[WTS]WORLD OF GRAPHIC CARDS!, Pls ask for latest price

kmarc
post Mar 30 2008, 11:30 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

Nic, what is the lowest-end PCI-E card you have that can support DX10 vista?
kmarc
post May 26 2009, 10:37 PM

14,576 posts

What's the latest price for GTX260 @ GTX 275....
kmarc
post Jun 8 2009, 08:00 PM

14,576 posts

Hi, installed my new GTX260+ and works perfectly!!!

The card is as smooooooth as baby's bottom... errr... I mean the graphics.... laugh.gif

Thx for the fast service and good price with discount!!! thumbup.gif
kmarc
post Jun 8 2009, 10:27 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(niclasteoh @ Jun 8 2009, 08:42 PM)
Hi, I'm glad 2 hear this... Thanks 4 ur patience waiting over the Gawai holiday... It's my pleasure dealing with u. Wish 2 get orders from u again soon.

Enjoy gaming ya!  biggrin.gif
Sure. Hope my old PSU can tahan.... if not, might have to get a brand new PSU from you.... biggrin.gif

Oopsss.... back to gaming! rclxm9.gif
kmarc
post Jun 9 2009, 06:34 AM

14,576 posts

Just to inform you that the Galaxy GTX260+ OC trifan just barely fit my raidmax sagitta casing. I had to remove the harddisk retention bracket to make it fit......
kmarc
post Jun 9 2009, 06:04 PM

14,576 posts

QUOTE(niclasteoh @ Jun 9 2009, 01:13 PM)
oh yaa...what is the actual length of that card?

Ermmm... forgot to measure la... now in my rig, can't measure accurately.... should be around 28-29cm..... wink.gif

kmarc
post Mar 13 2010, 02:13 PM

14,576 posts

Hi, I have received the HDMI-DVI adapter. Thx! thumbup.gif

0.0369sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:27 AM