DOTA2 V5, Undying & Disruptor Added!

ixal21
post Jun 5 2012, 04:24 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jun 5 2012, 04:23 PM)
Lol now only popup wan key last week i got 5 already giveaway at fb page..
see how ill ask if still got more key for lyn forumers
aww.. i been waiting for the key...
now kenot tahan edi. so ask u guys n hoping for some luck. cry.gif
lightonokira
post Jun 5 2012, 07:28 PM

788 posts

warning, may contain appropriate for players <lvl2

This post has been edited by lightonokira: Jun 5 2012, 07:29 PM
am3rr
post Jun 5 2012, 09:01 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Jun 5 2012, 07:28 PM)
warning, may contain appropriate for players <lvl2

give me one of ur jugger sword!
KcX35
post Jun 5 2012, 10:37 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

i m so lucky ~ i meet either zenith/aeon/we as opponent for 3 games in a roll facepalm..

This post has been edited by KcX35: Jun 5 2012, 11:51 PM
ichigo_6091
post Jun 5 2012, 11:31 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

Hey,how to watch david GoDz parker livestream?
SUSjimmyoon
post Jun 5 2012, 11:49 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ixal21 @ Jun 5 2012, 04:12 PM)
guys.. been waiting for the key for more than 1 month.. still no luck with the key stuff. anyone willing to give me key please.
Add me TheOnlyOne...I left 3 key.
I'm off here. Add me up and I will send you.

This post has been edited by jimmyoon: Jun 5 2012, 11:50 PM
SUSdD_se7en
post Jun 6 2012, 01:56 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

can any1 teach me how to buy the tressure key? i mean is like paypal or what?
Agito666
post Jun 6 2012, 01:58 AM

11,861 posts

visa/paypal, then masuk duit to steam wallet tehn can buy liao.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=471...&type=1&theater

bad match i have, not sure i m baad or what, post here purposely wan kena kutuk from pros haha...

see got what suggestion can play nicer... just i dun like that BS because never use first skill to silence hero. sad.gif
also found out his ult use pretty late like wan KS.

i got die few times because of like kinda day dreaming and get killed doh.gif
forget i m sven....

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 6 2012, 02:12 AM
am3rr
post Jun 6 2012, 04:10 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

when the store out, i straight buy the 3 days battle point modifier, it ended yesterday. today , i check my account, valve gave me another one, but this time its 6 days battle point modifier. tq valve. haha
ZeneticX
post Jun 6 2012, 04:56 AM

stars for what
12,412 posts

WTF @ lich ulti, and also alchemist
tanson
post Jun 6 2012, 09:38 AM

125 posts

EDIT:
do checkup the latest The East and West qualifier of The International 2 news here: gosugamers.net

This post has been edited by tanson: Jun 6 2012, 02:47 PM
StnlySam
post Jun 6 2012, 10:24 AM

36 posts

ignore my message here. thanks

This post has been edited by StnlySam: Jun 6 2012, 12:58 PM
Balaclava
post Jun 6 2012, 11:31 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

can we make it a rule that no key-begging-asking here? I'm really starting to get annoyed like almost every page we get people asking for keys.
azranashraf
post Jun 6 2012, 11:32 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Jun 6 2012, 11:31 AM)
can we make it a rule that no key-begging-asking here? I'm really starting to get annoyed like almost every page we get people asking for keys.
+1 on that suggestion
Balaclava
post Jun 6 2012, 11:42 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 6 2012, 01:58 AM)
visa/paypal, then masuk duit to steam wallet tehn can buy liao.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=471...&type=1&theater

bad match i have, not sure i m baad or what, post here purposely wan kena kutuk from pros haha...

see got what suggestion can play nicer... just i dun like that BS because never use first skill to silence hero. sad.gif
also found out his ult use pretty late like wan KS.

i got die few times because of like kinda day dreaming and get killed doh.gif
forget i m sven....
i supposed your 4 kills you've got is within the first 15 minutes of the game? sven is a weird hero. he lose his effectiveness the longer the game gets. he doesn't have high mobility and once he uses his stun, and there's no follow-up, you either chase or be chase. get a force staff or blink dagger next time to initiate better. you got a little tankability but you got no attack speed at all to maximize the vladmir's offering. it also helps if your treant protector stops feeding and a get a little useful. im still wondering how you can lose when your team has such ultra-armor skills potential. dazzle, treant, sven, that's already +/- 20 armors for atleast the next 10 seconds haha.
TehWateva
post Jun 6 2012, 11:57 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Sven used to be so good during the WC3 days
TehWateva
post Jun 6 2012, 12:02 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Now you're just some hero that I used to play.
Agito666
post Jun 6 2012, 12:04 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Jun 6 2012, 11:42 AM)
i supposed your 4 kills you've got is within the first 15 minutes of the game? sven is a weird hero. he lose his effectiveness the longer the game gets. he doesn't have high mobility and once he uses his stun, and there's no follow-up, you either chase or be chase. get a force staff or blink dagger next time to initiate better. you got a little tankability but you got no attack speed at all to maximize the vladmir's offering. it also helps if your treant protector stops feeding and a get a little useful. im still wondering how you can lose when your team has such ultra-armor skills potential. dazzle, treant, sven, that's already +/- 20 armors for atleast the next 10 seconds haha.
-pudge and shaman roaming.

-dazzle no buy ward support kaw kaw. that's why i see got hex...
even i had to buy 4 wards for the mid game.duh.

-BS no use ult effectively in game i guess, i forget already, tonight i need watch back replay to spot my mistake.
-BS got hooked in middle of the lane for few times...ALONE...the one keep bragging to ask people buy ward but also the one kena hook by pudge at opposite and die. (that's why you see the death is so high because of the stupid reason unsure.gif )
-BS no use 1st skill to disable other spell heroes like Pudge, Shaman, Doom.

- saw shaman put ward at ancient neutral there still go there farm without clearing it. doh.gif (not sure is who)

but in my memory he didn't use ult to stop fleeding enemies(while we are chasing opponent)...but instead of that he use on like...100% sure kill enemy.
**because if we dont take them down one by one, we actually lose in group fight. That's why i prefer he use it early and kill them first then can focus fire on the rest 4.**

-also duno is my bad or what. when engage with opponent i didnt go there help... i dont think i can change the situation there doh.gif

-treant ult also didnt notice either...or timing really plain bad...

- i m the worst player too.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 6 2012, 12:06 PM
diehard1979
post Jun 6 2012, 12:09 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Jun 6 2012, 11:42 AM)
They lose on not getting the bkb in this match.
Only 1 sven get bkb.
Opponent slardar can stun and ulti on tree so that it cannot invis.
Shaman can disable 2 heroes at same time.
Doom ulti can shut down 1 hero skill.
Pudge that good in hook while they never kful about pudge missing which make him fat.
Shaman support team with ward which make them easy to gank ppl.
This match if they get bkb, they still got chance to win. only sven bkb is not enough to win this match.
Tree should go for refresher orb so that can double ulti.
TShard2k
post Jun 6 2012, 12:13 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

Watch The International for East & West inside dota 2 client
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Or head to

JoinDota For West Qualification

and

Gosugamers For East Qualification

All games for both qualifiers will be watchable through the Dota 2 client. You will have access to Directed view, Player Perspective, Free Camera and most importantly to the commentators audio
@_@ u can also hear commentators audio this is awesome i want to watch through dota2 can watch gold graph n last hittt thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by hard2k: Jun 6 2012, 12:18 PM

128 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:31 AM