post natal massage

creepydslr
post Aug 1 2012, 01:34 AM

627 posts

Kasumie: i dont know whether post natal massage for delivery c-sec effective or not...but the massage will make u feel better...for my experience with my wife, post natal massage is best to do during confinement...do u prefer traditional malay masseur?

shsc: my wife got one...she like the masseur...the masseur will come to ur place and will bath ur baby, massage u and even can cook for u if u request (but u need to prepare the items lor)....u can choose how many days u want...and she charges it by day and including her transportation..but what can i say, the charges is really good....
creepydslr
post Aug 24 2012, 06:41 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(joycelsq @ Aug 23 2012, 02:28 PM)
My EDD is Sept. Then it should be me first hahaha...
can you share the number from creepydsir ?
QUOTE(shsc @ Aug 23 2012, 06:24 PM)
Hi creepydslr,

Can you share the masseur contact with us?
sorry late reply...didn't have time to login...
here her number 013-304 8419 and her name is Kak Nurul...and this is her FB http://www.facebook.com/unurulmd/info
u call her and ask her bout the charges...she charges may vary and depends on the location of urs...

This post has been edited by creepydslr: Aug 24 2012, 06:46 PM

0.0156sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:12 AM