 2012, 07:33 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif I don't understand half of it when I read it first time.. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif ..after reading for the 2nd time..I understand now.. thumbup.gif
hehe.. sorry to make u rclxub.gif
aminmh
post May 27 2012, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(satria89 @ May 27 2012, 08:05 PM)
Waiting for mine too  drool.gif
coming to your door step. i think around 6.30pm tomorrow should not be a problem. if earlier the better coz dont wanna do the installation during dark hours.
aminmh
post May 28 2012, 09:19 AM

good morning.. vios j vios j.
aminmh
post May 28 2012, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 28 2012, 09:26 AM)
Y ME NOT IN LIST! LAST TIME PUT EDI!

mad.gif

Going to work in a bit. Bangsar lai lai.
haha, i tot so. how come u missed out cikgu chan during this school holiday season.. ish ish..
aminmh
post May 28 2012, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 28 2012, 09:52 AM)
Guise, me colleague just told me like this:
"Who buy preve is sojai lei geh. VIOS J is similar priced only"
Sohigh jor la...
But but.. vios j no turbo maaaa.. preve more powerr.. oh ic becoz of the vios J sexy rim is it ?
aminmh
post May 28 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(botack @ May 28 2012, 10:25 AM)
vios J hood can open during driving..more braking power..preve no air brake yaw.. icon_rolleyes.gif

vios J sexy rim and much much lighter than any rim in this world...370g oni!! drool.gif
oh i forgot the special features.. windshield protector...power aa vios !! love it! sexy lookin.. PIP u buy one lor.. sure nobody gonna scratch
like your car one..
aminmh
post May 28 2012, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 28 2012, 10:28 AM)
mea high oh .........  laugh.gif
ehh come on aa.. should be proud and appreciate that a renown manufacturer can come up design like this. not eassyy u know!!

our cars even doesnt resembles anything. thats why PIP put mickey ears to his car ..tongue.gif
aminmh
post May 29 2012, 02:16 PM

reporting in.
aminmh
post May 29 2012, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 29 2012, 08:57 PM)
Amin.. I need ur dyno in scan.. Easier to fomular a deadly poison..
tq tq.. but oledi email to u in the gmail.. smile.gif tell me if u dont receive it.. need new poison.. or else change vios j..
aminmh
post May 29 2012, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ May 29 2012, 10:39 PM)
need new poison? blink.gif there are plenty to go around bro...brows.gif
hehe.. vios j flex.gif goooood poiison..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0509sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:39 AM