Hi! I am Zeus Pro brows.gif
Happy Student
post Jul 7 2012, 09:37 PM

27 posts

Waiting for Goblin Techies...I don't see this hero yet dry.gif
Happy Student
post Jul 8 2012, 02:14 AM

27 posts

Hey did anyone experiences cacophonous sound after you played it non-stop for few hours? I don't know why when I open songs I will hear something like:" buzz buzz bakk bakk buzz" this is so annoying dry.gif
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 03:07 PM

27 posts

EH!! I don't know why I use Zeus always get a lot of kills leh! Godlike beyond Godlike!! Never so syiok like this before because I am always a noob tongue.gif or is it because my dota skills have improved?!

Zeus is really a good nuker! Second skill is so pain
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 04:11 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Jul 9 2012, 03:48 PM)
everytime i roll zeus, always no mana. if have good communication/map awareness, zeus can double triple kill easy.
haha, my items always are= tranquil boots (make you moves faster despite low mana at first but you can spam like no tomorrow after you've bought orchid mavolence) then orchid mavolence( mana regeneration is 250% if am not mistaken), then scepter( ultimate upgrade) then FINALLY REFRESHER ORB( actually if you buy this early in the game also no problem also mana regen very fast)

edit: refresher orb lets you ulti two times leh! scepter upgrade damage 600+600=1200 and then other skills' damages let you rampage!!

QUOTE(cylaipro @ Jul 9 2012, 04:08 PM)
bcuz u ks too much  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
how you know! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Happy Student: Jul 9 2012, 04:13 PM
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 04:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jul 9 2012, 04:41 PM)
inb4 void come to you and whack+bash+chronosphere till death
Haha, zeus is kind of like support hero. Must stay behind and cast skills at the enemy heroes so when there is a tanker in front fastly spam all the skills when your adrenaline is rushing! haha but if they kill you first then you are death then no choice la tongue.gif

I once made the team alive like that, you spam skills then their hp reduced 99 can kill easily. tongue.gif
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 05:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Jul 9 2012, 05:04 PM)
And you say this becos you think hes not a support hero ?
??? i don't understand tongue.gif
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 05:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jul 9 2012, 05:07 PM)
unless someone covering zeus arse,
he is easily died with a nuker and a carry combo during a war.
Not to mention there are alot of pipefags nowdays
Yup there are a lot of pipefags that's annoying dry.gif but but I still get a lot of kills using Zeus leh! Haha

So zeus must be the last one to go into a war when all the tankers or stunners are in war!

CM+Zeus good combo (any stunner will do actually), she frost bit and zeus spam kao kao! Wahahahah
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 05:13 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Jul 9 2012, 05:11 PM)
Just wanted to make sure you understand whats Zeus's role during games..
Please read the entire page in this link http://www.dota2.com/hero/Zeus/.

If your lazy, you can read this:

Zeus: Ranged/Nuker/Support.

So you know...he isn't a carry or tanker, ganker or initiator...be sure to use him as according XP
Yup, I did mention he is a nuker and support hero. Did you read what I said. Hehahah
Happy Student
post Jul 9 2012, 05:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jul 9 2012, 05:14 PM)
don't rely too much on that page,
zeus can become a ganker and initiator
just that....well make sure you know how to use your hero
even void can become a tanker provided that you get lucky on his 2nd skills
Zeus is kind of weak loh but if you kill the opponent first then it is a different story XD

0.0515sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:44 AM