THE SLOW LEVELERS THREAD, For those with baggage called reality

Zelmel
post Jun 20 2012, 07:23 AM

495 posts

Hi, just got my game yesterday, another slow leverer only maybe few hours per week. Last night trying barb, reaching lvl 9 finished killing skeleton king only. Hope to make new friend, zelmel#6362. Can we make few char at the same time? I still not decided which char to play and last night due to us server maintaninance I play in Asia server, may be reroll and play in us server. Please add me as friend, dun want to play it alone.
Zelmel
post Jun 20 2012, 01:07 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(Nagahimaru @ Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM)
hye D3 noob here, got my copy yesterday, waited eagerly to play, but have to wait for server maintenance.. with heavy eyes i still login at 2am.. now at  the office, tired but happy ^^
I was lucky I install before the maintenance so I can play at Asia server. Play for 5 hours non stop. But will re rolled back in us server. Most of player in us server. I knew how u feeling man, worth it although sleepy now.

Added on June 20, 2012, 1:08 pm
QUOTE(takitaki @ Jun 20 2012, 10:50 AM)
lol if it's like a marathon.. then i'm probably like the fatty behind everyone sweating and walking along huffing and puffing
Dun worry, you got another fatty friend here running behind with u.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Jun 20 2012, 01:08 PM
Zelmel
post Jun 21 2012, 06:30 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(takitaki @ Jun 20 2012, 10:50 AM)
lol if it's like a marathon.. then i'm probably like the fatty behind everyone sweating and walking along huffing and puffing
QUOTE(Nagahimaru @ Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM)
hye D3 noob here, got my copy yesterday, waited eagerly to play, but have to wait for server maintenance.. with heavy eyes i still login at 2am.. now at  the office, tired but happy ^^
Let be friend in game, what Is uRS battle tag?

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Jun 21 2012, 06:30 PM

0.0245sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:43 AM