4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PS4 [WTS / WTB] Final Fantasy Collection Corner, Everything about Final Fantasy!

TSLalaluSan
post May 18 2012, 01:34 AM, updated 6y ago

692 posts

*If you have any Final Fantasy Rare / Limited / Collector Edition that you willing to let go , do leave your message or pm me !

WTB
- Final Fantasy VII Crisis Core ( PSP First print Edition )

Below Items are NEW and SEALED
*Opened copies shown in pictures are for myself laugh.gif

FINAL FANTASY VII : Sephiroth Plush
Left 2 unit only!
PRICE = MYR269

FINAL FANTASY XIII : Lightning Plush
Left 1 unit only!
PRICE = MYR199

FINAL FANTASY® XV - ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK - LIMITED EDITION [BLU-RAY MUSIC DISC]
Bonus 1: Bonus tracks only available in the limited edition!
Theme song “Stand by Me” (Florence + the Machine) / Behind-the-scenes of the Boston recording session, among others.
Bonus 2: Bonus Disc / Car Stereo (Blu-ray disc)
A Blu-ray disc soundtrack containing all the music the main characters listen to on the stereo of their beloved car, the Regalia. Contains over 250 masterpieces from the FF series! Historically, this will be the biggest Blu-ray disc soundtrack the company has released in terms of total recorded minutes and number of tracks!!
Bonus 3: Bonus Disc / Piano Arrangement (CD)
Several tracks from the game have been selected to be included as piano arrangements in this special CD.
Bonus 4: A Special, Large-sized Booklet
Contains a booklet worth the read that includes liner notes and a round table discussion with the main composer ,Yoko Shimomura and members of the music production team! Yoshitaka Amano’s “BIG BANG” artwork is planned to be used for the cover illustration!
Left 1 unit only!
PRICE = MYR400

Final Fantasy XIV Pocket Watch: Moogle
Note: Only selling in a set of 2!
Left 1 set only!
PRICE for each set = MYR169

ENCYCLOPAEDIA EORZEA - THE WORLD OF FINAL FANTASY XIV - [BOOK]
Super rare ENGLISH version!
Chapters
The First Book: Hydaelyn – Delve into the realm of Eorzea and learn about the lay of the land, the world’s core elements: crystals and the aether, and the folklore of its denizens.
The Second Book: Her History – Look back on Eorzea’s history, from the first Calamity to the Dragonsong War.
The Third Book: Her Children – Take an in-depth look at the races that inhabit Eorzea, from both historical and anthropological perspectives.
The Fourth Book: Her Lands – Study the city-states, their cultures, organizations, and leading players, in addition to surrounding lands and notable landmarks.
The Fifth Book: Her Servants – Read about the characters and organizations of Eorzea. Find out how each organization came to be, what they endeavor to achieve, and what motivates their loyal members.
The Sixth Book: Her Disciplines – Study the world’s various professions and their foremost practitioners, in addition to those professions’ origins, fighting styles, and gear.
The Seventh Book: Her Burdens – Gain insight into Eorzea’s beastmen, their cultures, customs, and deities—the primals.
The Eighth Book: Her Creatures – View detailed information on the realm’s myriad creatures, from the timid to the terrifying.
Product Size: A4 (8.27” × 11.69”)
Hardcover
Page Count: 304 pages

Includes a bonus item code for an in-game Namingway minion!
*Code valid until December 31, 2018
Left 3 unit only!
PRICE = MYR400 MYR330

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming Items NEW

N/A

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

ETC/Others

N/A

Dealing Method : (Postage/COD)
Postage add RM10

COD location: Kota Kemuning

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Nov 24 2020, 02:21 PM
Invince_Z
post May 18 2012, 01:53 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

tot u WTS. collector?
TSLalaluSan
post May 18 2012, 01:55 AM

692 posts

Added on May 18, 2012, 1:56 am
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ May 18 2012, 01:53 AM)
tot u WTS. collector?
yup.. Going to be hard since its a 2 years ago item

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: May 18 2012, 01:57 AM
Invince_Z
post May 18 2012, 03:32 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

ooo...goodluck!! avid FF fan?
TSLalaluSan
post May 18 2012, 10:14 AM

692 posts

not so hardcore...

bump, Leave offer thanks smile.gif
ZhangFei
post May 21 2012, 03:38 PM

142 posts

I owned 1, like new, because seldom use. However, I'm not going to sell it because I bought from US. Good Luck~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ZhangFei: May 21 2012, 03:40 PM
melt
post May 21 2012, 03:45 PM

974 posts

got one brand new and sealed. How much are you willing to offer? If the price is good will sell if not will keep it.

Offer me if you are interested.

TSLalaluSan
post May 21 2012, 04:23 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(ZhangFei @ May 21 2012, 03:38 PM)
I owned 1, like new, because seldom use. However, I'm not going to sell it because I bought from US. Good Luck~  tongue.gif
lol, so evil.. drool.gif

QUOTE(melt @ May 21 2012, 03:45 PM)
got one brand new and sealed. How much are you willing to offer? If the price is good will sell if not will keep it.

Offer me if you are interested.
ugpm

silrave
post Oct 26 2012, 10:09 PM

5,893 posts

huh bro
i go ur topic
but no ff xiii leh
TSLalaluSan
post Oct 26 2012, 10:13 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 26 2012, 10:09 PM)
huh bro
i go ur topic
but no ff xiii leh
haha.. sry bro, was available till just now my friend interested in it, so i took it down.. sweat.gif

silrave
post Oct 26 2012, 10:15 PM

5,893 posts

swt
make me so happy
yish so no more?
TSLalaluSan
post Oct 26 2012, 10:17 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 26 2012, 10:15 PM)
swt
make me so happy
yish so no more?
ya, no more.. sorry sweat.gif
silrave
post Oct 26 2012, 10:35 PM

5,893 posts

swt
if have jrpg let me know
TSLalaluSan
post Oct 26 2012, 10:46 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Oct 26 2012, 10:35 PM)
swt
if have jrpg let me know
since u like jrpg, go for Neptunia... Just got my copy of the game few days back smile.gif
silrave
post Oct 27 2012, 01:36 AM

5,893 posts

copy ???
free xD
aff
post Dec 5 2012, 09:20 AM

43 posts

Pls check my thread here :

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2612266

Hope you find some interesting games that suit you. smile.gif
TSLalaluSan
post Dec 5 2012, 01:37 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(aff @ Dec 5 2012, 09:20 AM)
Pls check my thread here :

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2612266

Hope you find some interesting games that suit you. smile.gif
thanks for your offer, currently more interested in uncharted dual pack smile.gif
Btw, nice price for all your game that you are selling now thumbup.gif
3dw1nlam
post Apr 7 2013, 09:30 PM

48 posts

Best price and palce to Cod for Gravity Rush?

TSLalaluSan
post Apr 8 2013, 09:57 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(3dw1nlam @ Apr 7 2013, 09:30 PM)
Best price and palce to Cod for Gravity Rush?
ugpm
delaxcrioxc
post May 7 2013, 08:43 PM

RO best price

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:57 AM