post Jun 6 2012, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 6 2012, 04:35 PM)
why at penang cry.gif if not i can help
oitt...u wan pasang my banshee?? whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 6 2012, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Jun 6 2012, 10:14 PM)
oitt...u wan pasang my banshee??  whistling.gif
mau mau brows.gif bila u mau me to pick up? haha.. i can pick up same spot tomorrow around 12+ laugh.gif
just have to let me know time only.. haha.. pm me what time you'll be free brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jun 6 2012, 10:21 PM
di3hard
post Jun 6 2012, 10:24 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(wingevil @ Jun 6 2012, 03:44 PM)
hello all big bro.... i do have around 5 to 6 unit MG gundam that not yet assemble..... i would kindly ask if anyone is interested to assemble the gundam and do simple lining.
price for assemble and lining : pls pm me.
thank you.
wad gundam first? mayb i can help after 1 months from now~ going to graduate soon~
TaurusOxford
post Jun 6 2012, 11:10 PM

http://imgur.com/Y8gpY,r25kH,GSn6L#0

So I took my original idea for a clean straight build of MG 00 Raiser and threw that out the window. I remembered that I had just bought a top-end rotary tool and might as well use it on my second favorite Gundam. Obviously this is not complete yet(and I got to fix a couple f***-ups due to me accidentally letting the rotary tool slip from where I wanted it to grind), but I just wanted to show my progress. Criticism and advice appreciated.
mooncake81
post Jun 6 2012, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 6 2012, 10:20 PM)
mau mau brows.gif bila u mau me to pick up? haha.. i can pick up same spot tomorrow around 12+ laugh.gif
just have to let me know time only.. haha.. pm me what time you'll be free brows.gif
bro good biz..finish all ur back log dy?
Tiger I
post Jun 6 2012, 11:27 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 6 2012, 06:02 PM)
this one

and about the gathering, sorry guys i got some problem here so dont think can join u all the PLA-Zone X Lowyat.net gathering this Sunday sad.gif
why oh why sad.gif

Hauled HGUC Juaggu and SD Zaku II. I never thought building SD is so much fun biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 6 2012, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Jun 6 2012, 11:10 PM)
http://imgur.com/Y8gpY,r25kH,GSn6L#0

So I took my original idea for a clean straight build of MG 00 Raiser and threw that out the window. I remembered that I had just bought a top-end rotary tool and might as well use it on my second favorite Gundam. Obviously this is not complete yet(and I got to fix a couple f***-ups due to me accidentally letting the rotary tool slip from where I wanted it to grind), but I just wanted to show my progress. Criticism and advice appreciated.
oohhhh nicely done, but ouuucchhh.. i'd never have the heart to do that to my own kits.. haha.. very nice touch though.. following through all over the gundam should be quite a sight laugh.gif will be waiting for that!

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 6 2012, 11:19 PM)
bro good biz..finish all ur back log dy?
still finishing brows.gif backlog very fast can clear.. heheh

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 6 2012, 11:27 PM)
why oh why sad.gif

Hauled HGUC Juaggu and SD Zaku II. I never thought building SD is so much fun biggrin.gif
building SDs are the most relaxing tongue.gif don't have to worry too much, just good ol' snap fitting.. good to take a break from MGs/HGs too, u know laugh.gif
Tiger I
post Jun 6 2012, 11:41 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 6 2012, 11:34 PM)
building SDs are the most relaxing tongue.gif don't have to worry too much, just good ol' snap fitting.. good to take a break from MGs/HGs too, u know laugh.gif
cute
easy
quickie
cheap

what more could i ask if i want to display without worrying something small would be lost or broken laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 6 2012, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 6 2012, 11:41 PM)
cute
easy
quickie
cheap

what more could i ask if i want to display without worrying something small would be lost or broken laugh.gif
yeap.. those are the reasons i'm a big SD fan tongue.gif plus i like the direction Bandai is going with SDs.. the newest Knight Gundam is an amazing piece tongue.gif thoroughly recommended even for people who are on the fence about SDs, really fun build and ending up with a really nice display piece laugh.gif
Tiger I
post Jun 6 2012, 11:56 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 6 2012, 11:47 PM)
yeap.. those are the reasons i'm a big SD fan tongue.gif plus i like the direction Bandai is going with SDs.. the newest Knight Gundam is an amazing piece tongue.gif thoroughly recommended even for people who are on the fence about SDs, really fun build and ending up with a really nice display piece laugh.gif
I was thinking the same too biggrin.gif

It's so fun, so I better stop now while I still can laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 6 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 6 2012, 11:56 PM)
I was thinking the same too biggrin.gif

It's so fun, so I better stop now while I still can laugh.gif
don't worry, SDs don't come out quite as fast tongue.gif plus u can always pass on them now and get them later, they'll always be around.. easily reissued too laugh.gif
plus they're cheap, so you won't have to makan pasir from buying too many brows.gif
mooncake81
post Jun 7 2012, 12:04 AM

any more news on the litt tak whse sales?
General_Nic
post Jun 7 2012, 12:11 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

i still dont understand ppl selling the Bandai online exclusive RG Strike Gundam(without Aile Striker pack) here at rm100+
buy normal RG Aile Strike at around rm90 take away the Aile Striker pack aint it the same? or did i miss out something? hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 7 2012, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 7 2012, 12:04 AM)
any more news on the litt tak whse sales?
at Sg Wang? not yet tongue.gif tomoro going to check if got any new stock brows.gif

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 7 2012, 12:11 AM)
i still dont understand ppl selling the Bandai online exclusive RG Strike Gundam(without Aile Striker pack) here at rm100+
buy normal RG Aile Strike at around rm90 take away the Aile Striker pack aint it the same? or did i miss out something? hmm.gif
really? maybe i've seen some but i never noticed.. however i'm wondering as well.. taking away the pack would give the same effect.. even so, how much more stickers/decals can they give the kit to make it exclusive? rclxub.gif
mooncake81
post Jun 7 2012, 12:35 AM

Gundam Qan[T] in Age FORM

This post has been edited by mooncake81: Jun 7 2012, 12:36 AM
Khai62
post Jun 7 2012, 12:48 AM

^ It look cool with the base even tho i wonder it will be animated in the current anime episode or movie hmm.gif Another note, i wonder it will have the sword bit combined with gun just like quanta which it just use once in the movie.  whistling.gif

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 7 2012, 12:14 AM)
really? maybe i've seen some but i never noticed.. however i'm wondering as well.. taking away the pack would give the same effect.. even so, how much more stickers/decals can they give the kit to make it exclusive? rclxub.gif
It exclusive as in it not in normal production as it literally just strike without the aile backpack which just mean. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: Jun 7 2012, 12:51 AM
HxiiiK
post Jun 7 2012, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Jun 7 2012, 12:48 AM)
^ It look cool with the base even tho i wonder it will be animated in the current anime episode or movie  hmm.gif  Another note, i wonder it will have the sword bit combined with gun just like quanta which it just use once in the movie.  whistling.gif
It exclusive as in it not in normal production as it literally just strike without the aile backpack which just mean.  doh.gif
i know but it's quite silly for people to buy that.. the only reason i can see to buy that is if the person is a completist and has to have every single kit doh.gif
other than that, Aile Strike is already very detailed, losing the aile pack would make for a less pretty looking Strike
Agito666
post Jun 7 2012, 01:13 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 7 2012, 12:35 AM)

Gundam Qan[T] in Age FORM

looks like that is Age-4
see the both shoulder got 2 AGE system? duno

i thought AGE core is for collect data...
Khai62
post Jun 7 2012, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 7 2012, 12:52 AM)
i know but it's quite silly for people to buy that.. the only reason i can see to buy that is if the person is a completist and has to have every single kit doh.gif
other than that, Aile Strike is already very detailed, losing the aile pack would make for a less pretty looking Strike
Or if people want to buy the Strike with Skygrasper with it's 2 backpacks but still...

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 7 2012, 01:13 AM)
looks like that is Age-4
see the both shoulder got 2 AGE system? duno

i thought AGE core is for collect data...
You meaning on the bottom right of the first picture ? those are Gaging Chip (i think what is called) that used for a game that build in a arcade machine lookalike. At sg wang have that machine near the table but not on when i visit there.

This post has been edited by Khai62: Jun 7 2012, 01:38 AM
HxiiiK
post Jun 7 2012, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Jun 7 2012, 01:36 AM)
Or if people want to buy the Strike with Skygrasper with it's 2 backpacks but still...
You meaning on the bottom right of the first picture ? those are Gaging Chip (i think what is called) that used for a game that look like arcade machine. At sg wang have that machine near the table but not on when i visit there.
even then an Aile Strike would do fine whistling.gif
and the machine wasn't on when i visited on tuesday either.. anyone actually caught the machine on?

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:29 PM