PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V23 - Dead or Alive!
Bobdog118
May 21 2012, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(kongjong @ May 21 2012, 10:56 AM) the possibility those problems gone is 50:50, jz a wild guess. some may think, it's not possible while i think the possibility still there. since most of the saga faces the same stupid issues, proton (or DRBHCOM) will look into it as the FOC warranty cost to them is relatively higher than replacing a quality one to buyers/saga owner. of cos subject to not the saga design issue. i dont think proton really willing to pay those FOC warranty for free for 3 years while under warranty which is very very costly to them (in the view of management, if i am one. hahahah.). as a saga owner, sure we'll make use those 3 yrs warranty to replace anything has problem as frequent as possible so we'll feel value for money, rite? hahahaa.... at the same time irritated with it. i did left a msg to proton edar FB on the issues as well, but dont think they will reply to nobody. hahaha.  I don't think they will reply u in FB...lol They won't take risk to reply in public
Bobdog118
May 21 2012, 05:08 PM
Vibration sound is normal to all lor... Just ignore it... Hehe
Bobdog118
May 24 2012, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(dares @ May 23 2012, 08:39 PM) Does it stay at 6 bar until 30-50km?? My case only stay for 25km then drop to 5 bar. I'm curious about the flx fuel reading... Seem like not accurate leh. Last time last bar pump in RM40 then still remain 5bar, another time same situation and pump in RM40 but the oil flow out made me waste money. Then when left 2 bar at meter reading, I go pump again and I let the nozzle trigger, it trigger at RM40... This really made me crazy leh...
Bobdog118
May 24 2012, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(zeone @ May 24 2012, 09:13 AM) Hi... Pls dun worry abt the bars. They're juz a rough guide indication of fuel in tank. Auto stop of nozzles vary fr pump to pump & station to station. Not same wan. No stress, ok? Hv a good day Every1...and Good Morning!!!  Haha! Ya ya
Bobdog118
May 25 2012, 01:40 PM
I'm also facing unable to start once. But after that seem ok and no further problem occur lor... I'm also don't know why leh. Cannot kena matahari terik kah? haha
Bobdog118
May 25 2012, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ May 25 2012, 05:20 PM) sometimes, if refuel early, say 2 bar left, will get better fc, true or not? Just pump till the nozzle trigger. But, FLX tend to trigger earlier b4 full... So, sendiri agak agak lah
Bobdog118
May 25 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ May 25 2012, 05:34 PM) dnax, are you mention the outside cover or rocker cover.. what you circle is rocker cover correct? hahaha.. i blurr liao.. with flx masalah and work masalah.. really rofl... orang tua tua cakap.. bukan saya cakap juga... isi minyak and angin tayar kereta pagi or malam.. so tak panas kot! physic teacher teach us better morning
Bobdog118
Jun 6 2012, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jun 6 2012, 04:29 PM) hihi is me again after hide silently in this thread need advice for tinted stuff, my blm original tint planning to replace it... during day time, feel like no tint at all. sumore gf bising:"y ur car so bright, mata sakit lar!"  oh i mean wat tint is recommended? i saw thread saying agard595 is nice??? Want so dark do what?
Bobdog118
Jun 6 2012, 05:54 PM
Even the expensive tint when under sun for few month also become lighter leh... Some brand 70% dark still say JPJ pass how come? lol Kena kacau koyak depan muka then still need go Puspakom test then go back let the jpj tengok... kanasai!
Bobdog118
Jun 7 2012, 07:46 AM
Bobdog118
Jun 11 2012, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(bmwlover @ Jun 11 2012, 12:22 PM) i dono wht went wrong, as the car seems to be normal, only thing i noe is father installed a voltage stabilizer in it some 1 month ago, isit something wrong with the ECU? any solutions to this? Should not be stabilizre ba... I also install Guang Dao Stabilizer in my flx. Bintangor to Kuching plus some town area can hit 430km until petrol light blinking. If fully city drive around 260km +-