post May 31 2012, 01:29 AM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

Finally finish normal mode. Feels really good. Time for Nightmare doh.gif
cursed
post May 31 2012, 04:06 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ May 31 2012, 03:43 PM)
2 weeks playing, average 2 hours / night

total play time less than 35 hours

lvl 49 wizard laugh.gif
Wah so nice rclxms.gif

wish i had the time sad.gif

Now only level 33 on nw Act I doh.gif
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 11:50 AM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Jun 1 2012, 11:07 AM)
Hahaha what I meant was that I see you in the forum. Have been too busy to get back on LYN for awhile. Great to see the community is alive and well. We should have a bit of an 'unofficial trade' for items for the slow levelers. We're already disadvantaged so every little bit helps no? I don't mind giving my low-level rares for free instead of selling them for pittance at the merchant's. AH sucks for having such a long cool-off time and I am stacked up to my neck in gear. Any takers? tongue.gif

Message me level and which stat you're looking for. I will give you the goods. Hehehehe lelong lelong!!!!  rclxms.gif
I will kindly accept your offer with both hands drool.gif

Will message you tonight when i get on whistling.gif
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 03:07 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 1 2012, 03:01 PM)
now halfway through nightmare act 1 i suddenly feel like making a new char. but think i nid to at least get to 60 and get some sweet stoof first. and maybe a trip to the whimsyshire
I got liquid rainbow from normal rclxm9.gif

and got black mushroom on nightmare mode sweat.gif
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 03:26 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 1 2012, 03:22 PM)
What whimshire run? I got nothing  cry.gif  cry.gif
Perhaps its by how lucky you are lol
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 03:31 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(prinny101 @ Jun 1 2012, 03:26 PM)
Have you got the staff? If not I'll help you farm later biggrin.gif
help me farm as well flex.gif

we farm farm together tonight biggrin.gif
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 04:34 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(royalben @ Jun 1 2012, 03:35 PM)
same here
LVL33 and just finish ACT1
going to start ACT 2 after work
Yesterday I played about 3 hours reached level 35 and just beaten skeleton king shocking.gif

QUOTE(prinny101 @ Jun 1 2012, 03:42 PM)
If you got a chara in nightmare then we can really farm the good stuff biggrin.gif
Yeah my character in nm at the moment. Need 3 more items

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 1 2012, 04:13 PM)
Then I might be the unluckiest one  yawn.gif

Added on June 1, 2012, 4:13 pm

What Staff? <- this mean I got no staff  shocking.gif
Lol... The Liquid rainbow. I got twice doh.gif the second one after dced and went into the dungeon without knowing it was a secret
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 05:26 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(prinny101 @ Jun 1 2012, 04:45 PM)
had to farm like crazy to get 200k for crafting the nightmare staff orz
Lolz... i haven't gotten normal staff yet doh.gif
cursed
post Jun 1 2012, 10:13 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

[quote=johnkeaton,Jun 1 2012, 05:43 PM]
[quote=cursed,Jun 1 2012, 04:34 PM]
Yesterday I played about 3 hours reached level 35 and just beaten skeleton king shocking.gif
How you guys level so fast?!! shocking.gif im only at lvl 30..already at act 2..stuck at belial though...incredibly tough.. cry.gif

[/quote]

Normally i make sure i explore the whole map too flex.gif

Cover every inch of the map and you'll be fine icon_rolleyes.gif
cursed
post Jun 3 2012, 03:27 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(sengchee88 @ Jun 3 2012, 12:49 AM)
casual player here. add me Foxhound8#1657. I am in america server. Am thinking should I change to SEA
Nah you shouldn't cool2.gif most of us here are on the US server which is the designated server for us
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 01:58 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(johnkeaton @ Jun 4 2012, 10:05 AM)
Haha i think tts why i lvl so slowly..i tend to walk in a straight line..where the arrow points on the minimap is where ill go..i skip all boxes/chests etc..think ill slow down and take in the scenary..kek rclxm9.gif
Lol yalah.. I keep exploring, don't know if got elite mobs or not to hunt down and get nice items drool.gif

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Jun 4 2012, 11:35 AM)
Dude, you're on US server I think. Cause you're in my game and I'm on the American servers. tongue.gif On another note, I just hit Lvl60. Yay! Now need to farm for gold.  rclxms.gif
You got any new stuff to unload to me ah laugh.gif

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 4 2012, 12:19 PM)
played some games with Curs3d yesterday. nice to have a fellow slow leveler as company laugh.gif
Lol you so paper sia. Clem was shocking.gif but still gg when craps came in sweat.gif and those stupid elites vmad.gif

QUOTE(ameenskywalker @ Jun 4 2012, 01:50 PM)
Just to check with you guys, I'm on Nightmare level 38... my witch doctor is HP4.9k and DPS1.1k , is that reasonable or too low ?
I'm level 46 on my WD.. with 12k hp and 1.2dps. DPS should be okay but whats your attack speed? try to get more attack speed to piak piak faster biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cursed: Jun 4 2012, 02:00 PM
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 03:12 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(anechoic @ Jun 4 2012, 03:10 PM)
wahaha..craps here..i more paper ler..just realized some of my gears really low level like from level 26+.. tongue.gif
Lol Clem's hp was 11k thumbup.gif

Yours was 2k ish sweat.gif

Those elites in that tomb.. the spinning one? or was it something else shakehead.gif
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 03:40 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 4 2012, 03:36 PM)
Clem is good. We played together quite often, until...

I ter-locked the D3 account authenticator. Its been 3 days I no D3 liao waiting for Bliz to help me fix that.

Sooner u guys will slowly craw ahead of me i guess. Lvl 44 Monk here as of today (and yesterday and day before).
how you ter-lock yourself? doh.gif

Forgot password kah? laugh.gif
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 03:47 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 4 2012, 03:40 PM)
lol but thanks to ur advice now i dedicate an armor piece for vit+phys resistance and mix some a bit here and there. my hp now almost twice than when we started playing together. fight belial oso not much of a problem laugh.gif
no wonder i asked you yesterday you said quite easy laugh.gif
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 03:57 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 4 2012, 03:50 PM)
well but i did died once cus of lag lol. but since play wif fren he managed to ressurrect me. at least didnt die in 1 shot anymore laugh.gif

whats ur level now and have u finished act 2?
Not yet.. Now in Zolle Kulle's archives to get his blood. Should reach ACT III later when i come home from work icon_idea.gif
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 04:02 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jun 4 2012, 03:59 PM)

sweat.gif that also can happen. blizzard zzzzz
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 04:06 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 4 2012, 04:03 PM)
aaah i c. wat lvl
see my siggy tongue.gif. 46.. Maybe reach 50 something when facing diablo round 2 rclxm9.gif
cursed
post Jun 4 2012, 04:41 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 4 2012, 04:37 PM)
ah same wif me. later we play together again mmkay laugh.gif
Wait for me in ACT III.. or otherwise farm with me in zolle tongue.gif.. you still get to level mah

0.0325sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:41 PM